Your Insolvency practice. Reviews

4.96 Rating 452 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Your Insolvency practice.
Read Your Insolvency practice.  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01772 925222

Location:

Cotton Court Business Centre, Church street

Write Your review

Tell us how Your Insolvency practice. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The gentleman I spoke too, Lee Newman was most helpful carried me through all the options and most helpful Thanks lee
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The gentleman I spoke to, spoke slowly clearly and I found him to be very understanding of my case ,even though he probably has heard of people in a worse scenario than myself .I greatly appreciated it and felt so at ease during and after we spoke thank u so much..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very helpful thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very helpfull thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They explained everything in great detail it was also very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely the best service I could of imagined for an more, made me feel very comfortable talking about my financial difficulties, would recommend to give them a try an I'm more than sure u wouldn't look back. Very friendly an helpful an did far more than I expected. Thankyou to all involved in helping me finally tackle my debts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service and really helped me. Couldn't have found better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Made me feel theres light at the end of the tunnel
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good customer service and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I phoned today not quite sure what to expect, I was really upset and nervous but after speaking to Michael street he really made me feel at ease and assured me I wasn't alone, he really helped me and made sure my problems would be solved right away.. highly recommend this service, thank you again ???? Made me feel 100 times better
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Michael Smith who helped with my predicament this morning,was a genuine star,I could not fault the guy,He was extremely patient with me and understood the problem I had in coming to terms with my issue, before it festered and the problem getting more serious than it is now. if only more people were understanding like Michael in the world,wouldn't the world run at little more smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had an excellent advisor named Sian and she explained everything and sorted out everything so efficiently and quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They help me resolve my debts and was really helpful in my case I couldn't be happier in the way they dealt with me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They help me sort out my debt problems the lady that dealt with my case was very helpful very friendly she was understanding and she helped me at the great deal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was at my wits end after being contacted by an advisor called Michael he made it very easy to to go through all my options it took some time but it was not painful in anyway as he dealt with most of it all I had to do was give details on income etc and he done the chatting with my debitors to put things in place i was at total ease with him and now i have less of a headache
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I spoke to Ruth who has helped me tremendously to sort out my debt Robles She as made me feel that much better knowing I am now going to get a situation where I am able to see an end to where my debt will end Would like to thank her the most as without her help I would still be feeling deflated about my debt Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There is really only one word I can say and that is exilent Ruth read as a massive help all the way throw I can't fault the help she gave me in any way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Superb gent Chris who guided me step by step and when stuff went pair shaped received some frantic messages but helped me in every way possible above and beyond. Never made me feel like a pain and thanks to these guys I'm on my way to sorting put the dreadful mess I got myself into...woulf strongly recommend this company but I would recommend Chris I think he is an asset to their company and I can not and won't ever be able to let him know how truelly grateful I am. His kind demeanour and total understanding and knowledge made this as pain free as possible!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Debbie, Thank you for such a positive review. We really appreciate it when a customer who has been to QIS for help, shares a positive experience. We wish you all the best for the future and the best of luck. Thanks again, Chris and the QIS team.
Posted 2 years ago
The level of customer service was amazing, ruth did an amazing job explaining everything to me and making sure i didnt miss anything out id just like to say thank you and give her a raise
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Your Insolvency practice. is rated 4.96 based on 452 reviews