QuoteSearch.com Reviews

1,746 Reviews

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489 663180

Email:
info@quotesearch.com

Location:
Portman House, Hue StreetSt Helier

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Sharon Matchett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This was a very quivk and easy process. Just a few clicks to someone making a phone call to check that I wanted help nd advice. Would recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Michelle Follen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick, helpful and polite, nice to speak to another human being on the other end of the phone. Enjoyable experience.
Posted 6 days ago
Robert Gander
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nothing was too much trouble to explain different levels of cover and why they may write to my dr to get a dr report
In all spent about 25 mins on phone getting the correct level of cover in place
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen Courtney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I will now be paying around a quarter of what I was previously paying for better cover
Posted 1 week ago
Gordon Hunter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpfully all the way got the perfect life cover all set up
Posted 1 week ago
Jason Mattison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very very good service all round
Posted 1 week ago
Anthony Burton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent communication and the best I could find......
Posted 1 week ago
Matthew Knights
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very clear, honest and polite with a professional and calm attitude
Posted 1 week ago
Alina Maximciuc
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant customer service. I did my online quotation and they got in touch right away. Flexible too. They liestened to me and tried their best to meet my needs. Very happy with my Nu insurance. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Larisa Tiluga
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

yes service was great and Myles was very friendly and explained everything.
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Weatherley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service from start to finish. I would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Ian Butlin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ash was very helpful from start to finish finding the exact policies which were perfectly suited to our personal situation. Couldnt have been more professional and patient whilst we went through various different options
Posted 1 week ago
John Shears
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick prompt service no messing about
Posted 1 week ago
Suzanne Trett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleas d with the service that was provided
Posted 1 week ago
Tamasne Mizser
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service was very flexible, professional, nice and very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Alison Jayne Frost
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Debi was very kind and thoughtful when discussing my health problems. The service overall was excellent and very thorough. I would highly recommend anyone looking for life insurance to give them a call.
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Martindale
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The team was very professional and gave me all the help i needed i would recommend them to anyone who needs this service
Posted 1 week ago
Anthony Akor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There customers was good , very details and helpful .
Posted 1 week ago
Azhar Sharif
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
Lamphung Rickshasutta
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good served easy to understand .
Posted 1 week ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,746 reviews