QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,831 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com

About QuoteSearch.com: We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Location:
Portman House, Hue StreetSt Helier

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate QuoteSearch.com?

Your Rating
5
Michael Perry Mba Miod
Michael Perry Mba Miod
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Carl was persistent but to the cause.
Details presented time to quander and decision reached.
Thank You.
Michael
Posted 7 months ago
5
Tina Thompson
Tina Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and gave me plenty of options
Posted 8 months ago
Dominic Miqueleiz
Dominic Miqueleiz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The gentleman that called me was, more than anything, very patient with me! I was a little bit slow with calling back and often asked him to call back at different times and he was able to keep note and call me back.
He also offered more competitive quotes than other intermediaries and was able to get a definitive answer within minutes when others took days. He offers D me the best quote and I never got an impression that he was lying or manipulating the outcome, something that other btokers did not achieve!! Very polite and persistent without being rude or annoying. Woukd use him again.
Posted 9 months ago
Robert Easton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Pleasant young man on the end of the line very patient
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Lynne Kane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lauren was extremely helpful, made everything very easy for us & best of all saved us money. Very happy customer
Posted 10 hours ago
Joyce Cowan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was very straight forward and easy .have been meaning to get sorted for along time.glad to get cover so quickly and simply
Posted 11 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick response, very polite to deal with with no pressure.
Posted 11 hours ago
Susanna Fraser
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was talked to like a person- lovely chatting
Posted 12 hours ago
Paula Gomersall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very friendly, professional service. No hard sell so no pressure.
Posted 12 hours ago
Peter Codner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service well explained would not hesitate in recommending this company truly professional 👍
Posted 14 hours ago
Kathleen Menzies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick
Posted 16 hours ago
Mercy Mensah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service was great, speaking to Sorcha was fantastic. She is patient and well explanatory.
Posted 17 hours ago
Harminder Sehota
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

QuoteSearch.com made everything so simple, they were very helpful and friendly.
There was no pressure to buy and I would recommend them to family and friends in the future. Many thanks Harminder.

Posted 17 hours ago
Cathryn Hide
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Niraj was very friendly and patiently explained all my posssible options . I did not feel rushed or pressurised by him. Very informative service
Posted 17 hours ago
Dennis Stevens
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

simplicity and helpfulness
Posted 19 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It gave me a great deal, they were polite, helpful and answered and covered every question I asked, they even explain things that I was unsure of
Posted 1 day ago
Alexander Emley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nichola Law, was extremely helpful in navigating my wife and I through the options for our Life insurance policy.
Posted 1 day ago
Sarah Barrett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had an immediate response and the agent I spoke to was extremely helpful and friendly and made me feel comfortable discussing my personal details.
Posted 1 day ago
Paul Richards
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very polite and friendly and very informative
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amy was very helpful and friendly cant thank her enough for her time
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful advisor
Posted 1 day ago
Thomas Street
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The advisor I spoke to was very helpful.
Posted 1 day ago
Kathryn Macdonald
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Martine was very helpful in getting me a quote for life insurance
Posted 1 day ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.85 based on 2,831 reviews