Quick Mobile Fix Reviews

3.18 Rating 6,774 Reviews
55 %
of reviewers recommend Quick Mobile Fix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 54%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.37 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Quick Mobile Fix Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customersupport@quickmobilefix.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Quick Mobile Fix made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Having the same issue as a lot of other reviewers on here. Ordered my phone early September, cancelled it a week later & still waiting on my refund. Kept being told due to covid & staff shortages it would take longer than usual...... two dates that I was told refund would take place have passed without being refunded. Raised dispute early November to be told 12 weeks before this would be sorted...... & absolutely no help from Monzo as they say MasterCard set out their guidelines ........ but now I’m told it will be at least March 3rd now because QMF only accepted the dispute last week (the date they said they would pay me my refund). It’s not fair to be out £400 pound for something I never received, & that the card issuer isn’t doing more to help either.......... anyone any advice on what I can do next......anyone actually get their refund????
Posted 5 months ago
my camera and flash light on the back of the phone has stopped working
Posted 6 months ago
We ordered a phone for my daughter's birthday on the 8th of October we have not received the phone,
Posted 6 months ago
The last 3 items i've ordered have had problems. 1x ipad didn't arrive after over a month, had to be cancelled. 1x iphone 6s was shipped with a defective battery. 1x iphone 7, hasn't arrived after nearly a month, had to be cancelled. The support team are helpful and friendly, but weren't able to make sure the items were sent in good time.
Posted 6 months ago
I have had a mix experience with QMF. The communication is very rapid. The phone I received wasn’t A grade at all. After 3 days something inside it went lose and created annoyance whilst moving the phone around. But since I feared the delivery times and how soon we’ll get the phone back I went to a local shop to get it checked and got it repaired (+£40). So all in all happy the phone didn’t have any other major issues just lazy reassembling ( they alot of time in quality checks too)
Posted 6 months ago
When I bought my phone the advert said it was in good condition but when I received it the screen was poking a bit. The phone was only needed for a couple of months so I kept it and didn’t make a complaint but then the phone fell off my couch and the screen and the back of the phone separated. Won’t be ordering from here again in fear of false advertising again
Posted 7 months ago
I was disappointed with the last purchase of an iPhone 8. The phone has bouts of instability where screens change haphazardly and codes cannot be entered correctly. I contacted the Technical group, but they advised a reset. I shouldn't have to do this myself. Advice from a repairer suggested that the screen needed replacing (at a cost of £90). These mixed messages don't foster confidence in your company.
Posted 7 months ago
You were unable to send me the phone I ordered so sent me one of a lower quality and said I would receive a partial refund. I have emailed countless times as I never received the refund and you just ignore me or say you'll get back to me and don't. Otherwise the phone is fine
Posted 8 months ago
Still waiting for the phone to be returned after over two weeks
Posted 8 months ago
Purchasing and delivery of the phone was fine but communication was terrible. Within 2 weeks I had a software problem and tried to get in touch with the company but haven't heard anything back.
Posted 8 months ago
Face ID on the phone doesn’t even work
Posted 8 months ago
I was asking for a refund still have not received my money it’s almost been 3 months. But the delivery was fast and customer service was good.
Posted 8 months ago
Still waiting for the case I ordered with my phone
Posted 9 months ago
Product as described but very quick to take payment before telling you there is a 14 day wait before despatch of your item because in their terms “your item is being vigorously checked” it turned up with a hardware fault but due to waiting around 18-20 days for the device I fixed this myself. Probably wouldn’t recommend for the reason that they are vague with delivery timescales and the item was on described as good to immaculate but came quite rough.
Posted 9 months ago
Phone damage still no replacement however phone appearance very new looking
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery waiting times for original phone were excessive. Phone was broken and took even longer to be replaced. Left me without a phone for weeks before being fixed. The phone I ended up getting was a different colour
Posted 10 months ago
Constantly written about my phone no answer absolutely unacceptable and they haven’t communicated back!
Posted 10 months ago
I have purchased two iPhone XS from quick mobile fix. The first was the only time I have strayed from buying direct from Apple for a phone for my wife Described as good condition. It was brilliant and very well priced, so I recommended QMF to two friends who bought phones and bought a replacement handset (IPhone X) For my daughter and went for an ‘Excellent’ condition model. It has been a problem ever since Arriving. The screen would go black, then come back on and now will not come on at all. It has not been dropped, or been in water and has suffered no damage at all. I have tried contacting Quick Mobile Fix for assistance and a resolution but have not received a response. My daughter’s birthday is on 17th July so I am hoping it will be resolved by then. Come on QMF, please redeem yourself.
Posted 10 months ago
phone sent straight way but case ordered at same time was not and needed three separate reminders to credit back cost charged to my card . No explanation as to why it was not sent with original order either so had to get one from elsewhere
Posted 11 months ago
The phone arrived quickly, but not the rest of my order. It just wasn't sent. I had to send many emails and finally had to threaten them with Trading Standards. Now the phone is playing up. I would return it, but don't trust them to give me the money back, so I am stuck with it. I would not use them again!
Posted 11 months ago
Quick Mobile Fix is rated 3.18 based on 6,774 reviews