Quest Motor Group Reviews

4.90 Rating 669 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Quest Motor Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Quest Motor Group Reviews

About Quest Motor Group:

Quest Motor Group was founded back in 1924 by the Gozzett family and today is still run and owned by the same family who maintain many of the original principles Quest Motor Group was founded upon. This allows Quest Motor Group to give every customer the best experience possible whilst supporting the local communities and organisations around our dealerships.

Quest Motor Group. A Family Business Since 1924.

Visit Website

Phone:

01376 321456

Quest Motor Group 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Mrs Hastings
Quest Motor Group 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Miss Mcmahon
Quest Motor Group 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Mr Rawlins
Quest Motor Group 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Mr & Mrs. Marsh
Quest Motor Group 5 star review on 6th February 2021
Mr Saggs
Quest Motor Group 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Mr King
Quest Motor Group 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Mr Kruszewski
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from start to finish. Olly was very professional and friendly. The car was delivered very quickly and am very happy with the overall service I received so thank you. Would highly recommend and would most definitely use your services again when purchasing a car.
(BraintreeQuestCars) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Stephens, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your experience with our Braintree Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto Olly and the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
(BraintreeQuestCars) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Bodoiu, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your visit to our Braintree Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service with good honest friendly staff from buying right through to servicing, nothing is ever a problem. Lee is marvellous he is the reason I buy Vauxhall because I know I will be looked after.Olly has just seen us through our newest addition with no fuss , just good friendly service
(BraintreeQuestCars) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Shelley, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your visit to our Braintree Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto Ollie, Lee and the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 1 month ago
Good friendly service
(BraintreeQuestCars) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs Love, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your visit to our Braintree Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 1 month ago
I have found Quest motors , to really accommodate my needs . From choosing a car , to servicing it . The staff are friendly and importantly they listen , so you get the right car for you . I highly recommend Quest Motors and their incredible staff .
(Maldon) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Zubair, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your visit to our Maldon Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service in these difficult times. Thanks to Richard for his communication and Mr Cowan senior for the delivery. Finding my way round the Citroen, bit different to previous British & Korean I have owned. Had engine running on and off while playing, then a little run to post office of 15 miles. Averaged 65mpg. I am pleased with that. Geoff
(Maldon) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Lee, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your visit to our Braintree Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto Richard and the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 1 month ago
I have been with Quests now for many years, both as a buyer of new and used cars and for my repairs. I have just bought a new Vauxhall Corsa and, despite the lockdown problems, all went smoothly. Peter White was working from home, but prepared the PCP quote for me and arranged for Rob Beckwith to do the handover. Despite Rob doing about four people's jobs, and not being a Vauxhall salesman, he spent a lot of time with me doing the paperwork and showing me the vehicle and couldn't have made it any easier. Many thanks!
(Braintree) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Lee, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your visit to our Maldon Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto Richard and the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptionally helpful and professional thank you Rob Beckwith at quest motors group.
(Braintree) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Awobajo, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your visit to our Braintree Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto Rob and the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, helpful nothing too much trouble. Thank you Darren Flight. A star.
(Maldon) - Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mrs Johnson, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your visit to our Maldon Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto Darren and the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 1 month ago
Lockdown purchase that could not have gone any better. Excellent customer service and communication throughout. Delighted with the car which was delivered 200 miles away. Thank you Rob Beckwith
Quest Motor Group 5 star review on 19th February 2021
(BraintreeQuestCars) - Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Marsh, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your dealings with our Braintree Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto Rob and the team. We love the photo of your Fiat 500, and are sure it made the best Birthday present. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 1 month ago
My contact at quest motor group was rob who could not have been more helpful in helping me to choose my next car.I found him to be very professional and friendly, the whole transaction went smoothly with rob making sure that the car was right for me .highly recommend quest motor group and would certainly do business with them again.
(Braintree) - Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr Taylor, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your visit to our Braintree Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto Rob and the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 1 month ago
Nick has come up trumps with our sons 1st car 😃
(Braintree) - Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr Patmore, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your visit to our Braintree Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto Nick and the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 1 month ago
Always excellent, from sales to service. Richard Cowan keeps raising the bar to new levels, but the support from Kevin Gower and team in service shows the fantastic all round quality that Quest always offer, without fail.
(Maldon) - Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr Davison, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your visit to our Maldon Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto Richard, Kevin and the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 1 month ago
Brought a c4 cactus, Rob who I'm dealing with is very cool 😎 no pressure explaining everything i need to know delivery this Friday 19th.
(Braintree) - Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr Loader, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your visit to our Braintree Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto Rob and the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service over the phone and online correspondence with COVID restrictions in place.
(Maldon) - Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mrs Fitzgerald, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your visit to our Maldon Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and went out off there way to help me get the vehicle I wanted very friendly I delt with Ollie who was great thank you
(BraintreeQuestCars) - Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr Mountney, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your visit to our Braintree Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto Ollie and the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 2 months ago
Oli was very helpful and supportive through the whole process. Very good offer on part exchange.
(BraintreeQuestCars) - Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr Tedder-Barton, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your visit to our Braintree Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto Oli and the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 2 months ago
Undoubtedly the easiest and most hassle free car purchase I have ever made.
(Maldon) - Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mrs Allen, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that chooses us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your experience with our Maldon Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant
(Braintree) - Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr Ward, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that chooses us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your experience with our Braintree Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, professional, courteous service. It's the first time I've ordered a car online and this was a very good experience. The car arrived punctually (from 200 miles away!) and in immaculate condition. Very pleased. The car is beautiful.
(BraintreeQuestCars) - Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mrs Franks, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. While we've been selling cars online for a few years now, it's still a new experience for so many of our customers. Seeing feedback like yours is really encouraging that we've got it right. Thank you for choosing to buy from Quest Motor Group and we hope you love your new car. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 2 months ago
Quest Motor Group is rated 4.90 based on 669 reviews