QuickQuid Reviews

4.17 Rating 2,119 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend QuickQuid
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 056 1515

Email:
support@quickquid.co.uk

Location:
483 Green Lanes

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how QuickQuid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I have been using you for many years without any problem It so sad to hear you are going"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"v ery helpful saved my day i love quick quid staff very polite thank you for all the help and quickness"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing company! No discrimination what so ever! Easy, simple and fast! Very helpful, wish I’d used this company years ago! Very grateful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick payments into your account. No paperwork just an online application!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you so much for a Quick Quid loan you the good company help me out when i needed thank you so much and all the best 🙂"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great repayment schedule. First ones are smaller amounts and last ones are larger sums. Gives you plenty of time to sort out your personal finance and not stress too much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Got my loan promptly. Yet to make my first repayment hopefully get a top up so far so good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I've had 2 loans from them and both payed off ....with little interest compared to doorstop lenders ....spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They borrowed me money at the time I needed it & it was put into my account within 15 minutes.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very helpfully company and helped me out with small loans"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you so much for helping me I really needed your help and quick quid you delivered x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very useful and easy to get the help I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service I will extremely recommend Quickquid to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good at helping you get a quickquid loan Yours sincerely Christine"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good at helping you get a quickquid loan Yours sincerely Christine"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very Quick response, really comes in handy for that odd occasion when you need a bit of extra help. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really quick and easy service very pleased. Just helpful to know if I’m ever stuck for money I can always use the service again if need be and know it’s super fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely great service very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good if you want some cash straight away"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
QuickQuid is rated 4.17 based on 2,119 reviews