QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 9,568 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read QuoteSearch.com Reviews

About QuoteSearch.com:

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Email:

info@leadstream.co.uk

Location:

13 Castle Street St Helier

Write Your review

Tell us how QuoteSearch.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Have not received quotation
Posted 1 month ago
I found the call handler very easy to speak with .he got me the Best deal which I'm very happy with .talked me through everything and was very thorough
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with the representative, he was not pushy, was happy to call me back when I had digested the information, very informative and a plan was agreed over a few calls, will be arranging one with the same chap for my wife.
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice aproach, not pushy, well explained.
Posted 1 month ago
A very friendly and pleasant person to talk to .it is better than talking to a machine .they were quiet efficient in what they do
Posted 1 month ago
Ben Brady very polite and friendly made things very clear
Posted 1 month ago
I was given a call from Tom Ingram who was professional, helpful, patient and friendly at all times during the call
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Ben was really helpful and friendly. He was very patient with me, explaining all my options and what was best for me. I can recommend Cream Financial Solutions to anybody.
Posted 1 month ago
Understand what I wanted
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Completely satisfied with this service and easy procedure and helpful team to get you through with it
Posted 1 month ago
Concise , informative, reassuring, friendly advice. Quick response.
Posted 1 month ago
they say that they will give you a online quote then when you put your details in you get cold called by lots of different companies.
Posted 1 month ago
Very thorough and tailored my policy specifically to my needs.
Posted 1 month ago
I fond my experience with clear planning to be pleasant ,relaxed and informative thanks, to Rebekah who guided me through all the options to find the best deal. Thanks Rebekah. Alfie.
Posted 1 month ago
I found the application process to be very friendly, polite and straight forward. Thanks for the various options given which allowed me to make an informed decision on which policy to choose.
Posted 1 month ago
Leee advised I was over insured and advised on best cover, was never pushing to sell which I liked, very happy with end product.
Posted 1 month ago
I'll, keep it simple....... its the best thing, I ever did (besides marrying the wife) lol. Quote search, made it easier for me to get life insurance, very helpful was Rebekah who helped to ease the hassle of searching for me, I can safely say that I wished I did it ages ago, wonderful helpful but most of all I feel at ease, knowing in my mind that if anything happened to me, everything is taken care off, thankyou Rebekah and thankyou Quotesearch.com.
Posted 1 month ago
helpful service
Posted 1 month ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.86 based on 9,568 reviews