QuoteSearch.com Reviews

2,252 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489 663180

Email:
info@quotesearch.com

Location:
Portman House, Hue StreetSt Helier

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate QuoteSearch.com?

Your Rating
Angelyn Wildman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly
Posted 2 days ago
Michael Gale
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant. Just what I was looking for
Posted 2 days ago
Hammed Afolayan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good customer service
Posted 2 days ago
Karen Hillis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy process, very helpful advisor and great customer service
Posted 2 days ago
Clare Priestley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was able to speak to someone who was very helpful
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and pleasant to talk too.
Posted 2 days ago
Otilia Maciu
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Royal London made me happy.
Posted 2 days ago
Patricia Morrice
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Your caller charlene was very helpful and nice to talk to
Posted 2 days ago
Mervyn Rogers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was all done in a relaxed light hearted manner and no pressure. Everything well explained in PLAIN ENGLISH no jargon. Good experience.
Posted 2 days ago
Derek Oakley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Having spoken to Nathan about life insurance he was very friendly without being pushy he explained things in simple terms so it was easy to understand
Posted 2 days ago
Joan Bell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Natalie the adviser was very helpful and clear.
Posted 2 days ago
Leslie D Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good help and knowledge of my requirements
Posted 2 days ago
Neil Florence
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had a quote for life insurance for which i was very happy with the price. Feels good to know that my loved ones will be looked after should anything happen to me.
Posted 3 days ago
Hannah Stokes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Given the details and they gave me the options best suited my needs explained various ones opened to me and let me choose what I wanted no pressure excellent customer service, if in the future I needed to look for other services provided I would use this company and certainly recommend it to friends and family.
Posted 3 days ago
Vanessa Griffiths
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Professional, excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Jimmy Paghasian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It is accessable and they will contact you right away and help you decide what's best for you...
Posted 3 days ago
Lisa Mangan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful the lady claire really helped me as didnt no which policy to take out & explained it very well
Posted 3 days ago
Kay Dashti
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent communication with professional advice and seamless service
Posted 3 days ago
Sean Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very friendly and felt operator was honest and open to getting me the best possible deal
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was a pretty straightforward process
Posted 4 days ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.85 based on 2,252 reviews