QuoteSearch.com Reviews

1,937 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489 663180

Email:
info@quotesearch.com

Location:
Portman House, Hue StreetSt Helier

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate QuoteSearch.com?

Your Rating
Leyton Duffy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service very helpful
Posted 6 days ago
Ruth Goddard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and good result.
Posted 6 days ago
Susan Percival
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleasant man & gave me the quote I needed.
Posted 6 days ago
Christine Bentley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sean was great he went through all the policy so I could understand it all
Posted 1 week ago
Shaun Mckeown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A no nonsense service made it all so simple many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Karen Boyle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I received a very satisfying quote from a well mannered and knowledgeable young man.
Posted 1 week ago
Madvi Suntokee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick easy and simple to understand
Posted 1 week ago
Nicole Campbell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I spoke to Hannah on the phone and she was amazing and so understanding of the fact I had never done anything like this before so I had 101 questions to ask. She was great
Posted 1 week ago
Michelle Woodhall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got good advice and getting more for my money at a fixed rate.
Posted 1 week ago
Dean Shenston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the service, chris booth was great on the phone and made it very easy well done to him
Posted 1 week ago
Kelly Porteous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The caller made me feel at ease
Posted 1 week ago
Neil Coward
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and friendly
Posted 1 week ago
Margaret Turkington
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They gave us quotes we could afford over a period of time that suited us.
Posted 1 week ago
Arun Pothapragada
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

David Boorn was superb. he had answers to all my questions. Very well prepared and articulate person. I was very happy with his advise and the way he handled the whole conversation from cradle to grave. Great job!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Jacqueline Wilson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The gentle man that contacted me was very knowledgeable about all I asked him , he was also very patient with me and nothing was to much trouble and he made a much better search than I could have done
Posted 1 week ago
Edward Gearing
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleasant and good with the question very clear and understanding
Posted 1 week ago
Tom Battley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use and a no pressure sell
Posted 1 week ago
Gordon Howie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and no hard sell .easy to talk to and very pleasent
Posted 1 week ago
John Cole
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Polite, positive and professional.
Posted 1 week ago
James Painter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was told about my policy in easy way.
Posted 1 week ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,937 reviews