Quantum Electrical Services Reviews

4.96 Rating 51 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Quantum Electrical Services

Write Your review

Tell us how Quantum Electrical Services made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very professional and efficient"
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 6 days ago
"Very efficient, answered all our questions and cleaned up afterwards. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick to install"
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 1 month ago
"Engineer was extemely pleasant, polite, hard working and efficient."
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 1 month ago
"Dan was extremely helpful, friendly and efficient. A pleasure tondeal with."
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 1 month ago
"Quantum were brill. Deff use again. The guys were so helpfull and really nice to deal with"
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived on time, smooth and quick service."
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very polite and helpful. Solved problem very quickly."
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 2 months ago
"Great service. Always use Dan"
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 2 months ago
"Really happy with Quantum Electrical. Lovely staff and super proffesional"
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 2 months ago
"Great company. Electrician arrived promptly and quickly diagnosed the problem. He was polite, friendly and very proffesional. Would reccomend this company."
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely brilliant! Dan was so helpful and fixed my electrical issues straight away, he also gave great advice about other lighting in my home so i will definately have him back again!"
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 2 months ago
"Fast response, good service"
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 2 months ago
"Really happy with the speedy service from nice people. Resolved my problem fast. Quantum is my go to electricians company from now on."
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 2 months ago
"Really happy with the speedy service from nice people. Resolved my problem fast. Quantum is my go to electricians company from now on."
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, very professional job. We will definitely use Quantum again and recommend."
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, very professional job. We will definitely use Quantum again and recommend."
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 2 months ago
"Thorough but a pit pricey."
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 2 months ago
"Thorough but a pit pricey."
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 2 months ago
Quantum Electrical Services is rated 4.96 based on 51 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support