Qube Environmental Reviews

4.89 Rating 46 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Qube Environmental
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Qube Environmental Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 1080 766

Email:

judith@qube-uk.co.uk

Location:

Newcastle Road, Cotes Heath

Write Your review

Tell us how Qube Environmental made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I originally contacted Qube Environmental on a recommendation and am happy to say it was a good decision.
We received a great service from Qube. They were quick to respond to our initial requested survey and the price was competitive.
On site survey was completed with no disruption to our business whilst on site.
The report arrived within expected time. I would have no hesitation in recommending Qube to my friends and associates
Posted 2 years ago
We came across Qube when they came in to do an asbestos survey. Their ethos is great, they are knowledgeable and helpful and we will definitely be using them going forwards

it is great to come across an ethical organisation that thinks about the person, not just profit. Cannot recommend them highly enough
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review Sarah, much appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
The quality, obvious knowledge on this vital area of work of your assessor combined with an outstanding report should put QUBE on any company or organisation list that requires this service. Having worked in the FM business as a HSQE and Compliance Manager, I would have no hesitation in using QUBE as a premier supplier.
Posted 2 years ago
Wow Dave thank you for the kind words.
Posted 2 years ago
Qube Environmental completed a Legionella's Risk Assessment for our children's residential care home. The customer service was outstanding throughout. On the day of the assessment, the consultant took the time to fully outline relevant issues to me. I now feel confident to manage my team in line with requirements and good practice recommendations.
I can highly recommend Qube Environmental's service.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write your review and recommendation, your comments are very much appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
From my first call to Qube, everyone I dealt with was happy to help and well informed. The engineer that was sent to collect samples was polite and professional and was happy to explain what and why he was doing what he was doing. The lab results where returned in a timely manner. All in all a very efficient and helpful company.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write your review and your comments are very much appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely happy with service and speed! Great communication and pleasure to deal with.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write your review your comments are very much appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
Qube, supply a quick efficient well priced service, with an attention to detail which inspires the confidence necessary when dealing with hazardous materials.
Posted 3 years ago
Having had no previous experience with asbestos and legionella management I was very pleased we chose Qube. They explained and helped me understand clearly the requirements and solutions required with no fuss in a clear and friendly manner.

N Smith
Upton by Chester Golf Club
Posted 3 years ago
Neal.
Thank you for taking the time to write your review and recommendation, your comments are very much appreciated. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, everyday, to provide quality customer service.
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional and cost effective service. Staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and always happy to help.
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely knowledgeable and professional staff who provide an excellent quality of service. Will certainly use this company in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
A can give a high recommendation on every aspect of the service provided. I am impressed with the quality of work received and their professionalism. The staff are very knowledgeable and helpful with any Asbestos or Legionella queries and always willing to advise. The surveys go very well. Will definitely be using them again.
Posted 3 years ago
This service is useless!
The report was written in as unhelpful a way as possible and included some bizarre interpretations of what was there. The " cut & paste " exercise didn't even change the business name from the previous customer, so the whole report is technically useless.
Posted 3 years ago
I’m sorry to hear about your bad experience. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that you feel we missed the mark. My name is Judith I am a Director. If you’d like to discuss this further, please contact me 07590 385267.
Posted 3 years ago
Ashley and Judith are very knowledgeable and helpful with any Asbestos or Legionella queries and always willing to advise. The surveys go well. Debra and Cameron are very helpful in the office with their communications.
Posted 3 years ago
Qube did some Legionella risk assessement for one of schools. I am impressed with the quality of work received and their professionalism. Will definitely be using them again.
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional, efficient and knowledgeable operatives
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional service . The guy who came to complete the survey was very knowledgable and explained the whole process very well
Posted 3 years ago
Palfrey Junior School have engaged Qube Environmental for several years in respect of our Asbestos Management.
A full recommendation can be given on every aspect of the service provided as being reliable, proficient, fully comprehensive and dedicated expertise.
I originally contacted Qube Environmental on a recommendation and am happy to say it was a good decision and excellent value for money.
Linda Taylor, School Business Manager
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Your comments are very much appreciated.
Posted 4 years ago
Exceptional company who go the extra mile. Very reasonable prices given the high level of expertise and advice available. Final reports are concise and easy to understand and nothing seems to be too much trouble. I would recommend Ashley and his team to anyone whose looking for a professional outfit that cares.

Simon Phillips (Salisbury Poultry Ltd)
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write your review and recommendation, your comments are very much appreciated. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, everyday, to provide quality customer service,
Posted 4 years ago
Qube have been extremely helpful and professional. Our company had used Qube before and given the previous good professional service we were definitely going to use them again!
Posted 4 years ago
Qube have been extremely helpful and professional. Our company had used Qube before and given the previous good professional service we were definitely going to use them again!
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Your comments are very much valued.
Posted 4 years ago
Qube Environmental is rated 4.89 based on 46 reviews