Quiet Rebellion Reviews

4.90 Rating 968 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Quiet Rebellion
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Quiet Rebellion Reviews

About Quiet Rebellion:

For men who dress smartly at work, Quiet Rebellion is the clothing and accessories brand that brightens up your weekdays. Unlike traditional office-wear retailers that only care about you looking professional and serious, Quiet Rebellion also cares about you feeling colourful and mischievous.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@quietrebellion.com

Location:

Huckletree, 18 Finsbury Square

Write Your review

Tell us how Quiet Rebellion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My present did not come in time for Christmas, next day delivery came 3 days later..
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
For £60 I’d expect shirts to be of a much higher quality than they are. I love the idea behind the brand but the colourful design in the collar and cuffs looked a bit half-hearted. I’ve requested return detains and will send it back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My wife bought me a quiet rebellion shirt for and socks for Christmas. The presentation and packing were superb, however the shirt claimed to be 'Easy Iron' and turned out to be anything but. I washed it before wearing it, and it came out of the tumble dryer more crinkled than any other cotton business shirt I have ever bought, and was not easy to iron flat. Pity - superb presentation let down by poor quality short staple cotton fabric.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Peter. Sorry to hear about your issue with our shirt. We source quality 100% cotton for our shirts and this "easy iron" material is very similar to the quality other major companies use for their "easy iron" shirt ranges so there shouldn't be much variation. We don't sell "non-iron" shirts, as this involves a harsh chemical treatment which badly damages the environment. If you're unhappy with the shirt though, please drop us an email at hello@quietrebellion.com and will be happy to arrange for a refund if you wish.
Posted 1 year ago
It was my second order from you. First I was really happy about but second one I bought Xmas present for my husband. Box came broken that I needed to through away and get new box to put socks for present to be presentable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jurga,

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We really value our customer thoughts as they help us to improve our service.
I am sorry to hear that your box was damaged. Sometimes it happens and we have no control on it. Next time, feel free to contact us at hello@quietrebellion.com, we will provide you with a new one :)

Best

QR Team
Posted 2 years ago
Product did n T arrive despite paying for next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really sorry your socks didn't arrive, Kimberly. Very occasionally orders can get lost in the post, which is what we assume happen here. We've refunded you in full and if you'd still like to receive the socks, please get in touch and we can send sort out a way of getting them to you still.
Posted 2 years ago
Very excited about these socks because they look so fab. Bought as a gift for my son in law as he is a fan of jazzy socks. Unfortunately after only one wear there is a hole in one seam and the other sock is beginning to unravel. I have emailed my complaint with photos but I have not yet received a reply. Hopefully someone will respond to this! Yours disappointedly, Ann Adams
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Ann, sorry to hear about your issues, sounds like unusually faulty pairs. We've refunded your order in full and if you could email us your son-in-laws delivery address we'll send him out a complementary replacement set. We never meant to ignore your last email, it must have slipped through our system (we can't find it anywhere). However, we'll try our best to make up for your bad experience. Yours optimistically, QR team
Posted 2 years ago
Quiet Rebellion is rated 4.90 based on 968 reviews