Quick Mobile Fix, Greater London Reviews

1.17 Rating 82 Reviews
4% of reviewers recommend Quick Mobile Fix, Greater London
Visit Website

Location:
Hainault Business Park, 41-43 Roebuck Road, Redbridge, Ilford IG6 3TU, UK

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Quick Mobile Fix, Greater London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 4%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Over a week
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
"Still waiting it’s now been over 2 weeks and still no phone or no refund wonder what will come first"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Please,Please, Please do not use this company they are quick to sell any problems forget it and say goodbye to your money , try to call waste of time , e-mails I’ve given up Please ,Please do not get ripped off."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Orded refurbished iphone and canceldd it two days later was given two different dates for refund none arrived had to do claim back on my credit card took my nearly 3 months to get my money back . would not use quick mobile fix ever again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Phone never cam and neither did refund. Fake company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Do not buy from this company. I never received the iPhone I ordered and when I contacted them they kept putting the date back. Now I have cancelled my order and I am still waiting for a refund which I will be astonished if it arrives in the timescale they are advising. I’ve heard similar and worse reports from many of their customers and I’m shocked they are allowed to trade."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Our 4 year old Foster child ordered a phone over 6 weeks ago, phone never came. We chased up and told it failed checks and would be 2 more weeks. 2e cancelled order and they said 14 working days for refund. Never received refund and have now raised dispute through bank. This company has been ridiculously bad, don't use them in my opinion"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My husband ordered me a phone from Quick Mobile Fix back in June and we didn’t receive the phone so cancelled the order and asked for a refund of the £169.99 we had paid. We never got a refund and we are still having to fight to try and get our money back!! We will never use this company again! It doesn’t even deserve one star, it should score in the minus."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Extremely poor service. Do not use. Waited more than 4 weeks for a Grade A phone which was meant to be dispatched within 7 days. The phone that arrived did not work properly so had to send it back for a refund after a lot of emailing. Was told the refund would take up to 14 days, it has been more than 20 days and still no sign. All I have received in response to my emails is “this has been passed to the relevant department.” Absolutely ridiculous. Do not every buy off this site"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely disgusted with the sorry unprofessional company - my son ordered a refurbished mobile- waiting weeks over the the promised delivery time , when got in touch they promised to send some ear phones as compensation -/ when the phone did eventually arrive it was faulty as was the ear phones - the phone was sent straight back , recorded delivery, confirmed received- my son has been promised on more than 3 different occasions that he will receive his refund but yet still no money - this has been going on since July and still no refund- looks like we are going to have to make are way down from Liverpool to ilford to get this money back -/- stay well clear from this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Please don't believe anything they are scammers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Scam is just."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Based on my experience I have now reported this company to action fraud online. Don't use them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Appalling service. Ordered a phone in August. No phone yet, two months later. No refund either. This company has not kept any of its promises. Don’t use them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Placed an order on the 13th of September as of the 1st of October not received phone no refund which they agreed to.They have still not returned my money so I’m now considering contacting my bank and also a CCJ do not buy from this company they are dreadful at customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"S T A Y | A W A Y Paid £600 for a phone and never received it, kept getting put off and put off then to get ignored They got me... save yourself..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"don’t order scam paid over 500 for phone still don’t have it no answers to emails phone always under maintenance stay a way"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"DO NOT USE!!! THEY ARE LIARS AND THEY ARE PROMISING TO DELIVER YOUR PHONE TO BUT THEY ARE JUST KEEP POSTPONING YOU!!! I EMAILED THEM EVERY DAY AND STILL HAVEN'T GOT MY PHONE OR MY MONEY AFTER MORE THAN A MONTH!!!!!! WHEN I ORDERED THE PHONE I'VE GOT AN EMAIL WHERE IT SAID THAT I WILL HAVE MY PHONE IN A WEEK. STILL WAITING FOR A PHONE, FOR THE MONEY OR AT LEAST FOR THEIR REPLY!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I wish I had read the reviews before ordering. Absolutely disgusted with the customer service revived. Still no phone despite ordering on the 8th September. Was told to allow an additional 4 days, I have done....surprise surprise still no phone!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Paid over £600 to this company for an iPhone 8 for me and a 7 for my son. Money was taken on 6th September...still no phones but an email to say they are having problems with their quality control department. Promised dispatch 24th to 25th September. Not convinced and will be contacting get my bank for a funds dispute claim as they are not, surprise surprise, getting back about a refund. Disappointed as I have used them before."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They are scammers Do not buy anything from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick Mobile Fix, Greater London is rated 1.17 based on 82 reviews