Quick Mobile Fix Reviews

3.18 Rating 6,776 Reviews
55 %
of reviewers recommend Quick Mobile Fix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 54%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.37 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Quick Mobile Fix Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customersupport@quickmobilefix.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Quick Mobile Fix made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Please please please never order from this company. They are crooks
Posted 3 months ago
Paid over £500 for a phone in November. The phone was never shipped & still waiting for a refund well after the 14 day refund period. They no longer respond to my requests for an update.
Posted 3 months ago
Always had good and quick service. Does what it says on the tin.
Posted 3 months ago
Thieves! Con artists! Directly being investigated by the financial ombudsman as they stole £179.99 from me they never sent the iPad I paid for or refunded my money! I have reported them for fraud also! Avoid this company I can prove all of this!
Posted 3 months ago
Paid for an iPad for my sons Xmas present and the start of Dec. Never came!!!! Communication was terrible all lies. Do not use!
Posted 3 months ago
Struggled to get refund for none delivery of ordered product
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and phone.easy to order delivery came when expected.would recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Great site highly recommend. Good quality products with fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Battery are rubbish! And lot’s of scratches around
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered refurbished iPhone and paid over €200 for it to be delivered before Xmas. It was before brexit, they promised it would be delivered well in time. Today 22/1/2021 customers now want €55 duty on top. Not impressed so will not accept delivery. They did not need 4 weeks to sort this small order. What a rubbish service, not even a phone number to get in touch with the crooks.
Posted 3 months ago
AVOID! Similar to many of the other reviews, I submitted an order in December for Christmas and it was never dispatched. I gain the company plenty of opportunity to have the item dispatched and the constant excuse of COVID-19 difficulties was used. A refund was requested before Christmas and I am yet to receive the funds. I have requested the refund AGAIN following the Christmas period and they explained that I would have to wait another 14-days to receive my refund. If the refund has not been received by the 14th day I will be contacting the Trading Standard for further advise. My advise is DO NOT USE this company and do not make the same mistake I did.
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with the product, delivery time isn't the best but alright nonetheless
Posted 3 months ago
I have tried to contact you , the mobile i purchased i cant get sound on my videos , very disappointed.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely shocking! Second phone I have ordered and neither lasted. When sent for repair they used small crack on screen to get out of warranty when the crack wasn't the issue or reason why the phone was sent back in first place as the fault was internal and started months prior to crack appearing. I was even sent invoice for the repair I have asked for or authorised at all. Needless to say prior to any work even being carried out.
Posted 4 months ago
Hacstee was amazing!! He answered all my questions and knew the answer right away! He was very kind and understanding! He also gave me a welcome coupon which I really appreciate. He definitely deserves a promotion! Thank again so much Hacstee!! You're the best!!! WWW.QUICKHACKVILLE.COM They can help you hack into the account if those that stole your money and get you justice!! I was also a victim
Posted 4 months ago
Do not use these scammers... I have experienced all the same excuses that many many other people have in dealing with this joke of a company... they take your money and send no phone out and give you all the excuses as why... the owner should be ashamed to call himself a business man... more like a fraudulent twat!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Do not use this company at all costs. Ordered a phone over a month ago - still palming me off with excuses. Finally had a confimred delivery date and they then said the phone was faulty...need to wait another two weeks. Disgraceful customer service - even allowing for troubling circumstances at present. Lies and false promises are not good practice for a company purporting to be a legitimate trading entity. Please take your business elsewhere - even if it costs a few pounds more.
Posted 4 months ago
Would that I could give minus stars. Refund dates 'guaranteed ' have come and gone with nothing received in the bank. Their placatory emails are all lies. Am about to start small claims court proceedings. This company should not be allowed to continue trading. Don't believe any positive reviews you may see and avoid QMF at all costs.
Posted 4 months ago
Avoid this company at all costs! I've been waiting 11 months for a phone that works. Initially the phone took 2 months to arrive but it didn't work so I sent it back. It took another 3 months before they returned it to me and it still didn't work. It took another 2 months before they would accept it back. They've had the phone ever since and they refuse to give a refund.
Posted 4 months ago
Scammers do not trust
Posted 4 months ago
Quick Mobile Fix is rated 3.18 based on 6,776 reviews