QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 8,601 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read QuoteSearch.com Reviews

About QuoteSearch.com:

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Email:

info@leadstream.co.uk

Location:

13 Castle Street St Helier

Write Your review

Tell us how QuoteSearch.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent customer service and clear and very distinct explanations about the policy right through!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic clear informative advice ! With fast responsive communication. Would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and explained by Dave nicolson very well
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional and happy with the service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very comprehensive explanations on the phone, covered all options in a clear and simple way. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joseph Peddle was very courteous and polite and explained everything which was easy to understand, and that is why I decided to go ahead with the policy
Posted 2 weeks ago
A really helpful and informative conversation regarding my enquiry into sorting out my funeral plan.
I would definitely recommend getting in contact with these lovely people.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to read, uncomplicated content. Got me where I wanted to be painlessly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service offered throughout and any questions were explained
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was contacted by Andrew smith to talk about life cover he was very informative With information always asking me if I understood never pressure me Into buying he was friendly and polite put me at ease
Posted 2 weeks ago
I discussed my options for a funeral plan. I discussed this with Joe O'Halloran, Joe was very helpful, very informative and assisted to complete everything with ease. I was very pleased with the whole experience and now have absolute peace of mind.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service was quick and easy cheap and gd refund policies
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kudos to Lee, really friendly, helpful and accommodating for lifes interruptions. You put me at ease and helped me select the best option for us - Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy service to use, just a couple of personal details asked for and then choose your plan and term. Excellent service have recommended to family members
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found this service so easy to understand and when I was put through to an agent. Tom was an absolute fantastic person to let me ask all sorts of questions about the policy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Saw it advertised on social media just filled in my details. Didn't think no more of it until someone rang me back within half hour I had my life insurance all set up and I know how much my family would receive and the exact bill dates. Really happy with the service I recieved Tom Ingram set it up for me. Thankyou feels like a done a good deed for my family by doing this.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found Gemma very helpful in choosing a plan for me thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed with this policy
Posted 2 weeks ago
every officient
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service and explanation was excellent,very polite and clear
Posted 2 weeks ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.86 based on 8,601 reviews