QuickQuid Reviews

4.20 Rating 2,096 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend QuickQuid
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 056 1515

Email:
czelinka@enova.com

Location:
483 Green Lanes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how QuickQuid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Thank you so much for helping me I really needed your help and quick quid you delivered x"
Posted 1 month ago
"Irresponsible lender, stay well away! They rejected my complaint about providing unaffordable loans. The adjudicator at FOS ruled in my favour and asked QuickQuid to refund all interest and charges. They have not responded to the adjudicator yet, playing their delaying tactics and games. Their customer service is a joke... My next complaint will be sent to the FCA. Please DO NOT USE this company!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very useful and easy to get the help I needed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service I will extremely recommend Quickquid to anyone"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good at helping you get a quickquid loan Yours sincerely Christine"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good at helping you get a quickquid loan Yours sincerely Christine"
Posted 1 month ago
"Really dispionted"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very Quick response, really comes in handy for that odd occasion when you need a bit of extra help. Will definitely use again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Didnt give me loan"
Posted 2 months ago
"It's a great company but I think there should be able to top the loan up"
Posted 2 months ago
"Really quick and easy service very pleased. Just helpful to know if I’m ever stuck for money I can always use the service again if need be and know it’s super fast."
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely great service very pleased"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use and keep upto date"
Posted 2 months ago
"My very first loan from quickquid I had, the money didn't go in straight away. However the problem was sorted, I received the loan payment and all was well. I would happily recommend quickquid for a decent short term loan ๐Ÿ™‚"
Posted 2 months ago
"I paid early 2 loans. And then they don't leave me any money. I can't understand..."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good if you want some cash straight away"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast and efficient"
Posted 2 months ago
"Every month said I could apply then declined. False advertising on TV, I paid off my loan months ago. Very upset sharks the whole company suck you in with promises"
Posted 2 months ago
"Not recommended"
Posted 2 months ago
"Only near perfect credit scores need apply. Then the interest rate is high. Advertise all credit is welcome but not in my eyes only very good or perfect will do. Stay clear and get a loan from Uncle Buck far easier than these liars!"
Posted 2 months ago
QuickQuid is rated 4.20 based on 2,096 reviews