Your Insolvency practice. Reviews

4.96 Rating 416 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Your Insolvency practice.
591 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
59 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
38 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
83 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
38 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
38 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
37 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
97 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
43 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
37 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
62 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01772 925222

Location:
Cotton Court Business Centre, Church street

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Your Insolvency practice. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Totally amateurish,& unprofessional,!!!!, whilst (sadly) we had to apply to this(so called company) for help,advise,and a resolution to our desperate needs, I found,,, "no" endured the total humiliation of being ignored, with not even a phone call to say,,sorry we can't help you??, it was left upto me to 'grovel' to yet another phone call to try and find out if "my case" had been accepted, only to be told,, you we,rnt called as you didn't meet out criteria!!!!!!!!!!!!!,but good luck I,ll call you next wk to see if your curcumstances have changed?????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Your Insolvency practice. ? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Sian helped me and assured me throughout the whole process. I enquirer months ago but got Cold feet but if it wasn't for Sian I wouldn't of remembered QIS or who to go to. I am grateful for QIS giving me my life back as I feel a weight had been lifted xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Sian helped me go through each and one of my debts and advised me what I could do to help me get debt free so for all of those not taking responsibility for your debts and worrying who is gona knock on the door next just get in touch they are there to help that's what I did and a big thankyou to sian????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have been struggling with debt for a few years. QIS are great listeners and very happy to help. My advisor was Michael Street and he was brilliant, a great listener who put me at ease straight away. The whole process was explained clearly. I was given 6 options on how to proceed to get back on track. All this within 24 hours! I really wish I would have got help sooner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and very friendly and helpful staff I would have no hesitation in recommending QIS to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I just like to thank you so Mach to Michael he help me a lot I never except someone help me like he did I highly recommend it to friends family or anyone it's best decision I have made in a long time once again thanks so Mach Michael"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Two words "Michael street" he was amazing and really put my mind to rest, thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A huge thank you to Michael for helping me through a difficult time and seeing light at the end of a tunnel. Thank you again Rebekka"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Michael helped me to sort all my debts into one monthly payment..he was kind and friendly and did not judge me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I found everything straight forward, it's was all explained clearly without any pressure. And it gave me added confidence knowing I can contact to talk any isues through without any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was in such a state with my finances when I rang this company on Monday it is now thursday and I have had the best experience, I now have an iva and am a step closer to being debt free. I dealt with a lady called Ruth she has gone above and beyond to help me out and finally I can see a light at the end of the tunnel. Would highly recommend this company. 5* service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I spoke with a gentleman named Michael he was extremely helpful and told me about the different options for me I have taken his advice and proceeding with credit fix I do keep in contact with Michael he is a great man"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Well what can I say. I will praise QIS with their empathy and understanding and the speed in which they help you. Asif was just fantastic and has lifted all the worry away that I carried for a very longtime. I just did not expect this,so if you're in the same situation just call them and don't hesitate. I just cannot thankyou enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Was great really pleasant with me was such I nice lady on the phone understood how I felt"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Myself and my wife felt we were in a lot of money troubles causing us a lot of stress and depression between us and not knowing what options we had found it harder to deal with. once we spoke to Michael Street, he went through in a lot of detail our options and what he could do to help us as quickly as possible"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Spoke to a member of your team who advised me on a situation. within a week the situation had changed. We then looked at a joint Iva for us. which after talking to your team member took a great deal of worry fronm our shoulders and we could see light at the end of the tunnel."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"After suffering trying to pay bills I got in contact with Ruth and Mike to be overwhelmed with help couldn't have asked for better people to guide me all the way. Thank you so much guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ruth was extremely helpful and explained everything in an understandable way. I would fully recommend her to all of my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have got on the phone with Michael Street a very professional guy who helped and guided me getting through the whole process with patience, accuracy and professionalism."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Big thanks to Michael street for helping me today I appreciate all you have done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Your Insolvency practice. is rated 4.96 based on 416 reviews