QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,668 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com

About QuoteSearch.com: We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Location:
Portman House, Hue StreetSt Helier

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate QuoteSearch.com?

Your Rating
Gale Dugan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient and easy
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very helpful and made my choice much easier
Posted 1 week ago
Hasan Tahsin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The cost of each cover (in my case 15k,20k and so on) was coasted monthly form each provider. I could tell which was the one for me.
Posted 1 week ago
Ventsislav Kundev
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was looking for life insurance. QuoteSearch answered all my questions and found the best company for me. Hayley was amazing on the phone. Professional
Posted 1 week ago
Ian Abbott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple to understand plenty off time to respond to questions
Posted 1 week ago
Thomas Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quotesearch made me 100% happy the service i recieved was 1st class very clearly explained everything very polite & truly very profesinaly staff
Posted 1 week ago
Iain Mckenzie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Person was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Posted 1 week ago
Dawn Garratt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very thorough information given and full explanation of providers and cover. Courteous and polite.
Posted 1 week ago
Gary Knight
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy process, very helpful advisor very please with policy
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got the cover I wanted for a great monthly price
Posted 1 week ago
Eva Strauchova
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm confidently pay
Posted 1 week ago
Donna Sewards
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were very helpful and gave me the best deal very pleased
Posted 1 week ago
Marie Purnell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very friendly helpful and not pushy
Posted 1 week ago
Julie Rowell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They gave me very good advice
Posted 1 week ago
Mehul Patel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

dealt with my concerns and followed up with some detailed information
Posted 1 week ago
Shane Andrew Swift
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found this company very helpful and very perlite. It was a pleasure talking to your staff
Posted 1 week ago
Louise Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found the man that spoke to me on the phone and discussed with me and sorted out my new life insurance policy very helpful and polite! Will definitely use this service again in the future and inform my friends and family to use your services? Thank you so much for the help!
Kind regards
Louise taylor
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick responses.
Posted 1 week ago
Lisa Shimmons
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was really pleased with the adviser so nice and help and a affordable amount to pay even try month x
Posted 1 week ago
Arthur Harlow
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i was contacted with-in 5 minutes , the follow up in 2 mins and the job was finished in a painless 15 mins
Posted 1 week ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.85 based on 2,668 reviews