Quay Holidays Reviews

4.73 Rating 195 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Quay Holidays
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Quay Holidays Reviews

About Quay Holidays:

We’re a family firm managing the biggest selection of privately-owned self-catering houses and apartments in beautiful Poole and Bournemouth, Dorset. We offer everything from cosy and quaint to modern and fabulous, and we’re really hands-on, so you can be assured of a relaxing and hassle-free holiday. Most of our properties are walking distance to great facilities, excellent restaurants and brilliant bars, all set against the backdrop of Poole’s stunning natural harbour! Our ‘phone lines are open until 10pm daily, so give us a call and let us help find your perfect holiday property!

Quay Holidays Reviews | 8th February 2020
quayholidays
More Photos & Videos
Quay Holidays Reviews | 7th February 2020
quayholidays
More Photos & Videos
Quay Holidays 5 star review on 7th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Quay Holidays 5 star review on 16th May 2019
Fiona Hester
More Photos & Videos
Quay Holidays 5 star review on 18th April 2019
Sonia Waters
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Immaculate presentation of rental property on arrival.
Posted 7 months ago
Can’t recommend Molly highly enough - so helpful with our booking.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your comments. Molly is lovely! Hoping to welcome you back again soon. The Quay Hols Team.
Posted 7 months ago
nice polite staff
Posted 8 months ago
. .
Posted 8 months ago
Helpful advice.
Posted 8 months ago
Ideal location and beautiful views
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, very clear communication.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent communication, website easy to navigate, friendly staff, very clean properties.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Chris, thanks for your positive review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and do hope to welcome you again in the future. with best wishes The Quay Team.
Posted 8 months ago
The apartment was spotlessly clean and well equipped. Ideally situated for good quality cafes and restaurants, also for watching hive of activity in the busy harbour. Apartment complex felt safe and secure, pleasant and helpful concierge. Collecting and dropping off keys was seamless and Quay holiday staff were friendly and efficient.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Susan, Delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and that all was spot on for you. Hoping to welcome you again soon. Best wishes, The Quay Hols Team
Posted 8 months ago
We've used Quay Holidays in the past to book holidays in Dolphin Quays and Orchard Plaza and they've always been very helpful and professional.
We haven't used them for a couple of years as we've been taking our holidays in a static caravan, which we've now sold.
Tried booking a holiday a couple of weeks ago in Poole online for us and 2 dogs, but the website would only accept 1 dog, contacted Quay Holidays and Kate rang the owner to ask if they would accept 2 dogs, which they did and Kate booked it for us, overriding the problem.
I would highly recommend Quay Holidays.
Posted 8 months ago
Happy to help accommodating any special requests - and delighted to see you back Robert. Best regards, The Quay Team
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful and efficient
Posted 9 months ago
Only at booking stage . Had hiccup booking on line advised to contact by phone . Spoke to Hannah who was able pick up my input into system so booking completed very swiftly . All paper arrived by email straight away
Posted 9 months ago
Glad we managed to sort for you Ann. Our telephone lines are open until 10pm daily to answer any queries guests may have. We look forward to welcoming you soon. Best wishes, The Quay Hols Team.
Posted 8 months ago
Top service
Posted 9 months ago
We have booked many holidays with Quay Holidays. From the initial booking to completing our stay in one of their holiday homes, the service has always been excellent. Staff have always been very friendly. Hence we return to holiday with Quay each year.
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Christine - we love having you to stay and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. The Quay Hols Team
Posted 9 months ago
boking wwent smoothly
Posted 9 months ago
Quick and easy, great accommodation on offer
Posted 9 months ago
Booking was quick and easy, but no reassuring message to say that booking was completed. Had to wait for e-mail confirmation the following day.
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Edward for your feedback. I've checked and can see the booking confirmation was sent at 20.35 hrs - so I'll pick up with our software provider why it took so long to actually leave the system to get to you.
Glad to hear the booking process was quick and easy. We look forward to welcoming you next Spring. Best regard, The Quay Hols Team.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent professional service and very accommodating
Posted 9 months ago
Quay Holidays were an excellent and easy company to deal with, from the straightforward booking process to dropping off the keys at the end of our stay all went very smoothly!
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant service
Posted 9 months ago
Quay Holidays is rated 4.73 based on 195 reviews