QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.87 Rating 5,442 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com

About QuoteSearch.com: We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489 663180

Email:
info@quotesearch.com

Location:
Portman House, Hue StreetSt Helier

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service

How would you rate QuoteSearch.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Michael Perry Mba Miod
"Carl was persistent but to the cause. Details presented time to quander and decision reached. Thank You. Michael"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Tina Thompson
"Very helpful and gave me plenty of options"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dominic Miqueleiz
"The gentleman that called me was, more than anything, very patient with me! I was a little bit slow with calling back and often asked him to call back at different times and he was able to keep note and call me back. He also offered more competitive quotes than other intermediaries and was able to get a definitive answer within minutes when others took days. He offers D me the best quote and I never got an impression that he was lying or manipulating the outcome, something that other btokers did not achieve!! Very polite and persistent without being rude or annoying. Woukd use him again."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really pleased with operator Michael who gave me sound advise on a selection of life insurance providers , he was most helpful in guiding me through the process.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"The person I spoke to was very helpful. I would recommend to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"The gentleman I spoke to was very knowledgeable and was able to answer everything I asked him."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"easy to set up with use. very usefull and great deals."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"It helped me make the right decisions not just to benefit me but to also benefit my son I’m very happy with my results"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Very friendly polite pleasant strongly recommend to friends and family ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Very helpful and easy to understand with a very friendly voice"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"My Advisor Sam Carter was pleasant, professional and explained everything. Very courteous and excellent professional manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"my adviser Alex was very polite and very easy to have a chat with and worked out a good price for me and even after the heath questions the policy price was the same so thank you Alex."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"I was given the best service with such professionalism and I would absolutely recommend this to my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Natalie was very helpful and made it easy to make a decision."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Great clear sound advice, guidance. Helpful advisor polite and understanding, Wasn’t pushy or demanding a great adviser a credit to the company. Will be recommending to friends/family."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Very quick and extremely helpful, would used again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick, Clear, informative & effective"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and berry polite service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My advisor was both professional and knowledgeable. The process was the least painful I had experienced during my search for life insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I’ve been meaning to get life insurance but just never got round to it so glad I spoke to James he reassured me and made me feel better about everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I had a link for this company come up on my phone and used it. I put in what I required, i.e a life insurance policy and got a phone call back from a helpful advisor who then transferred me through to another helpful advisor. I found the advisor explained everything really well and gave me a selection of quotes, all very reasonable. I ended up taking out a policy there and then and am happy with what I have."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"David was very informative and nothing was too much trouble. This was the first time I have taken out life insurance and he took the time to explain things to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.87 based on 5,442 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This