Quidmarket Reviews

4.31 Rating 285 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Quidmarket
897 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
62 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
137 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
60 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
124 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
181 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
80 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
43 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
69 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
42 Review Views
4PM
4PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Quidmarket?
Visit Website

Phone:
01158456434

Email:
help@quidmarket.com

Location:
QuidMarket LoansFoxhall Business CentreFoxhall Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Quidmarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
"Quick response and money shortly in your account I will recommend!!!"
Posted 3 years ago
Are you Quidmarket? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"fantastic,quick service,No mumbo jumbo. Easy to use and understand. Would highly reccomend. Thank you."
Posted 3 years ago
"Credit rating not too good at all but i needed mo ey for.1 mo th and knew i could pay it back. Was unsure at first as i had not heard of Quidmarket. entered all my details honestly, they only asked for basic things and i was lucky to have my payslips online, so when asked i just took a screenshot and attached to my e mail. Money was in one hour later. Be honest and make sure you can afford it, start off with a small amount. Cheers quidmarket."
Posted 3 years ago
"Waste of my time...applied sent proof that i can pay...declined my application. They trust you on report not ability to pay, shocking company!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very fast professional service highly recommend"
Posted 3 years ago
"Relatively easy to use not to bad"
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service, very friendly and helpful would definitely recommend"
Posted 3 years ago
"The service I got was very quick and efficient."
Posted 3 years ago
"A very fast turnaround which is exactly what you need at times. Have not had the need to make contact so cannot comment on customer service."
Posted 3 years ago
"Your add is miss leading"
Posted 3 years ago
"proved i had a decent income sent them everything they asked told it was going well then after 24 hours declined , judge people on a credit score not there ability to pay!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Complete waste of space. Stay well clear Also request 30 dats bank statement transaction. Not right and should never be allowed to trade :-)"
Posted 3 years ago
"Until site updated I was happy with service. Then everything changed Have never been granted a loan since. Despite no change in my employment or circumstances"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very dissatisfied with the service from quidmarket"
Posted 3 years ago
"Having paid my previous loan in full I was somewhat surprised that it took me a lot longer to be approved for a further loan, and also asked to supply my most recent wage slip, which I had to scan and email. Although I was eventually approved for a loan, I think a better streamlined system could be in place whereby you just log in, apply for a new loan. There should be a tick box which says something like "are your circumstances the same as when you last applied"? Then proceed to apply and get approved a lot quicker"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent customer service Would definitely recommend This company for your short term loan"
Posted 3 years ago
"Customer service used to be really good with this company but sometimes has changed and it's not anymore a friendly company. Treating previous customers with no care or respect has completely disappeared with this company. Very disappointing to see a previous good company go like this."
Posted 3 years ago
"hi you should do a xmas bonus for good customers x"
Posted 3 years ago
"Applied for a loan told I was provisionally approved. Few hours later was asked to send in image of wageslip which I sent. Another few hours later asked to send in an image of debit card which I sent. Another few hours passed and I received an email to say I was refused. This does ring alarm bells with me. If I was refused because of low credit rating then fair enough but surely they should conduct these checks first before asking for personal documents to be sent. Have dealt with other companies and never seen this kind of practice."
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast efficient service,staff friendly."
Posted 3 years ago
Quidmarket is rated 4.31 based on 285 reviews