QuoteSearch.com Reviews

2,065 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489 663180

Email:
info@quotesearch.com

Location:
Portman House, Hue StreetSt Helier

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate QuoteSearch.com?

Your Rating
5
Michael Perry Mba Miod
Michael Perry Mba Miod
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Carl was persistent but to the cause.
Details presented time to quander and decision reached.
Thank You.
Michael
Posted 3 months ago
5
Tina Thompson
Tina Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and gave me plenty of options
Posted 4 months ago
Dominic Miqueleiz
Dominic Miqueleiz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The gentleman that called me was, more than anything, very patient with me! I was a little bit slow with calling back and often asked him to call back at different times and he was able to keep note and call me back.
He also offered more competitive quotes than other intermediaries and was able to get a definitive answer within minutes when others took days. He offers D me the best quote and I never got an impression that he was lying or manipulating the outcome, something that other btokers did not achieve!! Very polite and persistent without being rude or annoying. Woukd use him again.
Posted 6 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Saw it on fb so thought I'd give it ago it's not pennies like it states but not expensive either

Very helpful I think the lady I delt with was called sabanna leaving something extra for my children makes me feel happy
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Silvia Pereira
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They found me a great quote
Friendly and made things clear and simple .
Thank you
Posted 8 hours ago
Gavin Thomson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful very well spoken very polite young gentleman I couldn't give him a higher rating
Posted 10 hours ago
Amanda Banks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and a very pleasant young lady
Posted 12 hours ago
Anthony Powell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Freddy machicardo was full of information and very helpful
Posted 16 hours ago
Carla Lee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Stayed with one person (Jamie Andrews) who contacted me when I wanted with all the information without leaving me on hold. Very efficient and professional with a personal touch. Everything explained fully. Very satisfied.
Posted 16 hours ago
Lalaine Chivers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent very helpful
Posted 1 day ago
Darren Mew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was all good and the staff where so helpful and made the hole thing very easy
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

In explaining things in detail.
Posted 1 day ago
Helen Hanna
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Pleasant and every thing was explained clearly
Posted 1 day ago
David King
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Managed to find me a great deal with my life insurance with Scottish widows just awaiting confirmation
Posted 1 day ago
Jacqueline Kelly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service
Posted 1 day ago
Dawn Lynch
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy they were very helpful
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You took the trouble to explain all my concerns I had. Also put me at ease from the start.
Posted 1 day ago
Yvonne Millard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very happy with the young man I spoke to, he was extremely nice and made sure I was completely happy and understood everything he spoke about.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Dave my adviser was really pleasant and very helpful . Would recommend you to all of my family and friends
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Michael was very polite and understanding. In total it took 50 minutes from start to finish but was very accurate ensuring all questions are answered correctly.
Posted 1 day ago
Lisa Tomlinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpfull friendly and straight forward found me the best price
Posted 1 day ago
Fern Jury
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy
Very helpful
Answered all I needed to know
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was easy to use
Posted 2 days ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.85 based on 2,065 reviews