Pure Offices Reviews

4.77 Rating 106 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pure Offices
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Pure Offices Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01623 726 218

Email:

cassynichols@pureoffices.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pure Offices made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My team and I have really settled in to these offices in the month that we've been here. The management team have been really helpful with setting up and the reception staff have been friendly also. The offices themselves are clean, well lit and spacious. The communal kitchens are also kept clean with enough fridge space for my staff lunches and the bathrooms again are kept to a high standard. Overall I am very happy to have made the investment in this office as I've set up a team and an office which are happy, productive and feel welcome in their new environment. Special thanks to Layna, Cassy, Kelly and Rhonda for their friendly and welcoming persona's - I would definitely recommend this office space to other business associates.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Office was prepared and ready for arrival. Staff are friendly, helpful, and ready to assist. Entire building is clean and tidy, break rooms and toilets included. Building seems very secure, with multiple locked doors before office is accessible, but reasonably quick to open with proper keycard. Plus, plenty of area shops and restaurants within a short walk. This is truly a plug-and-play set up!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really great office space. Seems friendly and extremely well thought about. The office Centre Manager is very helpful. The whole building is clean and comfortable and is also quiet and just the right size for what I want.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delighted with the service we received in getting into our new offices quickly and efficiently. The centre manager Richard couldn't have been more helpful and on moving in day our IT support company said they had never dealt with such a smooth move in.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Easy to move in, friendly staff, flexible terms
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
From the minute we moved into the PURE Offices we were made to feel valued as 'occupiers'. The PURE Staff team at Annesley are great professionals and efficiently answer any queries we have and resolve any issues. The offices are modern, bright and convenient location.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Pure Office Portishead and KIM BATCHELOR are the absolute BEST! I've been a client for + 2 years and they are always happy, friendly and supportive. I cannot recommend them too highly. Thanks Kim and All for the 5 star service! Mike Pugh - Farsight Wills
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Pure offices fit our office accommodation requirement perfectly and all staff are very helpful and friendly. We are pleased to be part of the vibrant business community here.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Smart offices, good reception, excellent staff who are always helpful, efficient and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The staff at Goodwill and Hope we really appreciate all the assistance from Dawn And Cherrryl they are absolutely wonderful and it makes it comfortable for the staff .Ritha and Andrew we feel this is a right place to run an office where all kind of people feel welcome well done to your great public relations Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We really like our office space and the availability of storage space in the basement. There are couple of things which would make the arrangemnet ideal. 1. There is not always someone at the reception desk to direct visitors. Signage to individual offices is poor. 2. The kettle is very slow to boil and also mugs, glasses, spoons etc have a habbit of disappearing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Pure Offices have exceeded our business expectations. The offices are always clean and very well managed by the on site building manager (Craig). Its ideal for businesses that need to grow without the hassle. Garry Robertson Director-CPC LTD
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Ideal for start up business no long term lease, electric water, waste CCTV all included.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We have been really pleased to have Pure Offices as our home over the last two years. The offices look great; slick and modern, with good IT provision, super speedy internet too. Great location for both Leith and town and easy parking around about. The space is flexible which has suited our changing needs, needing a bigger or alternative arrangement has been no problem at all. We have been well looked after by Craig, great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Pure Offices is a fantastic serviced office option just on the outside of Leeds. The staff are very helpful, professional & friendly. These offices offer us the perfect options for both our daily needs and when we have customers visiting. I would highly recommend Pure Offices. Francesca Lisle-Grimshaw
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
ofiice is a pleasant environment office staff are helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Pure Offices Aylesbury provide us with an ideal sized office for our business at a reasonable cost and the management have been great sorting out any minor issues we have had. Providing they don't put the rent up we will probably be here for the foreseeable future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We moved from another, in theory cheaper location within Weston-super-Mare and instantly felt the difference. Staff (Sarah) are always friendly, welcoming and happy to help not only us but our visiting clients, the facilities are always immaculate and every customer comments of the professionalism and modern appeal of the building and it's offices. With regards to price, the office remain extremely competitive and there ease of access, ample parking and meeting facilities give us no reason to be anywhere else! We would happily recommend Pure Offices to anyone starting out and needing office space away from home to those looking for more professional, well maintained office space in the Weston-super-Mare area.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The offices are clean, airy, comfortable and well serviced. A very productive working environment, with plenty of parking as an added bonus. The office manager is very amenable, always happy to help and has great relationships with everyone in the offices.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We have been a tenant for over 5 years now and are very happy here. Generally internet and comms are fast & reliable Note: sometimes during phone calls clients do complain the line is very quiet.... not sure if this is a supplier issue / digital line issue / or just a regional thing ??? The offices are well maintained and always look clean & respectable. Roger Thomas is a real asset - a positive person and the soul of the centre. There are of course cheaper offices but we feel the price is fair and hence why we are long term & happy tenants. Keep up the good work!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Pure Offices is rated 4.77 based on 106 reviews