Quality Insolvency Services Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 410 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Quality Insolvency Services Ltd
520 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
34 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
40 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
84 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
21 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
43 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
38 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
42 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
38 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
38 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
60 Review Views
7PM
7PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 680 0152

Email:
help@qisuk.org

Location:
32 Winckley Square

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Quality Insolvency Services Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Skylar Russell
"One day this week I had 2 bailiffs at my door demanding payment which me bieng a single mum was impossible for me to pay.i also had allot of other debts that added up to over 7000. On this evening I was considering applying for bankruptcy and sent over an enquiry. Less than 24 hours later the team got in touch and within hours came up with a solution for me and my family. 24 hours later everything was put in place and for the 1st time in 5 years I have a date I will be debt free. I'm sending a big thank you to asif and his team. They literally saved my life. Please, if anybody is in debt do contact these people.. They brang me back from contemplating suicide. If it worked for me I'm sure it can work for you. Thanks asif, mark and Paul"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Marlon Johnson
"I found the service very efficient and extremely helpful. They have relieved a lot of stress and worrie from my plate and all seems a little brighter. Thank you so much Casey"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Kunda Jones
"Wonderful people very encouraging very helpful thankyou so much guys for this huge help ???????????? am great full!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Louise
"I spoke with a very helpful Josh today, from start to finish he's been the most helpful. I feel like a weight has been lifted. He was understanding none judgemental of my situation and was able to find the best solution for my personal situation. Many thanks I'll forever be in your debt just not the money kind :) big thumbs up"
Helpful Report
(Preston) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Sally Ofield
"I would definitely recommend QIS to other people in similar situations as myself...they have been brilliant in every way.... helpful,understanding and always positive and kind towards myself...I was unsure who to turn to but QIS but put my mind at ease and helped me 100%...I can't thank them enough ????Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Angela Spafford
"To be honest I got up today feeling crap another sleepless night from worry and another sick feeling another letter through the door I finally had enough and made enquirers Not long after I was called spoke to John who was very helpful but my case needed further input from someone with knowledge who could help me I was passed on to Les who I felt instantly calm with and was able to open up too and told les things that I'd not told anyone that shows how much empathy he had and was so patient and sounded genially caring and determine to help This phone call was at 13:00 and les has only just stopped 20:30 seven hours he's worked so hard and clearly wanted too I now feel my life will turn around and I can start to smile and enjoy my life be a mum and my health back I am so glad I faced this today and more importantly les took the call and I'm eternally greatful QIS have a very valuable team thank you les"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Sue Robinson
"On behalf of my partner and I we would like to say big thank-you to the team of QIS for your time and patience getting us back on track.Just that one phone call changed our lives,you all made us feel at ease and understood exactly what we were going through.So hank-you again.We will highly recommend you to any one."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Deborah Bailey
"What can I say other than thank you to Abdul , this company are polite helpful and amazing I would %100 recommend them brilliant company"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality Insolvency Services Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 410 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support