Pure Offices Reviews

4.78 Rating 90 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Pure Offices

How would you rate Pure Offices ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I’ve recently taken on one of the offices to run my business from. Sarah has been absolutely amazing in terms of communication and making sure I am always well looked after. From first enquiring to collecting the keys happened in a matter of days which I am so grateful for as it made everything run smoothly. Will most certainly recommend Pure Offices to other business owners. Emily"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Nice building and facilities. Excellent staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Your System
Verified Buyer
"Professional and positive service from the in-house team at Portishead"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It is a very light, airy, modern environment with great facilities. It is professional but not austere. The staff are always very helpful and friendly. The offices reflect well on your business and is often commented upon by clients as being a lovely space."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"A very efficient and friendly service. All the staff made it a quick, easy and hassle-free experience to transfer to our new office."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Pure Offices moved me in really quickly and were great throughout the whole process, showing flexibility and making sure I was happy with everything. Cassy and the team are always on hand for anything I need. The reception team are all very professional and friendly and the offices are great, having great internet access and phone. Can't recommend the building and the team enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"quick response from the staff, very friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Carol happy management good spacious office space good facilities"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely efficient service from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great place to have an office. The office spaces are spacious and modern. The customer service is second to none with superb Centre Managers. If you are looking for an office space, I suggest pay Pure Office a visit to see for yourself. They are the best. Keep it up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great location, friendly and helpful staff and fantastic facilities. Pure offices are great environment to work in. After just a couple of weeks we feel very settled and made to feel welcome. As the Pure Offices are close to the M1, it also makes easy access for visiting clients. I'd highly recommend Pure offices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick service and stuck to their word."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Julie Bond
Verified Buyer
"Bright airy work conducive environment, obliging staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alex Davis
Verified Buyer
"Professional and friendly service and ideal location."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Andrew Tillman
Verified Buyer
"Great people always happy and helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Markus Winter
Verified Buyer
"Thank you for great support"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nigel Billingsley
Verified Buyer
"Very high level of customer service provided by your on site staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vicky Coleiro
Verified Buyer
"Deal with any issues quickly, offices are well maintained and always kept clean"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly, efficient service. Pleasant working environment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always ready to help when required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pure Offices is rated 4.78 based on 90 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This