QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 8,126 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read QuoteSearch.com Reviews

About QuoteSearch.com:

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Email:

info@leadstream.co.uk

Location:

17 Bond Street
St Helier
Jersey

Write Your review

Tell us how QuoteSearch.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
QuoteSearch.com 5 star review on 27th January 2017
Michael Perry Mba Miod
More Photos & Videos
QuoteSearch.com 5 star review on 16th January 2017
Tina Thompson
More Photos & Videos
QuoteSearch.com 4 star review on 23rd November 2016
Dominic Miqueleiz
More Photos & Videos
QuoteSearch.com 5 star review on 18th November 2016
Belinda Dennis
More Photos & Videos
QuoteSearch.com 4 star review on 3rd November 2016
Philip Leggett
More Photos & Videos
QuoteSearch.com 5 star review on 3rd November 2016
Darren Telford
More Photos & Videos
QuoteSearch.com 5 star review on 31st October 2016
Pauls Mcguinness
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful
Posted 2 days ago
Really good friendly staff
Posted 3 days ago
Got what i needed and saved some money in the process.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good and would recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Great service easy peasey
Posted 4 days ago
I found the insurance advisor very helpful and very useful to sort out my insurance and explained things clearly about the policy I am very pleased with the service provided thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick , great service and would recommend to anybody looking for a new policy.
Posted 6 days ago
Ryan was really helpful and worked around us with calls etc
Posted 6 days ago
I was very happy with the service. It was friendly and everything was explained to me clearly. I feel that we have got a much better life insurance now to suit us. Thank you very much.
Posted 6 days ago
I found the service I received from quotesearch to be hassle free, friendly, quick and easy. I really don’t know why I put it off for so long!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service provided by the whole team from start to finish would definitely recommend everyone to use them above and beyond my expectations many thanks for making easy for me
Posted 6 days ago
Taking life Insurance was so easy and fully make me understand of my expectation what I needed many thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service explained very simply easy to understand and polite adviser very friendly and helpful I am very pleased with the service
Posted 1 week ago
Person I spoke to was brilliant 10/10
Posted 1 week ago
Very explanatory!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good fast service
Posted 1 week ago
Professional knowledgable and pleasant adviser, and very helpful.
Giving me a policy that suits me.
Thank you Amber.
Posted 1 week ago
Great advice and saving will recommend to friends and family.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, friendly, they found me a really good deal would recommend to my friends & family
Posted 1 week ago
Such friendly people I would definitely recommend them to anyone thank you
Posted 1 week ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.86 based on 8,126 reviews