QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 9,694 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com
4.8
Based on 9,694 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read QuoteSearch.com Reviews

About QuoteSearch.com:

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Email:

info@leadstream.co.uk

Location:

13 Castle Street St Helier

Write Your review

Tell us how QuoteSearch.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
No phone calls thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Send it thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No phone email me please
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to access and simple best quote on line very helpful good price 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly service. Chatted to like a person and not just a number. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very informative - explained everything !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bit to quick off the mark for me so won’t bothrt
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Im happy very easly and quicly deal .Regards Miroslaw
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service everything explained fully Put you at ease
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I spoke to Jamie Fallon and found him very helpful and polite while going through the different options for life insurance. I would recommend dealing with QuoteSearch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The routine checks with themwas fine and direct, which I answered without a problem. I am happy they found me the right policy to choose.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very informative , precise and professional. Good explanation throughout quote
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love it everyone is so helpful kind people they have time for you .m ,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I still haven't received my gift card. They take the money out every month but it doesn't say I paid promise life it says something else I hope this isn't a scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have no phone only email me please
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was really pleased with the service I received today and I am happy with the monthly payments they were better than I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I don't not yet still I see it happen
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi i am sarah dozan my problem is that when I what to write the card it doesn't go with me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.84 based on 9,694 reviews