Quidmarket Reviews

4.32 Rating 284 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Quidmarket
866 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
35 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
39 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
220 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
65 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
39 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
59 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
125 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
62 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
124 Review Views
04AM
4AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Quidmarket?
Visit Website

Phone:
01158456434

Email:
help@quidmarket.com

Location:
QuidMarket LoansFoxhall Business CentreFoxhall Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Quidmarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
"After accepting my loan application I have now been waiting for 2 days for the funds. They still have not been received on my part..but pretty sure the company will take the repayments even though I have not received any money. I am disgusted"
Posted 3 years ago
Are you Quidmarket? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Quick and easy to use friendly online staff"
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast decision and quick payout"
Posted 3 years ago
"very good and efficient response."
Posted 3 years ago
"Speedy and reliable"
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast easy application, people on help chat very friendly and helpful, repaid on time but declined further borrowing though"
Posted 3 years ago
"It was safe, reliable and quick. Support on line was good."
Posted 3 years ago
"Was pleased with no hassle quick acceptance and deposit and being able to pay over 2 months for unexpected car repair."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very quick and easy to use. Would certainly use again and recommend."
Posted 3 years ago
"Pleased with Quidmarket they gave me a chance when other companies wouldn't. Good customer service. I'd recommend them as a lender to others."
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service from quid market will use again if ever need to."
Posted 3 years ago
"quidmarket are very good loan company . very easy to use"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good service. I had an issue with a repayment date being a date late and quid market pulled out all the stops to help me in everyway. Thanks guys."
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast reliable service and good customer service"
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service. Very fast and helpfull. Will use again"
Posted 3 years ago
"Kelly the assistant I spoke to was amazing answered all the questions I had and ensured I knew what was going on which was great she definitely went above and beyond there should be more staff like that :) so thank you Kelly x"
Posted 3 years ago
"Always friendly and a excellent service"
Posted 3 years ago
"First time I have used this company service, I must say I am impressed with the Website layout, customer focus in terms of ease of applying. Even little things such as drop down menu's have been maximised for minimum yet precise input. The Chat support whilst applying was available and non intrusive. After I applied, I Ave had a question which was promptly answered via chat by a lady called Sonia. 10/10 Experience - Will definitely use again. Arnel S"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very helpful good feedback let friends and family know if they want money to give you a ring"
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service and fast"
Posted 3 years ago
Quidmarket is rated 4.32 based on 284 reviews