Quality Insolvency Services Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 410 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Quality Insolvency Services Ltd
545 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
62 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
21 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
22 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
53 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
80 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
37 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
39 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
65 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
43 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
81 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 680 0152

Email:
help@qisuk.org

Location:
32 Winckley Square

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Quality Insolvency Services Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Two words "Michael street" he was amazing and really put my mind to rest, thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Quality Insolvency Services Ltd? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Quality Insolvency Services Ltd receives. Reply Free
"A huge thank you to Michael for helping me through a difficult time and seeing light at the end of a tunnel. Thank you again Rebekka"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Michael helped me to sort all my debts into one monthly payment..he was kind and friendly and did not judge me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I found everything straight forward, it's was all explained clearly without any pressure. And it gave me added confidence knowing I can contact to talk any isues through without any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was in such a state with my finances when I rang this company on Monday it is now thursday and I have had the best experience, I now have an iva and am a step closer to being debt free. I dealt with a lady called Ruth she has gone above and beyond to help me out and finally I can see a light at the end of the tunnel. Would highly recommend this company. 5* service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I spoke with a gentleman named Michael he was extremely helpful and told me about the different options for me I have taken his advice and proceeding with credit fix I do keep in contact with Michael he is a great man"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Well what can I say. I will praise QIS with their empathy and understanding and the speed in which they help you. Asif was just fantastic and has lifted all the worry away that I carried for a very longtime. I just did not expect this,so if you're in the same situation just call them and don't hesitate. I just cannot thankyou enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was great really pleasant with me was such I nice lady on the phone understood how I felt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Myself and my wife felt we were in a lot of money troubles causing us a lot of stress and depression between us and not knowing what options we had found it harder to deal with. once we spoke to Michael Street, he went through in a lot of detail our options and what he could do to help us as quickly as possible"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Spoke to a member of your team who advised me on a situation. within a week the situation had changed. We then looked at a joint Iva for us. which after talking to your team member took a great deal of worry fronm our shoulders and we could see light at the end of the tunnel."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"After suffering trying to pay bills I got in contact with Ruth and Mike to be overwhelmed with help couldn't have asked for better people to guide me all the way. Thank you so much guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ruth was extremely helpful and explained everything in an understandable way. I would fully recommend her to all of my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have got on the phone with Michael Street a very professional guy who helped and guided me getting through the whole process with patience, accuracy and professionalism."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Big thanks to Michael street for helping me today I appreciate all you have done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful man on the phone (Michael street) He was polite and explained everything perfectly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic Service from start to finish. Neil made it so easy and stress and hassle free. Everything sortes within two days. Regular contact with myself with regular updates. Very friendly advisor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"What seemed to be a difficult phone call Quality Insolvency Services made it worthwhile and many thanks to Michael Street for your time and help in explaining all options available to me in simple terms which made feel at ease throughout the whole process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The support of this service is second to none. My caseworker was evidently a dedicated employee of this company and superseded the requirements of his job role. I now feel relief after using this service, which for me is invaluable. I'd like to thank Neil for all his hard work on my behalf. O"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Michael street was perfect from start to finish, very helpful,patient and very jolly which made the phone call a whole load easier. Fantastic guy a credit to the team, explained everything in full detail and spoke about numerous options and what was the best thing to do considering my situation. Couldn't be happier thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I find it hard talking to anyone about my problems but my debt just spiralled out of control and decided to do something about it so I got in touch with QIS and spoke with Michael street he put me at ease within a few minutes and I must say he done a wonderful job in dealing with my situation I now feel so less stressed and can look forward to the future thank you so much michael"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality Insolvency Services Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 410 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support