QuoteSearch.com Reviews

1,600 Reviews

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489 663180

Email:
info@quotesearch.com

Location:
Portman House, Hue StreetSt Helier

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Hayley Collyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Outstanding felt comfortable with questions easy to talk to
Posted 5 days ago
Claire Beckett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was bamboozled with all tbe phone calls and quotes I was receiving, so I decided to try these andade my decision that day. They found me a better, more affordable deal than any other quote I had received.
Posted 5 days ago
Gayle Lorello-Creed
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Rosie, was excellent in helping myself & my husband get the right cover.
Posted 5 days ago
Paul McEvoy
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I lost my wife last month to motor neurone disease. My three children are devastated. Now suddenly QuoteSearch are sending me emails telling me how terrible it would be if children lost a parent.
I did not subscribe, I did unsubscribe twice.
All I can say is you are uncaring, Unethical and incompetent.
Get a grip and stop this now.
Posted 5 days ago
Kathryn Harrison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and efficient service , no hassle application and claire was really helpful and answered any questions i had .
Posted 5 days ago
William Scott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple and straightforward. Very good and friendly service
Posted 5 days ago
Susan Mcnally
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not at all pushy. I was given four days to decide what was best for me. Mark explained it all to me, and I could understand all he was saying. I asked him to phone at an approximate time which he did. I have accepted his advice.
Posted 5 days ago
Nicholas Parmenter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found your staff member "Warren" was concise .helpful and explained everything clearly. He made me feel that my custom was important and so made it a satisfying experience!!!!!
Posted 6 days ago
Nadia Resinelli
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Spoke to James found him extremely knowledgeable and helpful! Happy to have taken out my policy via james and quote search . Fantastic customer service
Posted 6 days ago
Ellen Hay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very pleased with the service I was provided with by protect line it was all very quick and very professional the staff were excellent
Posted 6 days ago
Wendy Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Warren was extremely helpful and efficient in providing me with quotes. He was extremely professional and genuinely interested in my circumstances and requirements.
Posted 6 days ago
Maria Mcareavey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very friendly and helpful customer advisor - Derin
Posted 6 days ago
Claire White
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The adviser was very polite, thorough throughout and wouldn't hesitate to use this service again!! Thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
Carla Dodd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I entered my phone number online and quote search contacted me within minutes to discuss my requirements. Everything was explained clearly and I was not under any obligation to decide straight away. I received a call back after a few days to give me time to think over the proposal. I was very pleased with the service and now I have double the life insurance I had in place previously for only £2 extra per month.
Posted 6 days ago
Garry Mason
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was very simple and I got the best deal possible. Very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Shanna Pearce
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found this a helpful tool for guidance and great comparison guide
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen Matthews
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful,explained everything to me and gave me a number of options.
Posted 1 week ago
Michelle Leadbitter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service and made it really easy to understand. Very friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
John Bytheway
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service - Very quick - Would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Gordon Taggart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have peace of mind knowing my kids will be looked after in the event of my death
Posted 1 week ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,600 reviews