QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 4,734 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com

About QuoteSearch.com: We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489 663180

Email:
info@quotesearch.com

Location:
Portman House, Hue StreetSt Helier

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate QuoteSearch.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Carole Wagstaffe
Verified Buyer
"Mind at rest"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Anthony Coster
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Made understand what I was looking for, no forse on anther perches, happy my quote and what I wanted thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Victoria Marshall
Verified Buyer
"They were great ringing me within 2 mins of submitting my information online, I then asked them to call back in an hour when I was in better signal which they did bang on time. I was then put through to Luke who was fantastic, very helpful and advised me on what was best for my situation"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Julie Lodge
Verified Buyer
"The site was so easy to use and once you got the ball rolling everything was straight forward. Very helpful customer services and the team were well up to date with all information you were trying gain. Well worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Luke Reenan
Verified Buyer
"Quick and simple phone coversation to get the level pf cover needed formyself and my partner"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Eamonn Melly
Verified Buyer
"Fast direct service good sales staff. Quick quote and back up service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Joanne Maloney
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quote found - much cheaper than I could find myself!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Staff were friendly and thorough with advice and choosing the correct policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Alison Chapman
Verified Buyer
"very thorough without being intrusive"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sandra Beall
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful. Efficient and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Victoria Mallam
Verified Buyer
"The agent, I believe his name was Harry, was absolutely brilliant! He was very friendly I’ve the phone and easy going, even asking about our new baby. He explained everything we asked about very thoroughly but also very clearly. I was very happy with the policy he recommended based on our circumstances. I even recommended this to my partner and a friend. Highly recommended service! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Caroline Ellington
Verified Buyer
"The person I spoke to explained everything really well and he was very pleasant and patient and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Stephen Rousell
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient,not pushy great service,would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Michelle Brook
Verified Buyer
"It was quick and easy to sort and you get immediate covet"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Iracema Loram
Verified Buyer
"YES IM VERRY HAPPY"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sandra Sloan
Verified Buyer
"Very good sales person explained everything to me so i understood everything about the policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The price was justed right for me and the lady who dealt with me was good at her job"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy process very friendly interviewer. Can’t fault the service so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lynn Coupe
Verified Buyer
"They were quick to contact me once completing quote details on line. They were very helpful advising of a product but not forcing me to have one. For peace of mind I have terminal illness cover and able to put this in trust for my son should anything happen to me which is a real bonus. Very satisfied with the service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.86 based on 4,734 reviews