QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 8,892 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read QuoteSearch.com Reviews

About QuoteSearch.com:

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Email:

info@leadstream.co.uk

Location:

13 Castle Street St Helier

Write Your review

Tell us how QuoteSearch.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Amazing service, very polite and helpful, some companies are forceful and insist on pushing you into buying their product, this wasn't the case, the most appropriate policy was shared for my needs and budget. I'm very happy with the service I have recieved .
Posted 1 week ago
Found the site simple to use and the support from the advisor was good. Was given time to review and make my decision. thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient
Posted 1 week ago
A very good service, clear understanding and extremely helpful & efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and informative
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing staff
Posted 1 week ago
the lady on the phone was brilliant id recommend you x
Posted 1 week ago
Very kind and helpful professional people who delivered a high standard service
Posted 1 week ago
The helpful agent put my mind at rest, and kept my attention throughout. Although I already have life insurance, it makes sense for my funeral to already be arranged and paid for, to save my family more time for each other, without the worry of having to deal with it.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy and convenient service. Everything done how I wish and prefer.
Posted 1 week ago
The adviser who dealt with me was most helpful and explained each section of the application process. So good to talk to a person instead of having to deal with a computer!
Posted 1 week ago
Very polite and quick very easy to follow
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional, excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Absolute fantastic, I got the plan I needed, And someone called me the very next day. highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
I was so excited when I spoke whit Smith because he explain everything in detail always with a smile,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well pleased with the service was very helpful and polite
Posted 2 weeks ago
Darren who I spoke to was very helpful in helping me to set up my life insurance
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to do and was offered the best deal for me
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were very happy with the operator Darren he helped aloy to get us a good deal. He explained better in most questions we were confused with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and professional but with a sense of humour and reality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.86 based on 8,892 reviews