Pure Spain Reviews

4.78 Rating 170 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Pure Spain

About Pure Spain: Pure Spain is an authentic Spanish lifestyle company delivering quality Spanish products direct to your door.

Visit Website

Phone:
01305 458166

Email:
info@purespain.co.uk

Location:
37 Great Cranford StreetPoundburyDorset

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Pure Spain ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service & good products."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"English rainy weather made us miss the Spanish sunshine even more than usual this year, so we were relieved to discover we can order Spanish products on-line. Our first order arrived very quickly and we were able to have happy memories with "El aroma de mi hogar" Heno de Pravia cologne once again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm very happy with the deodorants that I bought and the package arrived before the due date. This is the second time I buy from them. A trusted website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We use S3 lemon as a deodorant it is wxcellent. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have been searching for a company here in England for some time and was very unhappy that I could not get Spanish products HERE, Then I found PURE SPAIN and I could not believe it, I visited their site and they had just what I wanted, I gave them an order, WITHIN 48 HOURS the order was delivered to my door, within the specified time they QUOTED Excellent, fantastic... I WAS MORE THEN PLEASED I WAS OVER THE MOON M.BUTLER"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with the products and service from Pure Spain. The company offers a personal touch by email and phone and I'm especially impressed with the toiletries and perfumery range."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great company, great products, great prices, and always a fast delivery. Cannot buy the air freshener in UK and I just love the smell, please don't ever stop selling it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Best Spanish Rice delivered quickly and securely. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy web site! Super products! Unbelievable customer service- as always! Thanks guys. Remaining a loyal customer! Best regards Anne"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I found the products in excellent condition when delivered I ha I only 1 complaint and that is when you have special offers on the product I buy it doesn't apply to Ireland and this is always in very small small print"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Pure Spain have give us the opportunity to buy Spanish cologne in England before this we only where to get it in Spain"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"VERY GOOD SERVICE EXCELLENT PRODUCT IF ONLY WAS AT SPANISH PRICES BUT UNDERSTAND HAVE TO IMPORT IN WILL BUY AGAIN"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This is just a quick one to say I am happy to have found Pure Spain. I have been buying from them for some years now. I mostly buy the lovely bath gels and colognes as these are not available on the UK market. The prices are much higher than in Spain of course, but I do understand that this is how they make their living. The items come packed to perfection and always arrive in good time. Keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I cannot comment on the quality of the goods because they were bought as a gift for someone who lives 200 miles away. However, I trust that they will be of the same excellent quality as others I've ordered in the past as gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent customer service, amazing products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I've been a Pure Spain customer for a few years now. If I ever had any problems ordering goods, when I rang them they were always super helpful. This is the only place I can buy my favourite Spanish cologne, Royal Ambree. Great website for those who miss certain Spanish products when in the UK. Well done Pure Spain."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This is my favourite online company and I do use many! Pure Spain offers a superb range of Spanish products of the highest quality without being highly priced. There is something to suit every pocket! Once you start you will keep going back !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excited to get cooking Paella on the outdoor cooking ring and dish. A great change from BBQ. Thanks for the excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thrilled that I can now buy my favourite Spanish colognes, etc, close to home - and such good value too. The whole process and experience was faultless - Pure Spain are now at the top of my favourites list!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Pure Spain provides quality a good range of products, as advertised, sourced in Spain. Delivery is prompt and efficient. Issues with access to the website were resolved quickly and successfully."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pure Spain is rated 4.78 based on 170 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This