QuoteSearch.com Reviews

1,737 Reviews

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489 663180

Email:
info@quotesearch.com

Location:
Portman House, Hue StreetSt Helier

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Michael Perry Mba Miod
Michael Perry Mba Miod
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Carl was persistent but to the cause.
Details presented time to quander and decision reached.
Thank You.
Michael
Posted 1 month ago
5
Tina Thompson
Tina Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and gave me plenty of options
Posted 2 months ago
Dominic Miqueleiz
Dominic Miqueleiz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The gentleman that called me was, more than anything, very patient with me! I was a little bit slow with calling back and often asked him to call back at different times and he was able to keep note and call me back.
He also offered more competitive quotes than other intermediaries and was able to get a definitive answer within minutes when others took days. He offers D me the best quote and I never got an impression that he was lying or manipulating the outcome, something that other btokers did not achieve!! Very polite and persistent without being rude or annoying. Woukd use him again.
Posted 4 months ago
Merrik Robertson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to get through and great customer service, found me an excellent deal and will definitely recommend.
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Gemma Knowles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was very pleased with my final quote and what they had to offer
Posted 3 hours ago
Tracy Bealing
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful , cheapest around , recommend them to anyone
Posted 13 hours ago
Karen Wootten
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Today I found a new life insurance & home contents insurance And am happily surprised at what they offer & thee polite, patient & Caring customer service! Thank you
Posted 13 hours ago
Sharon Grimes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was very helpful and clear about the policy. Was also able to have a joke and giggle about things whilst sorting policy out. Happy with the service i recieved
Posted 20 hours ago
Erine Hysa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found that they were very helpful & polite. There was no sales pressure just patience. Full of information & answers to all my questions.
Thank you for all your help & getting me the best policy at a rate that is affordable for me.
Posted 20 hours ago
Kumiko Fraser
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm very satisfied your professional service & happy to got the best option from Niraj.
At the beginning, I was not keen to switch my life insurance. However His amaging customer service & knowledge made me change mind to switch his recommended insurance.
Thank you very much.
Posted 22 hours ago
Tracy Ponton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was quick and easy and Hannah was lovely explaining everything as we went through the application
Posted 1 day ago
Charlotte Cuthill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The advisor I spoke to was very easy to talk to and helpful. I would rate his service as excellent. His name was Ifitar I think. Would definitely recommend this to anyone
Posted 1 day ago
Elizabeth Lawrence
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very pleased with the helpful professional service I received, especially being able to obtain the policy I was looking for at the right price.
Posted 1 day ago
David Fautly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good over all service polite and comptant
Posted 1 day ago
Kelly Lewis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very speedy response. Great service, would recommend to a friend.
Posted 1 day ago
Maxine O'donnell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and polite answered all my questions 👍
Posted 1 day ago
Sara Bullen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very friendly and helpful advisers. They really do care about helping you find the right insurance company.
Posted 1 day ago
Jonathan Metzstein
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My advisor was informative, passionate and genuine and I could not have been happier with the service received.
Posted 1 day ago
Mary Lindsay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very friendly and answered all my qoestions
Posted 2 days ago
Debbie Cosgrave
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Aj was very informative on the phone and a great help.
Posted 2 days ago
Karen Sainsbury
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amy who I spoke to was very helpful and was able to get me everything I needed with my insurance policy great job.
Posted 2 days ago
Robert White
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very happy with this service
Posted 2 days ago
Cezary Paczkowski
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good communications and respond very quick
Posted 2 days ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,737 reviews