Quantum Electrical Services Reviews

4.98 Rating 43 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Quantum Electrical Services

How would you rate Quantum Electrical Services ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very polite and helpful. Solved problem very quickly."
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 2 days ago
"Great service. Always use Dan"
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 3 days ago
"Really happy with Quantum Electrical. Lovely staff and super proffesional"
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 3 days ago
"Great company. Electrician arrived promptly and quickly diagnosed the problem. He was polite, friendly and very proffesional. Would reccomend this company."
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 3 days ago
"Absolutely brilliant! Dan was so helpful and fixed my electrical issues straight away, he also gave great advice about other lighting in my home so i will definately have him back again!"
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 3 days ago
"Fast response, good service"
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 3 days ago
"Really happy with the speedy service from nice people. Resolved my problem fast. Quantum is my go to electricians company from now on."
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 3 days ago
"Really happy with the speedy service from nice people. Resolved my problem fast. Quantum is my go to electricians company from now on."
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, very professional job. We will definitely use Quantum again and recommend."
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, very professional job. We will definitely use Quantum again and recommend."
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 1 week ago
"Thorough but a pit pricey."
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 1 week ago
"Thorough but a pit pricey."
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 1 week ago
"Thorough but a pit pricey."
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 1 week ago
"Thorough but a pit pricey."
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 1 week ago
"Thorough but a pit pricey."
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 1 week ago
"Thorough but a pit pricey."
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 1 week ago
"Thorough but a pit pricey."
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 1 week ago
"Reliable, responsible and super professional. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 1 week ago
"Reliable, responsible and super professional. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 1 week ago
"Reliable, responsible and super professional. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 1 week ago
Quantum Electrical Services is rated 4.98 based on 43 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This