QuoteSearch.com Reviews

1,902 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489 663180

Email:
info@quotesearch.com

Location:
Portman House, Hue StreetSt Helier

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate QuoteSearch.com?

Your Rating
5
Michael Perry Mba Miod
Michael Perry Mba Miod
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Carl was persistent but to the cause.
Details presented time to quander and decision reached.
Thank You.
Michael
Posted 2 months ago
5
Tina Thompson
Tina Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and gave me plenty of options
Posted 3 months ago
Dominic Miqueleiz
Dominic Miqueleiz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The gentleman that called me was, more than anything, very patient with me! I was a little bit slow with calling back and often asked him to call back at different times and he was able to keep note and call me back.
He also offered more competitive quotes than other intermediaries and was able to get a definitive answer within minutes when others took days. He offers D me the best quote and I never got an impression that he was lying or manipulating the outcome, something that other btokers did not achieve!! Very polite and persistent without being rude or annoying. Woukd use him again.
Posted 5 months ago
Stella Michael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A normal insurance company would try to explain as little as possible whilst trying to extort as much money as possible, I did not experience this at all with your service. I was offered suitable and affordable insurance with every detail explained thoroughly. The interaction was so friendly and so different from other insurance based businesses I have dealt with previously.
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Brian Price
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good advisor was Sam. No stone left unturned. Happy!
Posted 2 hours ago
Neil Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant First Class Service Thank You All Very Much Best Wishes Neil Brown
Posted 2 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient service. operator bubbly and polite which was a real joy. This was an excellent search engine which provided a top service. well recommended.
Posted 5 hours ago
Alexandra Mackinnon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were very informal and helpful.
Posted 6 hours ago
Leyton Duffy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service very helpful
Posted 11 hours ago
Ruth Goddard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and good result.
Posted 21 hours ago
Susan Percival
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleasant man & gave me the quote I needed.
Posted 1 day ago
Christine Bentley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sean was great he went through all the policy so I could understand it all
Posted 2 days ago
Shaun Mckeown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A no nonsense service made it all so simple many thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Karen Boyle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I received a very satisfying quote from a well mannered and knowledgeable young man.
Posted 3 days ago
Madvi Suntokee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick easy and simple to understand
Posted 3 days ago
Nicole Campbell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I spoke to Hannah on the phone and she was amazing and so understanding of the fact I had never done anything like this before so I had 101 questions to ask. She was great
Posted 3 days ago
Michelle Woodhall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got good advice and getting more for my money at a fixed rate.
Posted 3 days ago
Dean Shenston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the service, chris booth was great on the phone and made it very easy well done to him
Posted 3 days ago
Kelly Porteous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The caller made me feel at ease
Posted 3 days ago
Neil Coward
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and friendly
Posted 3 days ago
Margaret Turkington
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They gave us quotes we could afford over a period of time that suited us.
Posted 3 days ago
Arun Pothapragada
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

David Boorn was superb. he had answers to all my questions. Very well prepared and articulate person. I was very happy with his advise and the way he handled the whole conversation from cradle to grave. Great job!!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Jacqueline Wilson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The gentle man that contacted me was very knowledgeable about all I asked him , he was also very patient with me and nothing was to much trouble and he made a much better search than I could have done
Posted 4 days ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,902 reviews