QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 8,527 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read QuoteSearch.com Reviews

About QuoteSearch.com:

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Email:

info@leadstream.co.uk

Location:

13 Castle Street St Helier

Write Your review

Tell us how QuoteSearch.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
QuoteSearch.com 5 star review on 27th January 2017
Michael Perry Mba Miod
More Photos & Videos
QuoteSearch.com 5 star review on 16th January 2017
Tina Thompson
More Photos & Videos
QuoteSearch.com 4 star review on 23rd November 2016
Dominic Miqueleiz
More Photos & Videos
QuoteSearch.com 5 star review on 18th November 2016
Belinda Dennis
More Photos & Videos
QuoteSearch.com 4 star review on 3rd November 2016
Philip Leggett
More Photos & Videos
QuoteSearch.com 5 star review on 3rd November 2016
Darren Telford
More Photos & Videos
QuoteSearch.com 5 star review on 31st October 2016
Pauls Mcguinness
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Short and simple process
Posted 7 hours ago
Very pleased with the service and advice I received. Absolutely excellent.
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased.
Posted 3 days ago
Nice and easy to use and put in direct touch with a postive and understanding , freindly advisor who explained brilliantly to both myself and my dad for reasurance . Would definitely recommend to others for the future .
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service nice and easy
Posted 3 days ago
Spoke to a lovely man Lee Rowley explained everything very well, was happy with the service
Posted 3 days ago
The service I received was very easy to understand, helpful and efficient. David obviously knew what he was talking about and answered all of my questions without hesitation.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service company happy to ring back at convenient time...
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy and the man was very helpful indeed.
Posted 4 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Posted 4 days ago
Very friendly telephone manner and not rushed
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy going, quick response, very friendly,
Posted 4 days ago
I'm never happy
Posted 4 days ago
very quick and easy process with everything explained simply
Posted 4 days ago
very helpful and explaned every thing
Posted 5 days ago
Ben glover was Very kind and professional During my phone call , made everything very easy
Posted 5 days ago
I have spoken to a few companies about a Funeral Plan and I got called every second day by them trying to push me into a quick decision but not Mark he has been great it is something we had to do and he was lovely .
Posted 5 days ago
I found the service had a very dignified approach didn’t feel pressurised at all. It was quick and simple to set up and now my mind is at ease knowing my funeral is sorted. Thankyou
Posted 5 days ago
Exellent and thorough
Posted 6 days ago
Very polite and explained everything so I understood
Posted 6 days ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.86 based on 8,527 reviews