QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.85 Rating 9,613 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read QuoteSearch.com Reviews

About QuoteSearch.com:

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Email:

info@leadstream.co.uk

Location:

13 Castle Street St Helier

Write Your review

Tell us how QuoteSearch.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The advisor Charlie that helped me was very professional at all and he came across very friendly He is a very good asset to your company. He managed to help with any questions I had and also made me understand exactly what policy I needed. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They dealt with everything quickly and understood when I had loud kids in the background. Happy with all aspects
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Date was very helpful what a professional person he is
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent very happy with the service and the very friendly chat we had
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The service was very good and the person who handled my case was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Spoke with grant and he sorted me with a brilliant quote for life insurance! Good guy sounded like he genuinely wanted to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had a very quick response from this company after completing a enquiry form regarding life Insurance. A very professional call followed from Brandon Delves which covered all information & questions, with a great explanation of the policy & the cover this included. I was found the cover that was perfect for me & at a good monthly cost too. If it is something your really looking at doing I would recommend this company but make sure you have the time to listen & understand. I have changed from a existing policy & have saved £32 a month. Very happy customer. My after care service so far has been responded too very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jablkowska jidysz
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service and not to dear
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I spoke to a gentleman called Richard, which he sounded a very nice caring guy, very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good and very helpful in finding me the best quote on what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Made everything very clear and explained the different options in layman’s terms instead of insurance jargon. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nice lad told me how it was in put my minnd at rest
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello I am your regular customer and one off your stuff helps me she was very kind and trustful it was in Marbelarch next to Selfrigis here name is Svhym
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Like did everything he could qnd even more thank yoy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I found the salesman made understanding the product very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good if true.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Alex was very informative, patient & helpful. Thank you. R Thomas
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
While discussing the cover and details with the colleague, they were very patient, explained things to me if I got stuck and made sure I fully understand what I was going ahead with before committing with it first which I thought was great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.85 based on 9,613 reviews