Quidmarket Reviews

4.31 Rating 274 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Quidmarket
645 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
69 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
40 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
62 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
106 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
42 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
78 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
61 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
45 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
41 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
37 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01158456434

Email:
help@quidmarket.com

Location:
QuidMarket LoansFoxhall Business CentreFoxhall Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Quidmarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service from quid market will use again if ever need to."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Quidmarket? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"quidmarket are very good loan company . very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good service. I had an issue with a repayment date being a date late and quid market pulled out all the stops to help me in everyway. Thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast reliable service and good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service. Very fast and helpfull. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Kelly the assistant I spoke to was amazing answered all the questions I had and ensured I knew what was going on which was great she definitely went above and beyond there should be more staff like that :) so thank you Kelly x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always friendly and a excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"First time I have used this company service, I must say I am impressed with the Website layout, customer focus in terms of ease of applying. Even little things such as drop down menu's have been maximised for minimum yet precise input. The Chat support whilst applying was available and non intrusive. After I applied, I Ave had a question which was promptly answered via chat by a lady called Sonia. 10/10 Experience - Will definitely use again. Arnel S"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful good feedback let friends and family know if they want money to give you a ring"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, always helpful. Highly recommend :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Found it easier to get what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Avoid this company they asked me for personal documents and once i sent them in they rejected the loan at 5pm when they close , staff wanted to get home ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have used quid market in the past and the service is ok, although a little long winded. The most recent loan I applied for was not a good experience at all, I first of all tried logging into the site using my existing username and password, for only to be told that my credentials did not match, I clicked the forgotten password link, received an e-mail, clicked on the link contained within to reset the password only to be taken to the logon screen again. I then proceeded to apply as if I was a new customer, the form application is pretty straight forward although a little buggy on a mobile / tablet, at the end of application I was presented with a screen saying that someone would be in touch should further information be required, I received an email 2 hours later asking me to send a wage slip because my employment could not be verified, I sent a wage slip within 10 minutes of receiving the email. 2 hours later I received another email saying my funds could not be released until I sent in a wage slip, I replied to the email saying I had sent it 2 hours previously. In then received a further email 3 hours 20 minutes later asking me to confirm why I had no money left for the rest of the month? Again I responded within 10 minutes with an answer. 1 hour 30 minutes later, I received an email saying that my funds had been released and would be in my account shortly...Well shortly was a further 6 hours. For a returning customer who paid up on time with no problems previously, I find the whole process long winded and unnecessary, if I'd have been able to log in and complete a re-application I think everything may have been dealt with a lot quicker? I now have the funds I applied for, but unless the process is simplified and made easier to apply I shall not be using Quid Market again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"An easy to use, quick and efficient way of borrowing for one off circumstances."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Your service was very good and applying was easy and quick thanks. Robert"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"They were nice and they process the loan very quickly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"very quick , very professional , would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick and easy.. Money in half an hour!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quidmarket is rated 4.31 based on 274 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support