Quantum Electrical Services Reviews

4.92 Rating 142 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Quantum Electrical Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Quantum Electrical Services Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service. Very friendly and professional. Dan was very respectful of our home and took his shoes off. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Pleasant, professional practitioner. Good, efficient back office.
Posted 3 months ago
I felt they were good but very expensive
Posted 3 months ago
Dan carried out an electrical inspection on a property my partner and I was looking to purchase. Dan called me back promptly and arrange the inspection within a week. He explained that he would personally carry out the inspection, write up a report and answer any questions I had. Dan was friendly and professional and I'll definitely be using Quantum Electrical Services in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff who aim to provide quality serive
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Sara - Please let us know any time if we can help again.
Posted 3 months ago
engineer provided a great service. issue was identified and resolved very efficiently with a great set of further recommendations. no hard sell to perform any unnecessary work. will definitely use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient and Friendly Service.
Posted 8 months ago
aaaaaaaaaaa
Posted 8 months ago
Used Dan at Quantum twice for our flat and I’m very happy with his service. Prompt, reliable, courteous and conscientious. Great communication from start to finish and excellent use of modern tech for payment, emailed receipts and invoices etc. I would have no hesitation in recommending this Company.
Posted 8 months ago
I’m always pleased with the work carried out by Quantum Electrical.
Dan is expert , honest and reliable.
Posted 8 months ago
Efficient service
Posted 8 months ago
Good friendly service and value for money
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived promptly and completed the repair very efficiently.I would use them again.
Posted 8 months ago
Really good but a little pricey
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent. Reliable & always available on the phone for future support.
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived on time, did exactly what they said they would and left everything tidy and neat when they left.

Will happliy use again and do not hesitate in recommending!
Posted 8 months ago
Many thanks for your review.Q
Posted 8 months ago
Quick, friendly and professional service. Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
Many thanks for your kind review and look forward to working with you again in the future. Q
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, hard-working problem solver, highly recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Susan. Please call us any time you have an electrical issue. Kind regards. Q
Posted 8 months ago
Nice service and problem fixed
Posted 11 months ago
Dan identified the electrical circuit problem and advised us on the most efficient remedy. He completed the job quickly and efficiently, and I would certainly use Quantum Electrical Services again in the future.
Posted 11 months ago
Quantum Electrical Services is rated 4.92 based on 142 reviews