QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,371 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com

About QuoteSearch.com: We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489 663180

Email:
info@quotesearch.com

Location:
Portman House, Hue StreetSt Helier

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate QuoteSearch.com?

Your Rating
MARIO STOYLES
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I Found Max Most Helpful And A True Professional that made me feel at ease and despite the amount of questions put it was effortless to complete
Posted 1 day ago
Jennifer Carter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was very informative giving me options available for my circumstances
Posted 1 day ago
Mojib Ayinde
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Jack is the star and must be rewarded for his outstanding efforts
Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication
Nicely done Jack.
Posted 1 day ago
Natalie Ryder
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found a good financial adviser and arranged life assurance for my family
Posted 2 days ago
Danielle Woodward
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very quick service, yet provided me with enough information. Very friendly :)
Posted 2 days ago
Christine Townsend
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

you phone in mins very helpful so happy l pick you thank you again for your help
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was straight forward & clear. Fast & afficiant.
Posted 2 days ago
Audette Rees
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was very easy and very informative the advisor helped guide me through everything I needed to know and understand was very polite and knowledgeable I would recommend you if I was asked by anyone
Posted 2 days ago
Tina Emmerson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Patience and good social skills.
Posted 2 days ago
Gillian Chadwick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found the advisor very helpful and easy to talk to.
Posted 2 days ago
Elizabeth Nobrega
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They gave me the information I required.
Posted 3 days ago
Anthony Mcadam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No fuss. Set monthly budget and tailored the policy. Very helpful pleasant person who dealt with everything. Saved hours of online searching. Good service.
Posted 3 days ago
Patricia Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The person who assisted me today, Joshua was more than helpful and guided me through the application process very efficiently.

Kind regards
Tricia
Posted 3 days ago
Brenda Cunningham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got us best rate for our age and helped us check are other policies
Posted 3 days ago
Barry Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast helpful efficient service very pleased with every aspect of the service i recieved
Posted 3 days ago
Robert Johnston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It offered more money than the other one of got + the advisor was very polite and got me more money thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Laura Rowe- Leeming
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Reassured through the quote as to what things meant and why certain questions were being asked.
Posted 3 days ago
Geraint Roberts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quoted very reasonably,
Posted 3 days ago
Christine Anne Spittlehouse
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My advisor made things clear and was very helpful, kind.
Posted 3 days ago
Kevin Dennis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Martine, the financial advisor made every thing very simple and was really friendly and helpful.
Thanks Martine.
Posted 3 days ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.86 based on 3,371 reviews