QuickQuid Reviews

4.17 Rating 2,120 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend QuickQuid
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read QuickQuid Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 056 1515

Email:

support@quickquid.co.uk

Location:

483 Green Lanes

Write Your review

Tell us how QuickQuid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really bad service I had from qiuickquid dont Recommend them.šŸ˜¤
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I find it very disturbing that after living and contributing to the Economy of this great country, never ever done anything criminal or illegal, always paid any small debt I had throughout these 5 years, never changed jobs and had a constant income Lived more than 4 years under the same roof and when asked for 100 quid loan for a month, declined and no reason given. You should be ashamed of yourself calling a loan agency good of any use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They are useless
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They have been very helpful only think is they tell you can increase loan but I dont see how u can so that
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick application process although can take 24 hours to approve if applying on a Sunday. Helpful and I could pay my loan off early
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It Seems that Quickquid`s policy on responsible lending is a big F*"! You to all loyal and good paying customers. Reason for one star is because it wont let you select zero
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing company! No discrimination what so ever! Easy, simple and fast! Very helpful, wish I’d used this company years ago! Very grateful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick payments into your account. No paperwork just an online application!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for a Quick Quid loan you the good company help me out when i needed thank you so much and all the best šŸ™‚
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Don't use these cowboys, I applied for a loan in my account is said approved I got credit agreement which also said approved money is on way to my bank. Three days later still no money, I complained then got email saying I was approved and they were in the process of sending money. Still no money in my account after 3 phone calls I then get email saying I was not approved.......... Complete cowboys I will be filing a complaint with all the relevant authorities you can imagine how I feel.... I was feeling low before now I can't get any lower ā˜¹ļø
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very underrated yes available straight away to me my bank had 1 correspondence email from call saying they was there and that is why I have given you a 1 star rating because apart from that corresponded email saying there is nothing at all no phone call and I will the corresponding emails it's been pretty boring and lackluster is customer service representatives I'm going contact so yes the funds were there within 5 minutes of me applying receiving email so I can have it which I thank you for half of that pretty boring service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Chap and I would like to stop my account please I don't need it eneymore thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had 2 loans with you ,paid on time every for night,then got refused 3'rd time
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great repayment schedule. First ones are smaller amounts and last ones are larger sums. Gives you plenty of time to sort out your personal finance and not stress too much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Got my loan promptly. Yet to make my first repayment hopefully get a top up so far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've had a few loans from Quick Quid, all has been great, always paid off on time. Went to borrow from Quick Quid today, only to be told not eligible until next year. Utterly disappointed with this and will never use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Not good. Very expensive lender and took 24 hours to process the funds. Also my payment went in one day late as I forgot to amend my debit card details and I was charged £15. when I complained they agreed to remove it as 'goodwill', but I had already paid and they wouldn't refund it. Also they sometimes ask for bank statements and then give no clue as to how to upload them. Better ones out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've had 2 loans from them and both payed off ....with little interest compared to doorstop lenders ....spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They borrowed me money at the time I needed it & it was put into my account within 15 minutes..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
QuickQuid is rated 4.17 based on 2,120 reviews