QuoteSearch.com Reviews

1,445 Reviews

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489 663180

Email:
info@quotesearch.com

Location:
Portman House, Hue StreetSt Helier

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Sarah Dukes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Highly recommend, got me me correct amount of cover I needed, one happy customer ????
Posted 5 days ago
Janine Harris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good polite service and very helpful
Posted 5 days ago
Frederick John Malcolm Macgregor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great and explicit phone call after entering this was quick and easy
Posted 5 days ago
Susan Gee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found the whole procedure of finding the right company offering a comprehensive policy tailored to my needs very easy.
Posted 5 days ago
Andrew Jobbins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Overall I was very pleased with the service, information and assistance I was given with my application for a Life Insurance Policy.
Posted 5 days ago
Kerry Stone
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nathaniel was very thorough and answered any queries we had. Will definitely recommend to friends & family
Posted 5 days ago
Donna Don
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found the whole thing easy and the person dealing with me was lovely she was very good at her job and had a lovely manner.
Posted 5 days ago
Claudine Touze
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely Claire on the phone was very helpful and patient despite lost of connexion...
Posted 5 days ago
Stewart Gordon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful , professional & informative. .
Posted 5 days ago
Leslie Rowley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very understanding Made thing more at ease.
Posted 5 days ago
Linda Couper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The advisor was profesional and personable. He was patient. When my mobile signal failed I called back and wad told the same advisor would call me straight back and he did. I was left feeling valued informed and heard.
Posted 6 days ago
Martin Sharpe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Yes it is good
Posted 6 days ago
Manuela Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Informative and accommodating. Lady Rosalie guided me through the process
Posted 6 days ago
Lesley Gardner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice young man. Very polite explained everything well
Posted 6 days ago
Elaine Marshall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful. Good price. Got more cover than I was expecting for what I wanted to pay.
Posted 6 days ago
Terry Innes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very nice person to deal with and very helpful would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a quote
Posted 6 days ago
Adrian Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very fast service I almost had whiplash. Well done to the team. ????
Posted 6 days ago
John Mcintosh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I spoke to a lady named Becky who was very helpful and she made if very straightforward to arrange life insurance for me
Posted 6 days ago
Tracy Saunders
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and talked us through everything.
Posted 6 days ago
Lorrain North
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and useful advice,
Posted 6 days ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.85 based on 1,445 reviews