Quidco Reviews

4.00 Rating 12 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend Quidco
455 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
19 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
23 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
62 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
18 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
54 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
67 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
78 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
57 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
20 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Quidco made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I received a cashback payment from Moonpig almost immediately for using Quidco to open the Moonpig page. It is a fantastic idea as you receive cashback for buying something you were going to anyway. I also have other payments due to me soon. Love it!"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Quidco? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Nothing To Loose To me this is a no brainer If you make any purchases on the internet, as long as you access the website via Quidco then you can get rewarded with cashback. Great for everyday purchases like groceries and excellent cashback rates for bigger spending such as House Insurance."
Posted 3 months ago
"I've been using Quidco for a few years now. Apart from the odd tracking glitch the service has been brilliant, and they have always paid me out. It just takes a bit of time getting into the habit of cross referencing the site before you make that next purchase. It's worth the effort, especially for the long term financial rewards."
Posted 4 months ago
"Was due £32.50 in vouchers by using Clicksnap. They have decided that they are not going to pay me and closed my account even though the transactions had tracked and had been confirmed. Takes days to get an answer from their Transaction Integrity Team as well as Customer Support and will not give me details so I can further my complaint."
Posted 5 months ago
"Miles better experience than Topcashback. Quidco gave me my money back for a beauty box immediately, and was a hassle free BACS transfer into my bank account. Amazing and really wasn't expecting cashback to ever be this simple and easy and trustworthy. Will definitely be using again and have already recommended to friends who have signed up for some deals with Quidco!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Firstly let me start by saying that Quidco used to be a good site. The process worked well and if you had a query, a dispute or a claim then the staff would deal with this efficiently and fairly. Recently however this level of service has disappeared. I’m not sure of the reason but I get the impression that they may have outsourced their customer service or perhaps they have significantly lowered their recruitment standards. The quality of the service provided has dropped to a level where the Contact Us option on the webpage is hidden behind a number of generic ‘help’ options that obviously never answer your question, clearly they don’t want you to talk to their customer service staff! When you do eventually get given the opportunity to send an email the reply you receive will not only not answer your question but will also give the impression that your email has not even been read properly. Believe me I’ve had some bizarre responses to some very straight forward questions. The final straw came with a claim. I’ve had to claim before but as I say this has always been an efficient process and I’ve not previously had any issues. On this occasion my initial emails were either ignored or the reply was a generic response that did not address the issues that I had raised. My request to escalate the claim was also ignored and despite the fact that I had pointed out significant errors, I’m being generous not to call them lies, in their emails this was also ignored, I even provided proof in the form of correspondence from the company that I had made the purchase from. Still a point blank refusal to engage in any meaningful dialogue. It would seem that Quidco are not interested in retaining customers, providing a service or even abiding by their own terms and conditions so I have closed my account and moved my business to a competitors site (Top Cashback). Several months later and I have to say the difference worth it. If I could give them a zero rating I would."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good idea cashback it's just the waiting for it."
Posted 1 year ago
"They offer wonderful discounts"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, easy to use"
Posted 1 year ago
"Cash back makes everyone happy :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"The cashback deals are a great incentive to use Quidco"
Posted 1 year ago
"getting money back from my everyday purchases is a great bonus"
Posted 2 years ago
Quidco is rated 4.00 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support