QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 8,893 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read QuoteSearch.com Reviews

About QuoteSearch.com:

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Email:

info@leadstream.co.uk

Location:

13 Castle Street St Helier

Write Your review

Tell us how QuoteSearch.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It was very friendly experience easy to understand the information
Posted 19 hours ago
Sivanesans
Chandramalar.
Hi
Good help for me. Thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Very clear and helpful, worked at a time to suit me
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful and gave me so much help. Information was great.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service highly recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Found very useful am glad spoke got right deal for me
Posted 2 days ago
A follow up call from Richard Vaughan resulted in a very helpful chat. It resulted in me taking out a policy over one year which will help my family at my end.
Posted 3 days ago
They were very helpful and clear with the information that they give you, if you didn’t understand what was being said they explained it so that you understood.
Posted 3 days ago
Good quick service,
Posted 3 days ago
They were very helpful in every way possible,would definitely recommend you
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to deal with over the phone , made you feel at ease
Posted 4 days ago
I thought it was going to be very complicated with what I needed to do to obtain life insuranceBut the help, understanding, politeness and professionalism I received during my call, was excellent. Many thanks.
Regards
Shaun
Posted 4 days ago
Rich was very helpful and clear and concise, put me at ease when I was contemplating then making my final decision.

This is one of the best no decisions in made in a long time and I believe I have to right package thanks to guide I received..

I feel I have a better peice of mind.
I just got off the phone to my cousin and aunt about funeral arrangements and insurance, all sorted just now.
Funerals on the 25th jan 2020 to have the honer of carrying my uncle coffin and then was asked to do a reading from the bible.

God rest he’s soul..

Thank you for your help
Posted 4 days ago
Opened my plan today and I must say the lady was lvly explained in so much detail very happy with the service today
Posted 4 days ago
Great service
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service, clear instructions and was given advice that was explained clearly. Not given waffle on a policy that wouldn’t suit me.
Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Quick response,friendly on the phone and really helpful.
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful 👍
Posted 5 days ago
It does not tell you that filling in the quote details means someone will phone you. Don't want that hassle of speaking to companies about my funeral, until I'm ready, not when they choose.
Posted 5 days ago
I think is safe, and they called me so soon, I didn't expect it will be so quick. The information was precise and clear. So I could take a good decision on what I need. Thanks
Posted 6 days ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.86 based on 8,893 reviews