Q2WLimited Reviews

4.89 Rating 413 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Q2WLimited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Q2WLimited Reviews

About Q2WLimited:

Q2W Ltd. are a construction Industry supplier delivering National Vocational Qualifications (NVQs) and training to meet health and safety compliance. Recent changes to the Construction Design & Management Regulations (CDM) 2015 & CSCS now require members of the construction team at all levels to prove their competence through NVQ qualification.

Managing director Chris Wall has over forty years trade and construction management experience; the business diversified into NVQ assessment in 2005. These combined business skills offer our customers a unique service. Q2W fully understand the day-to-day pressures construction professionals experience, our service recognises this, NVQ assessment is planned and delivered to cause minimum effect to your workload.

Offering qualifications from NVQ level 2 - 7 we are able to meet individual and company requirements. In addition, qualify at NVQ level 7 in Construction Senior Management with us and you will be entitled to apply for membership with the Chartered Institute of Building. This is a unique opportunity only available to candidates who achieve their NVQ through a Pearson/Edexcel accredited centre.

Visit Website

Phone:

07432473758

Email:

nathan@q2w.co.uk

Location:

The Workshop, 32-40 Tontine StreetFolkestone

Write Your review

Tell us how Q2WLimited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic tutor, highly recommended their services.
Posted 1 year ago
Q2W offer a professional yet personable service that is second to none in my experience. Chris and the wider team all care passionately about what they do. It has been a privilege to work with Q2W and I would hope to continue to do so into the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent learning experience with clear no nonsense learning platform.
I have recommended to others and will recommend in the future
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend. Very professional company
Posted 1 year ago
I would highly recommend this team to everyone for there great services. My assessor Adam Bates was excellent in supporting me step by step in achieving NVQ level 2 Building Maintenance, Multitrade Repair and Refurbishment, a real professional in his job. I will definitely be using them again to gain further qualifications. Thank you Q2W!
Posted 1 year ago
Adam was my assessor was a brilliant help and a pleasure working with would certainly recommend them as a company to anyone looking to take there NVQ

Ben
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect people
Posted 1 year ago
They were truly wonderful. Easy to get hold of, explained everything really well and it really was easier than i was expecting with their help.
I would use them again in a heartbeat.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic assessor with excellent commitment to best quality performance.
Posted 1 year ago
I recently used Q2W to complete my NVQ level 2 plastering, I could not be happier with the service provided the help I received was absolutely brilliant they helped me every step of the way and soon gained my qualification. Great value for money and I would highly recommend using them.
Posted 1 year ago
I completed my NVQ level 3 carpentry with Q2W and would highly recommend them to anyone. All the staff were very helpful and especially my assessor Adam Bates who was there every step of the way and always available to take my calls or txts. I also got through my NVQ much quicker than i thought i would thanks to him. I want to say a big thank you to everyone at Q2W
Posted 1 year ago
With help from Adam Bates and q2w I was able to quickly pass my nvq2 in rain screen cladding
Posted 1 year ago
Just completed nvq level 4 site supervision Chris the assessor was very helpful always on the end of the phone when needed, and very easy to talk too, couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome.
Posted 1 year ago
My tutor was Adam, wicked guy. Felt like I knew him for ages. Made everything many times easier than expecting, but still being serious about what he does. Would definitely recommend for anyone seeking NVQ in their chosen trade. Professional and friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant and very helpful, Adam communicated well to get me through the process.
Posted 1 year ago
Adam Bates was my examiner and was so easy to work with. He made the nvq so stress free. He was on call if I need any questions answered and made me feel relaxed in front of the camera
Posted 1 year ago
Very good experience
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic company, very helpful and the support you receive is second to none, if you need any NVQ training then I would not go anywhere else.
Posted 1 year ago
Just completed my NVQ level 2 in Architectual metal work with Q2W, and it could've not been a more pleasurable expiriaxe.
The team were great at replying to any query I had, Chris the assessor could not have been more helpful
Just awesome all round
Posted 1 year ago
Great service,kind staff
Adam Bates is great and experienced assessor.
Posted 1 year ago
Q2WLimited is rated 4.89 based on 413 reviews