QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.87 Rating 5,106 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com

About QuoteSearch.com: We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489 663180

Email:
info@quotesearch.com

Location:
Portman House, Hue StreetSt Helier

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate QuoteSearch.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"GladQuoteSearch got in touch with me, I have replaced a policy with one that is more suited to my needs and a lot cheaper and didn’t even change the insurance company. Thanks Quoty"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jaspal Singh Arora
Verified Buyer
"Very gud I am really happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Andrea Hodges
Verified Buyer
"Prompt call back Professional staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
William SHEED
Verified Buyer
"Sam, who phoned me regading a quote after I had filled out an online questionnaire, couldn't have been more helpful. Through her questions and advice, I was able to choose the policy that suited my budget, and requirements I needed. She also put my mind at ease with any queries I had, and also gave me contact details so I could get in touch if I had any issues. Overall, I was very happy with the way it all went. Would definitely use again, and would recommend you to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Richard Iliff
Verified Buyer
"Happy with nick very polite and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and also very easy to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Monika Rapacz
Verified Buyer
"I was wanted to insure my family but always afraid to do it thinking it's a big and difficult job. With Quotes Search the proces was very easy and quick so I sm very glad that it's done and out of my head"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nicole Hudson
Verified Buyer
"Easily and quick to do. Had all the right information to give me and were helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Farndon
Verified Buyer
"Talk through stage by stage and was clear on all aspects of the policy .Would recomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mihai Remus Vagiuc
Verified Buyer
"Very professional and straight away answer. I recommended. I am very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hadi Golrouhany
Verified Buyer
"It was very quick and easy and they explain everything very clearly and i was so pleased with it ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lianne Capewell
Verified Buyer
"It was fast efficient and got my the best deal. Everyone i spoke to was lovely and really helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Harry Lawson
Verified Buyer
"Listened to what I wanted and wasn’t to pushy I got what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Made me feel very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was able to get a substantial gift for my son if anything happens to me and money for a funeral too. The policys are very cheap and cover me from the day the insurance plans were put in place. The people i spoke to on the phone were very helpful and explained everything about the policy's in detail."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Reece Bannister
Verified Buyer
"The person i spoke to was very friendly and helpful at advising me on what policy i should be taking out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Warwick
Verified Buyer
"They were very well explained to me and not pushy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Debra Bliss
Verified Buyer
"I was able to set up a insurance policy with the greatest of ease."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Malcolm Johnson
Verified Buyer
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Charlie Turner
Verified Buyer
"Happy with the service, The lady was very lovely to speak to and very helpful. Good service, to say the least."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.87 based on 5,106 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This