QuoteSearch.com Reviews

1,600 Reviews

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489 663180

Email:
info@quotesearch.com

Location:
Portman House, Hue StreetSt Helier

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Stephen Jamieson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very informative, patient and helpful. a thoroughly pleasant experience
Posted 1 week ago
Meirion Mulley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good . not much I can say ...
I was very happy overall
Posted 1 week ago
Lyndsay Hobson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I thought this service was very helpful in helping me choose my life Insurance very quick and easy to get it up and running
Posted 1 week ago
Ruth Palmer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful quick and easy very good
Posted 1 week ago
Darren Lloyd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with service.very informative.very impressed.
Posted 1 week ago
Charlotte Shellard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely efficient, informative and relatively quick process giving me piece of mind. Having just lost my mother in law who also took out life insurance in order to pay for her funeral, I could see that this was the way to go. It was explained clearly that when you recieve your documents you must name a trustee for the policy to be paid to, something my mother in law didn't do. I now have piece of mind that my daughter will have the funds almost imediately and I can be laid to rest hassle free. Excellent service, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Colin Bunyard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Advisor knowledgeable. Friendly approached questions and the price was great.
Posted 1 week ago
Wendy Marley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely man , explained everything clearly really pleased with the deal I got
Posted 1 week ago
Tracey James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

An excellent service, very informative and helpful advice given over the telephone, if only everyone was as pleasant to deal with!
I would not hesitate in recommending you to anyone else.
Many thanks, a pleasure dealing with you.
Posted 1 week ago
Elizabeth Edwards
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Alexander was polite, courteous and professional. Rang me back at convenient arranged.
Posted 1 week ago
Karen Mcconnell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleasant and explained everything very clear,
Posted 1 week ago
Lydia Egboh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Communication between me and customer service was good. He went through the policy very well which I understood very well.
Posted 1 week ago
Gerard Skeith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

YOU WHERE VERY PROFESSIONAL IN HOW YOU HANDELD MY ENQUIERY AND COMPLETED THE WORK IN TIMELY FASHION
Posted 1 week ago
Ian Saunders
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Spoke to a very nice guy called andy, who was very professional and wasn't pushy. I would definitely recommend other people to use you
Posted 1 week ago
Linda Cartmell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Took the time to explain everything, very respectful and patient, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Brian Murdoch
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found all of the information very helpful and it was put over in a very professional manner by your agent
Posted 1 week ago
Carmel Mcelearney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Every thing was dealt wit very professionly very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Tapiwa Annie Chisvetoh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very helpful,polite and explained clearly everything.
Posted 1 week ago
Elaine Stone
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to do via the phone. Agent that called was courteous and helpful. Was helped to find the right cover for us.
Posted 1 week ago
Valentina Moneva
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you for the great service.
Posted 1 week ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,600 reviews