QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 6,903 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com

About QuoteSearch.com: We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489 663180

Email:
info@quotesearch.com

Location:
Portman House, Hue StreetSt Helier

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how QuoteSearch.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Michael Perry Mba Miod
"Carl was persistent but to the cause. Details presented time to quander and decision reached. Thank You. Michael"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Tina Thompson
"Very helpful and gave me plenty of options"
Posted 2 years ago
Dominic Miqueleiz
"The gentleman that called me was, more than anything, very patient with me! I was a little bit slow with calling back and often asked him to call back at different times and he was able to keep note and call me back. He also offered more competitive quotes than other intermediaries and was able to get a definitive answer within minutes when others took days. He offers D me the best quote and I never got an impression that he was lying or manipulating the outcome, something that other btokers did not achieve!! Very polite and persistent without being rude or annoying. Woukd use him again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very help full informative. No nonsense."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful all questions and advice 5* would recommend Thank you very much for a peace of mind"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. can't say anymore than that! Well worth getting in touch with them"
Posted 1 day ago
"from the initial call to the end of the call Laura the advisor was very helpful - She provided me with all the info I needed . She found me the quote I was looking for . I will recommend to family and friends . No hesitation in going through this service again Well done -Laura is a definite bonus she was a joy to speak to"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good service, found an excellent life insurance policy for myself and my husband quickly and efficiently that suited our needs at a very good monthly premium."
Posted 2 days ago
"The adviser i spoke to was excellent i shall be talking to my friends about it and if they don't have anything in place hopefully they will soon"
Posted 2 days ago
"Really good service very clearly described and Louise was very professional I was pleased with the search"
Posted 2 days ago
"Berry helpful"
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic service, glad I have opted in at a young age. Impressed with the consultant I spoke to she was very good and Im more than pleased with the premium I was provided."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service very helpful"
Posted 2 days ago
"Thankyou so much, your advisor was very helpful and clear in explanation. The most important thing is he gave us a great deal and saved us money. Many thanks. J Kellaway. X"
Posted 2 days ago
"I found the QuoteSearch comparison website very helpful and I got the policy I wanted."
Posted 3 days ago
"Fabulous life Insurance company & price & staff were amazing really recommend them five stars"
Posted 3 days ago
"I was very happy with the advisor and the product he advised us to buy . Many thanks"
Posted 4 days ago
"The person who dealt with me was very patient and professional, a very nice person who loves her South African Merlot, and why not!"
Posted 4 days ago
"The staff were friendly and very helpful and explain everything clearly"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very helpful and listened to all our requirements, provided us with a very competitive quote."
Posted 6 days ago
"I have been looking for affordable life insurance and the young chap who called me was very knowledgable so I took out a policy. Thank you for your help."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent, efficient service, very clear about everything well explained, pleasant gentleman."
Posted 1 week ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.86 based on 6,903 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support