Quick Movers Reviews

4.64 Rating 253 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Quick Movers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Quick Movers  Reviews

About Quick Movers :

A professional removals and Truck Hire company based in Gauteng covering local and long distance moves... Always a personal service, prompt, flexible, approachable and Packing service, all the materials and equipment to move you stress free.. Call us today on 086 123 MOVE (6683) or 011 794 6564 for a free quote...

Visit Website

Phone:

+27117946564

Email:

info@quickmovers.co.za

Location:

167 Blueberry streetHoneydewJohannesburgSouth Africa

Write Your review

Tell us how Quick Movers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
Packers were, friendly helpful and professional.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
They respond quickly and were very friendly. I think the quote was also very fair.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
Quick movers were great. Happy with the service and professional. Just late to pick up my goods.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
Awesome team from office to the moving guys.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Most professional, most efficient, most accommodating, rare to receive this customer service. Thank you all.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
Good and efficient quotation and ordering system made it easy to get going.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
The movers arrived on time. They help move furniture and organisation was well executed They did not rush and were careful with all the contents of the house. Nothing was broken or lost
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
The five gentlemen who moved my furniture were excellent: very professional, very helpful, very polite, very efficient, very kind and certainly 'quick'.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
The best service I have ever got from any moving company. Thanks for everything Quick Movers!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
Thank you for the fast and efficient service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
The guys came in earlier than expected, introduced themselves and were quick to start dismantling the table and chair to make way for the beds to moved, in Two hours everything was loaded into the truck and we were off to our new house, off loading was a breeze. Brilliant service from Craig our contact at Quivk Movers. The move was a breeze.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
Chris and the team with him were amazing. The friendliest and most jolly guys I have ever dealt with when relocating. They were on time and worked fast. They made me feel comfortable from the start and made sure that all my stuff was loaded and put in exactly the right place at the new house.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
Very prompt and quick response,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
Quick Movers was excellent and did a great job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
Punctual an helpful. Many thanks, will certainly retain their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
Great team!!!! Admin to movers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick movers packed & moved my furniture & all from a 3 bedroomed apartment to a storage. Well, I was not there when the move happened and I have only been to the storage a week ago - for the 1st time. Wow !!! I am short for words of praise - what a job well done! Thank you Nick & your team.....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
The team were friendly and as the name suggests, Quick. Thanks for making a stressful move easier
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick Movers is rated 4.64 based on 253 reviews