QuickQuid Reviews

4.17 Rating 2,119 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend QuickQuid
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read QuickQuid Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 056 1515

Email:

support@quickquid.co.uk

Location:

483 Green Lanes

Write Your review

Tell us how QuickQuid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Declined a request. Not a first time customer . ALWAYS paid back on time in past
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Well I applied for loan got accepted but gave the wrong account details contacted straight away on same day to put details right but was told that I had to wait till the money was returned back to quick Quid from the bank but apparently it to this day still has not yet been received back to them. Considering if u give the wrong bank details it’s stuck in stream and would not be this long in returning funds but yet apparently I’m still responsible for funds??????? I don’t think so I’ve not received this loan baring in mind I tried to correct error on the same day as applying for loan.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely clueless on the phones and online simply not interested. Company took a payment off £260 twice ! And denied it for weeks..call centre workers are totally clueless when trying to explain....stay away
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Even tho i paid on the day they charged me late fee's because they tried to take it out at exactly 12. Quick quid is a scam to make you pay high interest while sneaking in late fees. They do not read emails and just repeat usless information on how they cant help me. If you don't want to feel like a fool and being taken advantage of DO NOT use quickquid.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
you do not want to give me a loan
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
After over 2 years and going to the financial ombudsman, i have had to accept there part offer due to not being able to wait any longer. Received a email enovahelp.zendesk.com from Erin on Tuesday asking for bank details sent new details and have asked for confirmation of receipt of said email and they don't even have the courtesy to reply. I imagine i am in for a long wait to see my refund.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
What jokers do not touch them they will ripp you off. Took me a few months to pay them off. Interest rate is allmost double. Yes I have been a fool but no more
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My account is paused for paying the loan back too early ,what a joke . So basically im punished for not paying you enough interest . Supposed to be like a payday loan, for short term you say...yet you cant pay back early if you want to use again in the future .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Don't use them at all they charge to much give us two lones which I paid off in full then was told I could not have another as I was not qualified rip off company high pay back WARNING DONT USE AT ALL
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Had a few loans with QuickQuid then all of a sudden my account is on hold and can reapply in six month . What a joke .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good customer service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick services, clear repayment plans, flexible
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Been with them over 3 years never missed a payment now all of a sudden can’t have a loan when needed it my credit history hasn’t changed. Definitely won’t be using there service again
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very easy to apply, everyone in the call centre is extremely helpful and polite.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Been using them for 4 years and all of a sudden they won’t allow me to have a loan. No changes to my credit history, always paid on time and the amount of times they screwed up my repayment methods is unreal. Not very happy
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
help me when i need...thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy, so helpful when need cash there and then just before payday. Always had the money in my account within mins of applying. Been lifesavers! Thankyou quickquid.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awful company, Rob you blind, take more money out of the bank after the loan has been paid then argue with you on the phone, ombudsmen now involved. We're of time, don't even want to rate one star but have too.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a loan with quickquid months ago awful customer service was really rude on the phone have take lots more money out my bank then I had to pay back when I rang them to ask them why as so much money gone out my bank they argued on the phone and they said they having taken it unlucky quickquid I have bank statements with it on and email saying you have closed my account months ago then still taken money out my account!!!!!! Fucking robbing bastards
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BEFORE YOU’RE WONDERING TO DOUBT THIS REVIEW, my experience is real, I’m 22 in full time employment. In hardship where celebrations occur and lack of spending money makes it difficult to shower a loved one in gifts, I found this site just late 2016. I’ve used 3 loans, as 2 christmasses and 1 holiday. The communication I think is sufficient, the odd text and email - if you want to talk to someone you have the number and option to online chat. You can repay your loan early by contacting Quick Quid through weekdays, like I have just done now. I was on the phone for a minor 20 seconds. Bish bash bosh, done. You get perks and saving options on your interest after your first loan is paid off before it’s due, even if early by 1 day. The money says its in your bank in ten minutes, but as soon as I’ve been accepted it’s in my bank within seconds. I would never choose another loan company. 5 stars at least.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
QuickQuid is rated 4.17 based on 2,119 reviews