QuickQuid Reviews

4.20 Rating 2,098 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend QuickQuid
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 056 1515

Email:
czelinka@enova.com

Location:
483 Green Lanes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how QuickQuid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Quick quids is a fast friendly service, ,"
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick Quid was quick and easy to use."
Posted 5 months ago
"Used quick quid for the first time for short loan and money was in my account before you knew it. Will definitely use again! Thanks quick quid"
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy and tell you how much it costs before u agree. Not cheapest way to loan money but definitely easiest and quickest."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very unclear help from customer services when I was unable to view payments made or due. Apparently you can't use your mobile to log in which I found strange as had always used mobile before. Customer services when spoken to on the phone were incredibly rude and constantly gave incorrect information about payments due, I was compensated for this but made whole process very stressful"
Posted 5 months ago
"It's all about haven the good credit history and not really about helping people..it's still the same old lies"
Posted 5 months ago
"I didn’t get as much as wanted but was first time using them but hopefuly this will get better in time but realy did help me out quickly and easily"
Posted 5 months ago
"I have been a loyal customer from since 2016.Tried to apply for another loan yesterday, to be told its been Declined again. This has been happening from December 2018, each time I apply its been Declined."
Posted 5 months ago
"I thought just happened to me but now I can see it's happening to everyone. I've had 2 loans, paid them off on time. Now my account paused and can't apply until end of March!!!!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful when needed.."
Posted 6 months ago
"My son who only had his mail at my address was able to obtain money without any utility bill not on election roll bad credit and using my landline phone number .I then contacted quickquid when letters and phone calls started asking where there policy of responsible lending was as he did not reside at this address needless to say they they did not respond and then passed it to a debt collecting agency. Obviously they do not make credit checks"
Posted 6 months ago
"Not a ery good company at all ustomer service is shocking and never help you they keep changing the goal posts never again!!!!!!!!!!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Wonderful service friendly staff they go out their way to help you"
Posted 6 months ago
"Was very happy with quick quid until a few days ago when i applied again a few days ago, even though previous loan was all paid on time now they wanted my bank credentials! To see expenses, Then for 2 nights in a row i got an email stating the loan will be in the bank tomorrow and the interest had doubled then tripled to what i had agreed. Complete scam. Will not be using them again after this experiance"
Posted 6 months ago
"I have only used this service once and I have found fantastic great customer service easy to use and fast payments"
Posted 6 months ago
"why would anybody pay over 1000 present interest for a load when they are so many affordable options out there I despair over people thinking. gary"
Posted 6 months ago
"Been a loyal customer, but suddenly i can no longer use my account, when i enquire it’s just a generic answer, very poor treatment to your loyal customers."
Posted 6 months ago
"i was very happy with quickquid until yesterday the 9/3/19 i went to apply and dont know what i touched and it came back with i cant apply until 22/8/19 thats 6 months away and i really needed the money it really hit me bad as i have nothing now and dont know who else to turn to as i dont have no one who can help me"
Posted 6 months ago
"paid final payment of loan 187 pound on the due date they took another 10 pound on top off that for some reason without my permission now they have frozen my account till end of march never missed a payment leave well alone ."
Posted 6 months ago
"did not have no money until payday .the small loan was helpful"
Posted 6 months ago
QuickQuid is rated 4.20 based on 2,098 reviews