QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,668 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com

About QuoteSearch.com: We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Location:
Portman House, Hue StreetSt Helier

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate QuoteSearch.com?

Your Rating
Thomas Ryan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service.
Posted 2 days ago
Kelly Stephens
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good device not waiting for quotes.
Posted 2 days ago
Carol Allen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Called back on time, didn't put any pressure on, very helpful, didn't feel as if I had to buy
Posted 2 days ago
Isabella Maciver
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Staff helpful and very professional
Posted 2 days ago
June Cooper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The person who did my quote was very helpful and understanding thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Straightforward, easy to speak to, competitively priced and professional service.
Posted 3 days ago
Sally King
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very polite
Posted 3 days ago
Catherine Richards
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Spoke with Aaron to arrange my policy. He was very helpful and professional. He was able to answer all my questions without any hesitation.
Posted 3 days ago
Sally Dart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The staff were very helpful explaining all the policy to me and giving me the best insurance for me personally.
Posted 3 days ago
Amanda Lewis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good customer service, very helpful and polite.
Posted 3 days ago
Fabian Pusey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was very helpful when looking for my insurance. It had all of the country's company rates readily available for comparison. They made sure I was able to find the right amount and rate that was best suitable. The advisor took the time out to explain and answer all my questions thoroughly. All in all i was very satisfied with the service you have provided.
Posted 3 days ago
Gordon Richardson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The person I spoke to about taking out my policy was friendly clear and concise and not pushy.This was a big part of my reason for taking out a policy. I forget his name I think it was Jamie the only negative was that he has a poor taste in football based on the team he supports other than that he was great.
Many thanks,
Gordon Richardson
Posted 3 days ago
Sur Shubitz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Haley was helpful friendly professional made the whole process easy .
Posted 3 days ago
Glen Greenwood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It made me happy as I got the quote that will keep my family's head above water if I die.
Posted 3 days ago
Jane Beaver
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nicola was great very cheerful and answered all my questions.i was a bit unsure of what I wanted and she gave some great advice would highly recommend to Friends and family
Posted 3 days ago
Yvonne Sweeney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really helpfull lovely manners in phone
Posted 3 days ago
Katarzyna Bugajska
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with customer service.
Posted 4 days ago
Mary Gilbert
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found them to be extremely helpful and very polite when dealing with me I would recommend them to my family and friends.
Posted 4 days ago
Julie Westen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very informative young man who made everything clear
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely girl Paige I dealt with. She made me feel at ease and although the medical questions go on a bit she made it pass quickly. No pressure. Did not feel pushed into making a decision. Very pleased with the decision I made.
Posted 6 days ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.85 based on 2,668 reviews