QuickQuid Reviews

4.17 Rating 2,119 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend QuickQuid
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read QuickQuid Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 056 1515

Email:

support@quickquid.co.uk

Location:

483 Green Lanes

Write Your review

Tell us how QuickQuid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Applied for a loan was approved but because there was an error depositing the amount I had to withdraw my application n now cannot apply until 2020. Nothing nobody could do poor customer service will not be applying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Complete Joke . You try to chat on line and they fob you off until (conveniently ) End of shift
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very helpfully company and helped me out with small loans
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for helping me I really needed your help and quick quid you delivered x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Irresponsible lender, stay well away! They rejected my complaint about providing unaffordable loans. The adjudicator at FOS ruled in my favour and asked QuickQuid to refund all interest and charges. They have not responded to the adjudicator yet, playing their delaying tactics and games. Their customer service is a joke... My next complaint will be sent to the FCA. Please DO NOT USE this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very useful and easy to get the help I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service I will extremely recommend Quickquid to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good at helping you get a quickquid loan Yours sincerely Christine
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good at helping you get a quickquid loan Yours sincerely Christine
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really dispionted
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very Quick response, really comes in handy for that odd occasion when you need a bit of extra help. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Didnt give me loan
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It's a great company but I think there should be able to top the loan up
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really quick and easy service very pleased. Just helpful to know if I’m ever stuck for money I can always use the service again if need be and know it’s super fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely great service very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use and keep upto date
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My very first loan from quickquid I had, the money didn't go in straight away. However the problem was sorted, I received the loan payment and all was well. I would happily recommend quickquid for a decent short term loan πŸ™‚
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I paid early 2 loans. And then they don't leave me any money. I can't understand...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good if you want some cash straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
QuickQuid is rated 4.17 based on 2,119 reviews