QuickQuid Reviews

4.17 Rating 2,119 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend QuickQuid
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read QuickQuid Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 056 1515

Email:

support@quickquid.co.uk

Location:

483 Green Lanes

Write Your review

Tell us how QuickQuid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very helpful if you need a loan fast and the best repayment plan I’ve found
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast process and i was able to repay my loan early. Customer service was very helpful and polite.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very conveniant. Fast payment and the support line is very helpful aswel.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick quid helped me when in time of need when know one else would..! Very quick and efficient!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Takes ages to get through on the phone. You send pay slip and submit your application & you don’t get a decision for 24hrs Your account status is just left pending. Worse over weekends. Should change name from quick quid to slow quid
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Poor service and expensive rates. Avoid at all costs
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just had to bail my daughter out again. Toxic loans at unaffordable rates. Should not be allowed to trade
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Whilst I understand that one's credit rating may be poor, I think if standards have been met with yourselves this should be a strong consideration for further purchase but you do not operate that way and I find it sad.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No remember my password my name olteanu daniel
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"If you ever have to have a payday loan I'd recommend QuickQuid. If ever I have needed to call the cust service centre I was never left hanging for long and the reps on the phone are always friendly. Only ever had one issue. Needed to move my payment date after starting a new job, but the payment went out on the old date. Rang Quickquid and they immediately arranged for the payment to be returned to my account that day and wiped a months interest as a goodwill gesture (without me having to ask for a GWG or even logging a formal complaint.)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Used a few times, so handy! Nice to know that I can count on this company if need be. Always pay off early over live chat with a smaller interest fee as promised !
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First time doing this and felt worried about hidden charges and all the other stuff you here about pay day loans. But it was Quick, Simple and hassle free! Definitely use again if i needed to
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good the first time then was declined even tho paid off some early and the final amount on time so not happy with them now
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy, quick and straight forward no fees for repaying early. Have recommended to friends/family.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
for 250 pound i pay 600 ...never ever try to got many from this company ...butter tray at friend ..
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful staff online. Thanks quick quid
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Goood service for me
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Oky oku oky
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Only had 2 complaints to make and they were that I couldn't find how to pay the loan back early, on the site. Seems you had to ring them which is crazy, should be a system on the actual website. And also I noticed that the amounts of interest when paid didn't disappear from my account page as they got paid, making me think they never got there money, but had been cleared at the end. Most annoying.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
QuickQuid is rated 4.17 based on 2,119 reviews