QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 9,585 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read QuoteSearch.com Reviews

About QuoteSearch.com:

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Email:

info@leadstream.co.uk

Location:

13 Castle Street St Helier

Write Your review

Tell us how QuoteSearch.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dominic was very knowledgable and a polite and very good listener an assist to you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi my is Azad I am 41 years old
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Says a free quote ad then they need to ring you . Wankers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly and helpful 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The person that I had talked me through everything and did make sure that I understood the policy that I was taking out. The guy was lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The phone operator was very efficient and knowledgeable, there was no hard sell and he patiently went through the alternatives and how some would be more suitable than others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very well informed and very easy to understand. I felt very comfortable and at ease.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful & patient. James explained everything to me so that I could understand. The mini will I'll be having is so straightforward. No frills. It couldn't be any simpler.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I think the service was very good and very clear with how it all works
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I wasn’t asked if I smoke only my weight and offered a rip off
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really great...thumbs up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The advisor Charlie that helped me was very professional at all and he came across very friendly He is a very good asset to your company. He managed to help with any questions I had and also made me understand exactly what policy I needed. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They dealt with everything quickly and understood when I had loud kids in the background. Happy with all aspects
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Date was very helpful what a professional person he is
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent very happy with the service and the very friendly chat we had
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service was very good and the person who handled my case was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spoke with grant and he sorted me with a brilliant quote for life insurance! Good guy sounded like he genuinely wanted to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had a very quick response from this company after completing a enquiry form regarding life Insurance. A very professional call followed from Brandon Delves which covered all information & questions, with a great explanation of the policy & the cover this included. I was found the cover that was perfect for me & at a good monthly cost too. If it is something your really looking at doing I would recommend this company but make sure you have the time to listen & understand. I have changed from a existing policy & have saved £32 a month. Very happy customer. My after care service so far has been responded too very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.86 based on 9,585 reviews