Quay Holidays Reviews

4.74 Rating 181 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Quay Holidays
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
Read Quay Holidays Reviews

About Quay Holidays:

We’re a family firm managing the biggest selection of privately-owned self-catering houses and apartments in beautiful Poole and Bournemouth, Dorset. We offer everything from cosy and quaint to modern and fabulous, and we’re really hands-on, so you can be assured of a relaxing and hassle-free holiday. Most of our properties are walking distance to great facilities, excellent restaurants and brilliant bars, all set against the backdrop of Poole’s stunning natural harbour! Our ‘phone lines are open until 10pm daily, so give us a call and let us help find your perfect holiday property!

Visit Website

Phone:

01202683333

I appreciate the welcome message
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Our 5th and 6th holidays already booked for this year, in the fab Dolphin Quays. We have never before returned to the same self catering apartments ... which speaks volumes. Cannot fault the complex and their staff. Quay Holidays admin team have without fail been friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
molly was brilliant she found a few places with in my budget and when i got into the flat free welcome pack bottle off wine etc highly recomended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stayed at Dolphin Quay’s accommodation on several occasions. Absolutely fabulous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Booking the holiday on the phone was easy and the operator answered my queries. Not sure what the apartment will be like, hopefully, clean and as described when we arrive,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5 star review of our easy booking process! We look forward to welcoming you soon. Best wishes, The Quay Hols Team
Posted 1 week ago
After a rather confusing online booking with an agent I was contacted by Sue who was extremely helpful. I subsequently rang Quay Holidays & spoke to Amy who again was helpful re may booking & informative with regards to the accommodation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! Super happy Sue and Amy were helpful and informative. We look forward to seeing you soon. Best wishes, The Quay Hols Team.
Posted 1 week ago
From start to finish so helpful, so professional and so knowledgeable in the Poole area. I would not use anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing! Thank you for your 5 star review. Our local staff are on-hand until 10pm every evening and they have great knowledge of the Poole and Bournemouth area!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your agent was on the ball late at night they a question
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic accommodation. So many extras like a PlayStation, variety of games, wide selection of DVD's, extra throws. Possibly the best equipped apartment I have ever stayed in. Communication with Quay Holidays was excellent. Such a bonus they are open til 10pm. Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love this 5 star review, thank you so much! Super glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best wishes, The Quay Hols Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful Staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 star review of our staff, we think they are lovely too! Best wishes, The Quay Hols Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service i received from amy when i had a question to be ansered and the general experiance was first class
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are delighted Amy was able to help! With our telephone lines being open until 10pm every evening, our staff are able to assist day or night. We look forward to welcoming you soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient and prompt and service excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
a new destination for us, booking in to a sea front apartment which appears to suit us (my wife uses a wheelchair when out & about). The info (downloaded) for gaining admittance seems complicated, hopefully our 'taxi' driver (daughter) will be a help. V. good info. provided, so far
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your your lovely review. We are glad you have chosen us for your first visit to Poole!
There are lots of ways to gain access to the building that you are staying in, so we have given as much detail as possible on your arrival details. If you have any queries, we would be more than happy to help. Please give us a call on 01202 683333.
Best wishes, The Quay Hols Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Having used Quay Holidays for a number of stays now we intend to use them for all our holiday needs in future as the service provided and the staff courtesy are really outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 star outstanding review! We are super glad that you love our service and staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best wishes, The Quay Hols Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely place
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good website, easy to navigate, great selection of pictures, easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 star review! It's great to know our website is easy to use. Best wishes, The Quay Hols Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Team were really good at dealing with a couple of challenges
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are happy our team was able to help! We hope to welcome you back soon. Best wishes, The Quay Hols team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quay Holidays is rated 4.74 based on 181 reviews