Quality Insolvency Services Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 410 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Quality Insolvency Services Ltd
478 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
21 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
43 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
38 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
94 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
42 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
34 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
64 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
62 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 680 0152

Email:
help@qisuk.org

Location:
32 Winckley Square

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Quality Insolvency Services Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I found qis utterly brilliant to work with. Especially a lady named Sian . Totally professional and put me at ease . Many thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Quality Insolvency Services Ltd? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Quality Insolvency Services Ltd receives. Reply Free
"I found Ruth to be very helpful and understood my situation..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I can honestly say they are exelent with their help and understanding and caring.Recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i have dealt with sian over the last week she is so helpful and is willing to do all she can to help what a lovely lady she is"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The efficiency and speed of this company is amazing from the moment I called them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely brilliant , so helpful and go through things with ease"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very happy with the service that was provided to both my husband and myself all of the information was talked through in detail and that there was no judgment from the team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was feeling hopeless till speak with Asif, he helps me find the best option for me solve my big problem in a few minutes. He was very polite and practical, gave me hope when it seemed like the nightmare would never end, thank you Asif I am grateful for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They are very helpful sorting out thinks for you lifting the world of your mind and make you feel unman agian thank you all david clarke"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had complete confidence in the information that was given by Chris, I can honestly say I felt confident and at easy as soon as Chris explained all options available, he took all the pressure away and a no point did I feel pressured to take any of the options, the option I took was excellent. During the process Chris always contacted me when ever I had and questions, the best service I had ever had Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for them kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to give our company such a good review. We wish you all the best and the best of luck for the future. Chris and the QIS team
Posted 1 year ago
"Sian @ QIS was spot on, and always went that extra mile when sprting my problems out. Even started work 45minutes early friday morning to finish off my case. Cant fault sian, 5star service throughout. Thanks QIS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I dealt with the Ruth at QIS and she was amazing very informative and helpful, would definitely recommend, helped me massively. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Mike Cody completely advised and reassured me throughout the assessment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been helped a massive amount. It's hard to belI've that 48 hours ago I was terrified about a knock on the door and now I'm so much more relaxed. I feel so much calmer and better now that my finances are getting in order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Totally amateurish,& unprofessional,!!!!, whilst (sadly) we had to apply to this(so called company) for help,advise,and a resolution to our desperate needs, I found,,, "no" endured the total humiliation of being ignored, with not even a phone call to say,,sorry we can't help you??, it was left upto me to 'grovel' to yet another phone call to try and find out if "my case" had been accepted, only to be told,, you we,rnt called as you didn't meet out criteria!!!!!!!!!!!!!,but good luck I,ll call you next wk to see if your curcumstances have changed?????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sian helped me and assured me throughout the whole process. I enquirer months ago but got Cold feet but if it wasn't for Sian I wouldn't of remembered QIS or who to go to. I am grateful for QIS giving me my life back as I feel a weight had been lifted xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sian helped me go through each and one of my debts and advised me what I could do to help me get debt free so for all of those not taking responsibility for your debts and worrying who is gona knock on the door next just get in touch they are there to help that's what I did and a big thankyou to sian????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been struggling with debt for a few years. QIS are great listeners and very happy to help. My advisor was Michael Street and he was brilliant, a great listener who put me at ease straight away. The whole process was explained clearly. I was given 6 options on how to proceed to get back on track. All this within 24 hours! I really wish I would have got help sooner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and very friendly and helpful staff I would have no hesitation in recommending QIS to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I just like to thank you so Mach to Michael he help me a lot I never except someone help me like he did I highly recommend it to friends family or anyone it's best decision I have made in a long time once again thanks so Mach Michael"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality Insolvency Services Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 410 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support