Pure Offices Reviews

4.7 Rating 108 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Pure Offices
4.7
Based on 108 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Pure Offices Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01623 726 218

Email:

cassynichols@pureoffices.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pure Offices made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great people always happy and helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Deal with any issues quickly, offices are well maintained and always kept clean
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Always ready to help when required.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to move in, friendly staff, flexible terms
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We really like our office space and the availability of storage space in the basement. There are couple of things which would make the arrangemnet ideal. 1. There is not always someone at the reception desk to direct visitors. Signage to individual offices is poor. 2. The kettle is very slow to boil and also mugs, glasses, spoons etc have a habbit of disappearing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
ofiice is a pleasant environment office staff are helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Pure Offices Aylesbury provide us with an ideal sized office for our business at a reasonable cost and the management have been great sorting out any minor issues we have had. Providing they don't put the rent up we will probably be here for the foreseeable future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Everything going well so far. Very friendly and helpful reception staff. Mobile network could be better though!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Speaking as a longstanding tenant, over 6 years, I can honestly say that the offices are comfortable and convenient. The office space can be adapted depending on the growth of your company which is great for a start up or more established business. The onsite service team, Serena and Zoe, are friendly, helpful and fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The offices are very clean and bright and the security is very good , though some times I have seen people open doors to visitors without them having to wait and be entered in i.e. they could be anybody. The only main issue that I have is the car parking, most times the car park is packed and I am unable to find a parking spot. Some system of parking especially for paying tenants should be in force.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Better than other managed offices. I've been with three over the years... Regus will treat you like a sheep. Basepoint will love you but won't know what to do with you but Pure Offices treat you like a human! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Quality of cleaning and upkeep of toilet rolls and soap could be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
The admin team look
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I have been told that we would like a little more rack space in the comms room and our only other gripe would be the air conditioning, at the moment it seems a little erratic! Other than the above we have nothing but praise, every where is lovely and clean, we have no problem with the systems, all the staff are friendly and helpful, the new changes to the layout and decoration are a big improvement and impressive for any one visiting us. Regards Janet
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Pure Offices is rated 4.74 based on 108 reviews