QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,481 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com

About QuoteSearch.com: We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489 663180

Email:
info@quotesearch.com

Location:
Portman House, Hue StreetSt Helier

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate QuoteSearch.com?

Your Rating
5
Michael Perry Mba Miod
Michael Perry Mba Miod
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Carl was persistent but to the cause.
Details presented time to quander and decision reached.
Thank You.
Michael
Posted 5 months ago
5
Tina Thompson
Tina Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and gave me plenty of options
Posted 6 months ago
Dominic Miqueleiz
Dominic Miqueleiz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The gentleman that called me was, more than anything, very patient with me! I was a little bit slow with calling back and often asked him to call back at different times and he was able to keep note and call me back.
He also offered more competitive quotes than other intermediaries and was able to get a definitive answer within minutes when others took days. He offers D me the best quote and I never got an impression that he was lying or manipulating the outcome, something that other btokers did not achieve!! Very polite and persistent without being rude or annoying. Woukd use him again.
Posted 8 months ago
Amy Langridge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My advisor Matt made me feel especially supported finding the right insurance for me.
At no point did he pressure me into making a decision and worked so hard to ensure I had everything I needed. Thank you!
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Derek Rhind
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So easy to get the quote I needed. I was contacted almost immediately and everything ran smoothly.
Posted 2 hours ago
Jane Dakin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Advisor was v knowledgeable
Posted 3 hours ago
Chris Leek
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear and concise support
Posted 4 hours ago
Amanda Harding
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have peace of mind now that I have life insurance for my family .
Posted 8 hours ago
Elizabeth Hales
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were very helpful and also had a loverly telephone manner and very efficient with what I wanted thankyou
Posted 9 hours ago
Keith Dean
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was very quick and easy to apply
Posted 10 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to get quates
Posted 10 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick easy informative service
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

With peace of mind for my children.knowing they have no costs on my death.
Posted 1 day ago
Rachel Cornwall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The man I spoke to was very professional. He made me feel at ease with every question. He was considerate an understanding.
Posted 1 day ago
Robert Steel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything happened quickly and easily
Posted 1 day ago
Susan Mckie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Still waiting to receive stuff by email. Might cancel. So can only give 1 star
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Susan, I am sorry to hear this. Occasionally emails can end up in spam or junk folders so it may be worth checking these, I have passed your concerns onto your adviser who will be in touch in the next couple of days. Thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
David Mcdonald
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple and easy service, helpful and informative sales team.
Posted 2 days ago
Giok Wong
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got the life insurance cover which is affordable.
Posted 3 days ago
Frances Drummond
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly service
Posted 3 days ago
James Farmer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Dave know the products and talk to us in a non-confusing manner
Posted 3 days ago
Jillian Scarfe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

it saved me a lot of time searching for different quotes
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good advice and helpful adviser.
Posted 3 days ago
Brian Poppleton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was quick and easy to fill in and I got dotted with a policy the next day would really recommend it
Posted 3 days ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.85 based on 2,481 reviews