QuoteSearch.com Reviews

2,252 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489 663180

Email:
info@quotesearch.com

Location:
Portman House, Hue StreetSt Helier

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate QuoteSearch.com?

Your Rating
David Mckenna
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very informative and easy to understand
Posted 4 days ago
Gary Hayes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

With myself and wife getting older it was time to get some life insurance your quotes were very reasonable very happy 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Richard Geraint Griffiths
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy, quick, convenient with no usual selling babble.
Posted 5 days ago
Diane Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good customer service, easy to use
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The chap that dealt with me was extremely good nothing was a bother and got me the best deal possible.
Posted 1 week ago
Dave Sharp
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sorted out what I required with ease and friendly manners
Posted 1 week ago
Kathryn Southwell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
Martin Howarth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was easy with a no nonsense approach
Posted 1 week ago
Kelly Mcclelland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The customer service is really good the girl on the phone spent a lot of time with me and answered all questions I had also explained things very clearly
Posted 1 week ago
Isobel Wyvar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was quick and easy, the insurance broker was friendly, but professional and very thorough.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great experience, great customer service. everything was explained in a detailed manner.
very happy with the service.
Posted 1 week ago
Christopher Blacklaw
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The guy I dealt with was very friendly and very helpful and explained everything very well. I took out a policy with them because they where so good
Posted 1 week ago
Tracey Wilson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and professional
Posted 1 week ago
Denis Craven
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just because I was satisfied with the service doesn't mean it made me happy; maybe consider rephrasing the question.
The person I spoke to was friendly and helpful. The phone call did take 40 mins though so it wasn't exactly a quick process.
Posted 1 week ago
William Wynne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They face me all the information I needed and didn't bombard me with useless info
Posted 1 week ago
Jean Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful.explained all that i needed to know.
Posted 1 week ago
Judith Hill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not hassle, knowledgeable advisor, good prices
Posted 1 week ago
Kim Crumpton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quote search got me a better policy than I already had, which is good news
Posted 1 week ago
Amanda Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very friendly representative, information given was valuable. my personal needs dealt with professionally.
Posted 1 week ago
John Harris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely efficient service very clear about what you get with each policy. Polite & professional
Posted 1 week ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.85 based on 2,252 reviews