QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.87 Rating 5,961 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com

About QuoteSearch.com: We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489 663180

Email:
info@quotesearch.com

Location:
Portman House, Hue StreetSt Helier

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service

How would you rate QuoteSearch.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Michael Perry Mba Miod
"Carl was persistent but to the cause. Details presented time to quander and decision reached. Thank You. Michael"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Tina Thompson
"Very helpful and gave me plenty of options"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dominic Miqueleiz
"The gentleman that called me was, more than anything, very patient with me! I was a little bit slow with calling back and often asked him to call back at different times and he was able to keep note and call me back. He also offered more competitive quotes than other intermediaries and was able to get a definitive answer within minutes when others took days. He offers D me the best quote and I never got an impression that he was lying or manipulating the outcome, something that other btokers did not achieve!! Very polite and persistent without being rude or annoying. Woukd use him again."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the way James did his job I will definitely recommend to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Advisers were very helpful and kind. It’s a quick easy process to get the right cover for you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"They got me covered as cheap as they could."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Quick easy and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Very high service and language speak very easy to understand."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Customer service agent was extremely good at his job, very professional and made me feel very comfortable about getting Life Insurance.. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service I definitely recommend anyone to use this firm to search the best company for you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"extremely helpful excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent resulting in a purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I found the right policy for my life insurance with quote search. Very helpfull staff .. And well explained.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quote search were excellent, a very no nonsense approach, it was all straight forward and Darren answered all my questions........ All round 10/10 ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very polite made everything easy to understand, Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy . Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Was more than pleased with Jeff how he explained everything carefully and his manor was very caring with selling the whole policy! His knowledge was very explanatory. More than happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent will recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I got what I was looking for and the advisor was most helpful. Kind Regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service very quick and efficient will be recommending"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy and simple very polite people good value for the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Nick was very pleasant to talk to on the phone. He was very helpful and quoted me the cheapest insurance. Nick was very understanding that this is my first time applying for life insurance. Nick was very through with the information he was giving me. Nick was very conscencious about his job. Thank you for your kindness and your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"So friendly and explained all my options never taken out life insurance before as I thought the price would be too expensive as I’m a smoker but this was not the case. Lovely friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.87 based on 5,961 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This