QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 8,621 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read QuoteSearch.com Reviews

About QuoteSearch.com:

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Email:

info@leadstream.co.uk

Location:

13 Castle Street St Helier

Write Your review

Tell us how QuoteSearch.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
very helpful polite people
Posted 5 days ago
Provided a very good service. Happy with outcome and will recomend to friends
Posted 6 days ago
Great friendly service Joe was brilliant explaining everything very clearly and answering any questions in simple manner so easy to understand I would recommend this service
Posted 1 week ago
The agent was extremely helpful and informative I highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service!!!! Low payments what I can afford
QuoteSearch.com 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
The lady I spoke to(Sarah) was very orofessional & put me at ease,with the way she explained everything.
Posted 1 week ago
Was very helpful and professional
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely man on the other end if the phone , made things so easy to understand and to organise ,very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and helpful service
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to use and a great variety of suggestions for life insurance, once chosen it was easy to set up and a very trustworthy search engine. Would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
I was treated with dignity throughout the phone call by a very professional call handler named Shaun. Everything was explained clearly with no pressure.
Posted 1 week ago
Very polite , quick but ensured I knew exactly what I would be paying for.
Ensured I had contact details in case of queries whilst plan is implemented.
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with service and quote polite and helpful staff
Posted 1 week ago
Gareth who spoke to me about taking out a funeral plan was very aware of my needs and was very helpful he was able to find a plan that suited me and was affordable
Posted 1 week ago
Ashely was efficient, professional and fully knowledgeable on all areas discussed. He mad what could be a difficult discussion very easy.
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and informative
Posted 1 week ago
Quite deceitful. No quotes was given after taking all my details. What happens is that all my details will be passes to insurance companies and they will be calling my number disturbing me. I was expecting a quotes and then make my selection. I don't pick strange calls. I will not take their calls- nuisance calls
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service I received. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service , I was given time to think things over I did not feel pressured at all very pleased
Posted 1 week ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.86 based on 8,621 reviews