Quantum Electrical Services Reviews

4.92 Rating 148 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Quantum Electrical Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Quantum Electrical Services Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Recommend highly!
Posted 6 days ago
I had called Quantum Electrical in to renew our 50 year old consumer unit but also to install an electric pottery kiln. They were superb from start to finish. Dan was great, he fully explained the job in hand & gave a summary on completion which was really appreciated. It is nice to have a team of skilled electricians provide a trustworthy service and offer advice for any issues going forward, as well as friendly faces who we will most definitely call again.
Posted 6 days ago
Dan was very knowledgeable and offered a very competitive quote. Work carried out efficiently and to a very good standard.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt helpful service delivered to a vulnerable person.
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Bill was very efficient and professional - a pleasure to work with.
Posted 2 months ago
100% reliable, fast and efficient. I wish every supplier would be like this.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service. Very friendly and professional. Dan was very respectful of our home and took his shoes off. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
Pleasant, professional practitioner. Good, efficient back office.
Posted 6 months ago
I felt they were good but very expensive
Posted 6 months ago
Dan carried out an electrical inspection on a property my partner and I was looking to purchase. Dan called me back promptly and arrange the inspection within a week. He explained that he would personally carry out the inspection, write up a report and answer any questions I had. Dan was friendly and professional and I'll definitely be using Quantum Electrical Services in the future.
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff who aim to provide quality serive
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Sara - Please let us know any time if we can help again.
Posted 7 months ago
engineer provided a great service. issue was identified and resolved very efficiently with a great set of further recommendations. no hard sell to perform any unnecessary work. will definitely use again.
Posted 8 months ago
Efficient and Friendly Service.
Posted 11 months ago
aaaaaaaaaaa
Posted 1 year ago
Used Dan at Quantum twice for our flat and I’m very happy with his service. Prompt, reliable, courteous and conscientious. Great communication from start to finish and excellent use of modern tech for payment, emailed receipts and invoices etc. I would have no hesitation in recommending this Company.
Posted 1 year ago
I’m always pleased with the work carried out by Quantum Electrical.
Dan is expert , honest and reliable.
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Good friendly service and value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived promptly and completed the repair very efficiently.I would use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good but a little pricey
Posted 1 year ago
Quantum Electrical Services is rated 4.92 based on 148 reviews