QuickQuid Reviews

4.20 Rating 2,098 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend QuickQuid
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 056 1515

Email:
czelinka@enova.com

Location:
483 Green Lanes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how QuickQuid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Not recommended"
Posted 2 months ago
"Only near perfect credit scores need apply. Then the interest rate is high. Advertise all credit is welcome but not in my eyes only very good or perfect will do. Stay clear and get a loan from Uncle Buck far easier than these liars!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I would really appreciate if you could extend my loan"
Posted 2 months ago
"Not happy has repayments was too high an not impressed with the customer service at all!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Declined a request. Not a first time customer . ALWAYS paid back on time in past"
Posted 3 months ago
"Outstanding customer service and excellent people skills"
Posted 3 months ago
"Thanks quick quid you helped me out so quick and easy"
Posted 3 months ago
"Well I applied for loan got accepted but gave the wrong account details contacted straight away on same day to put details right but was told that I had to wait till the money was returned back to quick Quid from the bank but apparently it to this day still has not yet been received back to them. Considering if u give the wrong bank details it’s stuck in stream and would not be this long in returning funds but yet apparently I’m still responsible for funds??????? I don’t think so I’ve not received this loan baring in mind I tried to correct error on the same day as applying for loan."
Posted 3 months ago
"So happy with quick quid they were there to help when no one else could. Would highly recommend using them. X"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great the help I needed when nobody would help me. Absolutely fantastic thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"Best that I could find to be accepted with more reasonable rates and having 3 months to pay it back takes a lot of the pressure off"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast approval, easy to understand payment terms"
Posted 3 months ago
"My wages don't go in my bank till at least 1am and I had an email at the back of 12 at night telling me I've missed a payment?! It isn't my fault what time my wages go into my bank."
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolute crooks !! Pure and simple this company should be brought before the FSA a totally irresponsible company with no morals whatever. Call centre must employ uneducated idiots who simply do not listen to anything you say !!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant services"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good services"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very disappointed with this service! its as if paying early is a crime with punishment of being declined of any future loans. I logged in to take out a loan and got the sorry you have to wait a month to apply message which I did. I reapplied a month later only to receive another apply again in a month message. I have never had a late payment or outstanding loan. I choose to pay early because I could afford to pay off my loan in full and because the interest rates waiting the full 3 months term was beyond ridiculous. I have an ok credit history so cannot understand why I would've been declined especially since they have given me a loan before. Waste of my time! if you have time to waste then use QuickQuid"
Posted 4 months ago
"I do not Anderstand company's like this one have has a couple of loans with this just to reaply and be declined so frustrating"
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to use great service fast response"
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant service help when needed"
Posted 4 months ago
QuickQuid is rated 4.20 based on 2,098 reviews