Quay Holidays Reviews

4.73 Rating 195 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Quay Holidays
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Quay Holidays Reviews

About Quay Holidays:

We’re a family firm managing the biggest selection of privately-owned self-catering houses and apartments in beautiful Poole and Bournemouth, Dorset. We offer everything from cosy and quaint to modern and fabulous, and we’re really hands-on, so you can be assured of a relaxing and hassle-free holiday. Most of our properties are walking distance to great facilities, excellent restaurants and brilliant bars, all set against the backdrop of Poole’s stunning natural harbour! Our ‘phone lines are open until 10pm daily, so give us a call and let us help find your perfect holiday property!

Very helpful and plesant
Posted 11 months ago
Stayed at Perfect quay view in Dolphin Quays. Excellent efficient service at all stages of the process and a wonderful flat. Comfortable, warm, and excellently equipped with stunning views over the quay.
Have already recommended it to a friend and would love to return
Posted 11 months ago
Little upset with payment but sue resolved the problem and went through smoothly
Posted 11 months ago
I had an issue with the agreed price advertised on line being lower than the one Quay holidays had. They resolved it for me and kept in touch with me regarding the process
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful staff who were available late in the evening when our booking through Home and Away failed to accept credit card payment. We were assured our reservation was confirmed and subsequently accepted payment over the phone. Arrival instructions clear and concise.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad we were able to help with your payment. We look forward to welcoming you soon. Best wishes, The Quay Hols Team
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. Listened to my requirements and sent me properties to view accordingly. Simple easy process to book over the phone or online.
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted we were able to help you with your holiday search! We look forward to welcoming you soon. Best wishes, The Quay Hols Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful.
Quick response
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review! Our telephone lines are open until 10pm every evening so we are on-hand to help you as quickly as possible. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Dealt with in a friendly efficient manner, everything explained and quickly followed up with appropriate paperwork. Good choice of properties. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Just lovely. Great apartment, great location, very clean. Everything as expected but young one unhappy we could not get the PlayStation working. Other than that, perfect.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic as always. Lovely and clean properties that make you wanna come back year after year. Ideally located for whatever your holiday entails.
Thank you and see you next year!
Posted 1 year ago
Stayed at the same apartment last year and we were highly satisfied with the quality of service we received.
Posted 1 year ago
Polite and helpful phone service. Web site easy to negotiate. Some photos could be better and show more details.
Posted 1 year ago
Web site booking system not that user friendly. When booking made wasn't certain that the booking had been made as there was no automated reply acknowledging booking was completed. Had to telephone office to confirm that the booking had been received and booking confirmation was then provided.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely apartment great area thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
I appreciate the welcome message
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Our 5th and 6th holidays already booked for this year, in the fab Dolphin Quays. We have never before returned to the same self catering apartments ... which speaks volumes. Cannot fault the complex and their staff. Quay Holidays admin team have without fail been friendly and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for being such a loyal guest Judith! We are delighted that you return year after year. We look forward to welcoming you for your next trip. Best wishes, The Quay Hols Team
Posted 1 year ago
molly was brilliant she
found a few places with in my budget and when i got into the flat free welcome pack bottle off wine etc
highly recomended
Posted 1 year ago
Stayed at Dolphin Quay’s accommodation on several occasions. Absolutely fabulous
Posted 1 year ago
Booking the holiday on the phone was easy and the operator answered my queries. Not sure what the apartment will be like, hopefully, clean and as described when we arrive,
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5 star review of our easy booking process! We look forward to welcoming you soon. Best wishes, The Quay Hols Team
Posted 1 year ago
Quay Holidays is rated 4.73 based on 195 reviews