QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 9,337 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read QuoteSearch.com Reviews

About QuoteSearch.com:

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Email:

info@leadstream.co.uk

Location:

13 Castle Street St Helier

Write Your review

Tell us how QuoteSearch.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The adviser was very helpful and friendly and nothing was to much bother for her.
Posted 6 days ago
I spoke to Martin, he was polite friendly and helpful, he actually listen to what I wanted. He wasn’t pushy and didn’t try to sell me something I didn’t want. He was professional and kind
Posted 6 days ago
Very efficient service was fairly easy to complete
Posted 6 days ago
This service was very quick and easy, the gentleman that answered my call Ethan Jeffers was very polite helpfully and just genuinely a very nice person he explained everything very well and very professionally and got me through my application. Thank you Ethan was very impressed by your service, and how pleasant it was talking to you on the phone

Belvinder Kaur
Posted 1 week ago
The consultant was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He was also amusing which is quite difficult to achieve when selling funeral plan. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy pleasant experience great service thank you so much for your help
Posted 1 week ago
I am very with the search and advice I was given before I took out my plan
Posted 1 week ago
Was a good, easy to understand what they were saying, so easy to set up and in plain English.
Posted 1 week ago
The whole process was very simple, my advisor Tom was extremely knowledgeable and nothing was rushed I couldn’t recommend them enough!
Posted 1 week ago
Quote search was very quick little information needed
Posted 1 week ago
Very straight forward, every detail discussed. Very polite telephonist Bradley.
Posted 1 week ago
The advisor Kai was very helpful and great to talk to. He explained everything thoroughly.
Taking out life insurance couldn’t be easier.
Posted 1 week ago
Carol who dealt with my quote was lovely. She made it a very easy application and was very knowledgeable
Posted 1 week ago
Why can they not just give a quote on line as they say at the beginning, fed up with people phoning you up to try and sell you something
Posted 1 week ago
Shaun Johnson delt with my inquiry and I found him to be very professional helpful and polit and as the saying goes it was a pleasure doing business with him. Sutch a charming man.
Posted 1 week ago
Steve helped me choose my funeral policy today. He explained everything in simple terms (no big words) that I understood which resulted in me being extremely happy with the service i received.
Posted 1 week ago
It was very good to talk to a proper person and friendly
I would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
I usually dont writh rewies , but this time i felt that i have to do it , and to mention Ben Glover from Cream for his profesionalism and the way he managed my inquiry!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, so much cheaper than going direct to the main providers, received the cover I needed, it was effortless
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and advisor. Dealt with all my needs. Made me feel at ease and I’m glad it’s all sorted now so that my family have 1 less thing to think about when the time comes
Posted 1 week ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.86 based on 9,337 reviews