QuickQuid Reviews

4.17 Rating 2,119 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend QuickQuid
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 056 1515

Email:
support@quickquid.co.uk

Location:
483 Green Lanes

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how QuickQuid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Quick pay out and easy to use but i think it would b better if they didnt take a huge payment for your last one"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"They have been very helpful only think is they tell you can increase loan but I dont see how u can so that"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick application process although can take 24 hours to approve if applying on a Sunday. Helpful and I could pay my loan off early"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use and keep upto date"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My very first loan from quickquid I had, the money didn't go in straight away. However the problem was sorted, I received the loan payment and all was well. I would happily recommend quickquid for a decent short term loan 🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Best that I could find to be accepted with more reasonable rates and having 3 months to pay it back takes a lot of the pressure off"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Got cash quickly when needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast and friendly service reasonable rates will recommend to anyone might use again one day x"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Wanted to pay it off three days after I took it out but couldn't find a way to do that."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It was quick and easy to apply for a loan without any problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick Quid was quick and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"i was very happy with quickquid until yesterday the 9/3/19 i went to apply and dont know what i touched and it came back with i cant apply until 22/8/19 thats 6 months away and i really needed the money it really hit me bad as i have nothing now and dont know who else to turn to as i dont have no one who can help me"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have been with QuickQuid from 2016. Excellent customer service. I have had 6 loans with QuickQuid, however I have applied for loans in December, January, February to be told that my loan is declined. I have been a loyal customer what a joke. Won't be using your service again."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick services, clear repayment plans, flexible"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick and easiest.... recommended for sure.thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"This came in very handy just after Xmas and filled a gap for finance I needed to help me through to my next payday Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Helped me out for a cash boost, funds were available quickly! Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Thanks QuickQuid"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great for a small loan if an emergency occurs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
QuickQuid is rated 4.17 based on 2,119 reviews