QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 9,126 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read QuoteSearch.com Reviews

About QuoteSearch.com:

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Email:

info@leadstream.co.uk

Location:

13 Castle Street St Helier

Write Your review

Tell us how QuoteSearch.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service.
Posted 20 hours ago
Quick, easy to arrange and helpful
Posted 1 day ago
I knew what I was actually looking for and the agent was quick and efficient in dealing with me. No complaints with regards to the overall proceedure.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service and happy with the life insurance I have taken out
Posted 2 days ago
Very satisfied with the Consultant. Provided information and explained details of insurance quotes from other insurers so an informed decision could be made. He was very courteous polite and kept the appointment as agreed
Posted 2 days ago
David tudor. Cream financial solutions was brilliant. Very helpful
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and so easy to set up. Danny was a great laugh which made it even better
Posted 2 days ago
Quick, efficient, and above all cheaper
Posted 2 days ago
Ellie was very helpful and friendly I would highly recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Ryan was amazing and went out his way to get the best deal for me.
Posted 2 days ago
The cremation insurance was so easy to set up also understood. The advisor was very helpful in answering any queries I did not understand. I feel I made the best decision for me. Happy not to leave the burden on my children.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi found the service very good and yes cost wise also very good regards Mrs Davis
Posted 3 days ago
Pleased with advice given
Posted 3 days ago
Yes I'm very happy thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleasant and helpful
Posted 3 days ago
I found the information very helpful and your repersentive was friendly
Posted 3 days ago
A very helpful and straightforward approach to taking out policy. I will definitely be recommending your services to.my friends and family.
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant the guy I talk with was really nice talked me threw it all made me feel comfortable
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy friendly service. Totally recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleasant conversation about a not to pleasant subject.
Posted 4 days ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.86 based on 9,126 reviews