Quickbit Ltd Reviews

4.60 Rating 588 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Quickbit Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Quickbit Ltd Reviews

About Quickbit Ltd:

Quickbit Ltd are an online electrical wholesalers, shipping out to customers all over the UK with cable cut to length and some of the best priced down lights in the U.K

Visit Website

Phone:

01244288138

Write Your review

Tell us how Quickbit Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great reliable service, i will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Supplied what was ordered all good
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and product as described
Posted 1 month ago
Mis-advised on product and website was out of date so ordered the incorrect product and had to pay to return items.
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot comment yet as I have not received my order!
Posted 1 month ago
Unbelievably quick delivery from when the item was ordered and we had the cable made to a bespoke size, which was fantastic. Thank you very much for all your help.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, great selection of products so could get everything from the one place.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time 👍
Posted 1 month ago
A really quick delivery of quality items.
Posted 1 month ago
placed order on friday morning , didn't receive any notification of order being ready . had to call back monday morning to pick up order .
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and service for 6mm SWA Cable. Delivered speedily to my door as well!
Posted 1 month ago
great service will be back soon
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt Professional service @the right price
Posted 1 month ago
Rapid dispatch and excellent communication - well definitely use Quickbit in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service & quality produce
Posted 2 months ago
Just received parcel from DX tonight! Rather slow service on the courier’s part. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Really good company. Ordered a part which turned out to be faulty. Immediately replaced with same day dispatch.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and a competitive price.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered online, good product range and prices. Excellent service with next day delivery as promised.
Posted 2 months ago
Quickbit Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 588 reviews