QuoteSearch.com Reviews

1,937 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489 663180

Email:
info@quotesearch.com

Location:
Portman House, Hue StreetSt Helier

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate QuoteSearch.com?

Your Rating
Gerald Mc Loughlin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very good an excellent layout of the life insurance policy
lovely thanks
geraldmcloughlin
Posted 3 days ago
Winnie Credwell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The person handling my Enquiry for insurance explained it so clearly and I was comfortable to take the Insurance with a clear mind
Posted 3 days ago
Sue Noble
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We found it very easy to find exactly what we were lookng for in minutes. We received detail of our prchase sent to us via email followed by printed copy within days.
Posted 3 days ago
Sean Stack
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Polite quick and very informative
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was very happy with how easy it was
Posted 4 days ago
Natalie Garnett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was at ease and was happy for the advice.
Posted 4 days ago
Gordon Hutchison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Adam was amazing. He made the whole experience hassle free and pleasant.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well so far so good very friendly and knowledgeable adviser
Posted 4 days ago
Ian Hendry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellant service so easy to talk to and understand , he left his name and number just incase we had any more questions
Posted 4 days ago
Graeme Sneddon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amie was an outstanding girl and will go far. Made the whole process so easy and almost fun!!
Posted 5 days ago
Kevin Lemon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was very happy with the service and the woman on the phone was so polite and professional
Posted 5 days ago
William Macdonald
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was a friendly call with a knowledgeable advisor and it was conducted with no sales pressure also product was tailored for my needs
Posted 5 days ago
Alan Mycock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had good service and everything was straight forward and hassle free
Posted 5 days ago
Katie Dunn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really good friendly service, made getting life insurance really easy.
Posted 5 days ago
Anne Shermon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick response
Posted 5 days ago
Stella Michael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A normal insurance company would try to explain as little as possible whilst trying to extort as much money as possible, I did not experience this at all with your service. I was offered suitable and affordable insurance with every detail explained thoroughly. The interaction was so friendly and so different from other insurance based businesses I have dealt with previously.
Posted 5 days ago
Brian Price
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good advisor was Sam. No stone left unturned. Happy!
Posted 5 days ago
Neil Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant First Class Service Thank You All Very Much Best Wishes Neil Brown
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient service. operator bubbly and polite which was a real joy. This was an excellent search engine which provided a top service. well recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
Alexandra Mackinnon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were very informal and helpful.
Posted 6 days ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,937 reviews