QuickQuid Reviews

4.17 Rating 2,119 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend QuickQuid
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read QuickQuid Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 056 1515

Email:

support@quickquid.co.uk

Location:

483 Green Lanes

Write Your review

Tell us how QuickQuid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brilliant service help when needed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and easy and well informed at every stage.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good services
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Had 2 loans of £50.00, about a month apart also paid back early (which you can do on the live chat). Couple of weeks logged into my account but I got a sorry you cant apply again til 05/05/19 so I waited til then logged in only to find they have changed the date yet again to now 21/05/19. Could understand if I had missed payments etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient service provider
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Got cash quickly when needed
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
QuickQuid really settled my worries as the payment plan set up is brilliant, I’m 21 and I work part time, trust me it’s just the best
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast and friendly service reasonable rates will recommend to anyone might use again one day x
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very expensive for such a little loan, should be able to pay more off with a touch of botton not calling up. Also having to pay a huge amount back on final payment should be spread out equally over the time
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
total waste of time
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
DO not use. Impossible to pay back early to save interest. No way of paying online. I called to do online, reached automated answer, clicked to request call back. Received automated call back, which did not work, click to speak to adviser did not work then the system cut off my call. I tried this three times with the same result but to no avail. Now very frustrated and angry. Obviously the company don't want me to pay off balance early to save interest. I WILL NOT USE AGAIN
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My credit isn't good at all, restarting after bad debt in the past , have good income...ish now and needed to pay for a new washing machine asap I applied not thinking id get accepted at all... last attempt before resigning myself to handwashing for 2 weeks and to my my amazement they accepted not my requested amount but £50 less but still was in my account in the time it stated and ive now got my washing machine coming in the morning. Thank you Quick Quid :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service , money was there in no time at all when I needed it
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I've borrowed about 4 times played you back on time no fail I asked for a loan as I have no money to get through the next 2 weeks I get a reply I can borrow in October are you serious I only borrow 2 to 3 hundred when I need it
3 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wanted to pay it off three days after I took it out but couldn't find a way to do that.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and easy helped in a situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It was quick and easy to apply for a loan without any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have had three loans with Quick Quid since joining them. Have relayed those loans early, then I apply for a forth loan, with the website telling me that my account has been paused for twenty five days. Not sure why this is?! Maybe being penalised for repaying early, and them not making enough money out of me from interest. Not impressed, and now very tempted to shop elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely clueless on the phones and online simply not interested. Company took a payment off £260 twice ! And denied it for weeks..call centre workers are totally clueless when trying to explain....stay away
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
QuickQuid is rated 4.17 based on 2,119 reviews