QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,371 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com

About QuoteSearch.com: We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489 663180

Email:
info@quotesearch.com

Location:
Portman House, Hue StreetSt Helier

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate QuoteSearch.com?

Your Rating
Gary Marks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Freddie your agent was just a complete pleasure to talk to and was just so helpful if I could give him 6 stars I would many Thanks Gary Marks
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thought would be hard sell - it was not and I saved a lot of money and had options
Posted 3 days ago
Barry Richardson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent personality
Showed a lot of empathy towards issues I’d faced in the past trying to get insurance
Posted 3 days ago
Sally Haigh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price for a quality product
Posted 3 days ago
Amanda Grant
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am pleased to know my family will be looked after when I'm gone
Posted 3 days ago
Keith Mays
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Jordan was very helpful and very friendly
Posted 3 days ago
Jacqueline Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am very pleased with the outcome of my policy .Fran the lady was very helpful .Thank you .
Posted 3 days ago
Amanda Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The guy I spoke to Steve was very helpful & understanding as I had deliveries while I was on the line he kindly offered to call back and continue with the quote !
Posted 3 days ago
Maria Pereira
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sam was quite helpful and cleared out all the terms and policies. The service for very quick and all confirmed over a call.
Posted 3 days ago
Neil Wohler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional and polite service
Posted 3 days ago
Vinice Morris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The consultant explained my options very clearly. He did not make me feel as though I was under any obligation to accept a quote offered by the listed companies.
Posted 3 days ago
Martin Ncube
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was excellent.
Thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Phillip Chambers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Charlene the advisor was so helpful, accommodating and genuine. If it wasn't for her I punt I would have signed up.
Posted 3 days ago
Amanda Poynton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I must say I was very impressed from the moment I clicked the link. I was called back as promised at a more convenient time to myself, a very polite and helpful man called Sheriff, who explained and guided me through renewing an insurance policy to protect my home and family. I will definitely be recommending to my friends and family.
Posted 3 days ago
Rebecca Stockman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was all made very clear and simple, with a really friendly chap on the phone.
The best service I've had after serching around now for a while
Posted 3 days ago
David White
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Straight talking and gave me what I was looking for
Posted 3 days ago
Donna Jarvir
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The advisor was very nice.
Posted 4 days ago
Jim Donnan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Took about 30mins. Lots of questions but staff very helpful
Posted 4 days ago
Karnail Singh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It found what I needed in less than 10 min
Posted 4 days ago
Helen Mccarey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice gentleman
Good clear explanation of policy
Posted 4 days ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.86 based on 3,371 reviews