QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.85 Rating 9,614 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read QuoteSearch.com Reviews

About QuoteSearch.com:

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Email:

info@leadstream.co.uk

Location:

13 Castle Street St Helier

Write Your review

Tell us how QuoteSearch.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good policy and good customer service and polite and friendly service thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dominic was so helpful he helped me to pick the right policy to suit my needs. I was very impressed and just wanted to say a big thank you to Dominic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi All Joshua the Representative was very helpful & satisfying with all the Insurance quote very happy with the service provided would surely recommend anyone interested Regards Jude
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
👍 fabulous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice clear and easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was really happy with your agent, he took his time explaining everything really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Says it will give you a quote but it does not. After you have supplied all of your personal details they want to contact you. Not amused. Glad I gave wrong name and telephone number as was suspicious this would happen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely and welcoming on the phone, very professional and check data accuracy to ensure your policy is valid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Been struggling to commit to any life policy. Most were not clear about when the payment would end . I was happy to get the answers I needed in a professional way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dominic was very knowledgable and a polite and very good listener an assist to you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi my is Azad I am 41 years old
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Says a free quote ad then they need to ring you . Wankers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The person that I had talked me through everything and did make sure that I understood the policy that I was taking out. The guy was lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The phone operator was very efficient and knowledgeable, there was no hard sell and he patiently went through the alternatives and how some would be more suitable than others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very good and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Very well informed and very easy to understand. I felt very comfortable and at ease.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful & patient. James explained everything to me so that I could understand. The mini will I'll be having is so straightforward. No frills. It couldn't be any simpler.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I think the service was very good and very clear with how it all works
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I wasn’t asked if I smoke only my weight and offered a rip off
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.85 based on 9,614 reviews