QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 9,694 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com
4.8
Based on 9,694 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read QuoteSearch.com Reviews

About QuoteSearch.com:

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Email:

info@leadstream.co.uk

Location:

13 Castle Street St Helier

Write Your review

Tell us how QuoteSearch.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Friendly and helpful. Very well explained
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
you promised lots, delivered not a lot, thought I'd give you another chance, but your company is totally MISLEADING (please Don't do your follow up call tomorrow) It won't be appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
States contact by email and text then saying we will phone you, not what I wanted as can’t use phone at work 🤷‍♂️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was born in 1947. But this only starts from. 1952. That's age discrimination.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything I was looking for in one telephone call. Done and dusted and ticked off my to do list thanks to David for his patience and kindness
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
You say enter your age here and then you take people to your website and start talking about someone will be calling me, so why didn't you say that on the ad on Facebook? 🤔
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Advert misleading, only after you've had my details do you state that you'll call me, not what I expected and certainly not what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great expert service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Automatic system very poor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received the delivery I. The time slot that I had been given
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No phone calls please
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No phonecalls pls due to work cannot have phone on .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good policy beats most other companies I've looked at .Very helpful polite and friendly.All helps with customers.Build a good rapour with the customer they are likely to stay with you.Very well done . Thankyou am glad I listened and chose to be part of the life policy that was offered.Thankyou.i will recommend yourselves to friends that are looking for cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simply excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantasic read and explained everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very Very helpful and informative and friendly. But with no pressure to take out any insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good hopping me out and the person on the phone was very nice and good at is job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service finally someone has helped me get something I can afford
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.84 based on 9,694 reviews