Quidmarket Reviews

4.31 Rating 286 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Quidmarket
690 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
21 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
65 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
44 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
63 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
61 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
63 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
124 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
38 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
112 Review Views
08AM
8AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Quidmarket?
Visit Website

Phone:
01158456434

Email:
help@quidmarket.com

Location:
QuidMarket LoansFoxhall Business CentreFoxhall Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Quidmarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
"Speedy and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Are you Quidmarket? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"It was safe, reliable and quick. Support on line was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Was pleased with no hassle quick acceptance and deposit and being able to pay over 2 months for unexpected car repair."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very quick and easy to use. Would certainly use again and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Pleased with Quidmarket they gave me a chance when other companies wouldn't. Good customer service. I'd recommend them as a lender to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service from quid market will use again if ever need to."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"quidmarket are very good loan company . very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good service. I had an issue with a repayment date being a date late and quid market pulled out all the stops to help me in everyway. Thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast reliable service and good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service. Very fast and helpfull. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Kelly the assistant I spoke to was amazing answered all the questions I had and ensured I knew what was going on which was great she definitely went above and beyond there should be more staff like that :) so thank you Kelly x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"First time I have used this company service, I must say I am impressed with the Website layout, customer focus in terms of ease of applying. Even little things such as drop down menu's have been maximised for minimum yet precise input. The Chat support whilst applying was available and non intrusive. After I applied, I Ave had a question which was promptly answered via chat by a lady called Sonia. 10/10 Experience - Will definitely use again. Arnel S"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very helpful good feedback let friends and family know if they want money to give you a ring"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service, always helpful. Highly recommend :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Found it easier to get what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"An easy to use, quick and efficient way of borrowing for one off circumstances."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Your service was very good and applying was easy and quick thanks. Robert"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"They were nice and they process the loan very quickly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quidmarket is rated 4.31 based on 286 reviews