Pure Offices Reviews

4.77 Rating 106 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pure Offices
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Pure Offices Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01623 726 218

Email:

cassynichols@pureoffices.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pure Offices made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
An awful management team, should understand the business properly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have been here for 2 years now. Great service from Roger, Mandika & Sandra. Very friendly team and we always stop for a chin wag with them. The team have always been very accommodating and we have not experienced any issues. Highly recommend these offices, good parking facilities, cafe etc. Keep up the good work guys! Kritesh
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mace have been using several of the Pure Office rooms Leamington Spa whilst working on a project in the local area. Pure offer very flexible spaces which can be adapted to suit needs for desk space, meeting rooms etc. Pure organised furniture to suit our purposes as well as a cleaner that worked around our business hours. The management team are very welcoming, Roger and Mandika always stop for a chat in the mornings and quick to pick up any questions or further needs. The Hub cafe is a great addition with very friendly staff and a great menu of food to choose from. We have been here since April and are very pleased with everything so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We moved into Pure Offices in Edinburgh august 2020 during the Covid-19 pandemic. Lesley, Hazel and the team could not have been more helpful, they explained all of the T&Cs, Covid safety measures and welcomed us warmly to the building. We then moved into a slightly larger office in the same building in April 2021 and again, the Pure Offices team have been brilliant. Great customer service and a warm and friendly atmosphere, sometimes Lesley and the team even host little social get togethers for everyone in the building creating a real community feel. The building itself is accessible, in a great location, good value for money and is super clean and well maintained. We're really happy here and highly recommend Pure Offices!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Driven Logistics have moved in to Pure Offices Turnberry Park Morley Leeds. It is a very modern, clean, friendly and the most help full on site managers that a company can ask for. We have been made very welcome . We love it and I am sure any future clients will be so impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
So impressed, the office is super, the business lounge an added bonus and the staff are incredible and willing to help you in anyway they can. We love it here.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Held a team meeting today with pure offices in Edinburgh park. Yolanda couldn't have been more helpful. These are first class facilities and would highly recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have worked for Jays Homecare based in Pure offices at Thorpe Park Leeds 3 weeks ago and the reception staff are lovely they are very friendly and helpful and have really helped me to settle in
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are currently in the Morley Centre and I can honestly say the centre is run professionally whilst still being friendly and approachable. The centre manager Michael Murray is fantastic nothing is too much trouble and he deals with any issues promptly without any fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mandika and Roger from Pure Offices are amazingly friendly and helpful! I have worked here for just over a year and find the building very clean, comfortable and relaxed :) I would highly recommend renting a space at Pure Offices in Leamington to any professional seeking an environment to work in.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent services offered at the morley site, the manager Michael is so helpful and goes beyond to make this a pleasant place to work. The site is run perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Clean Shield Professional have been a tenant of Pure Offices for many years . I suppose that says it all . It’s convenient for our business but more importantly reception is worth its weight in gold . Trudy,Claire and Grace do a brilliant job in keeping everyone happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The UKL Group would just like to say a big thank you to Michael the centre manager who is standing in for Carla whilst on maternity leave. He has been here 6 months and we really appreciate everything he does, he always goes above and beyond to help everyone in the centre.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i would just like to give a review for our new premises at pure office Leeds, This is a fabulous new office with all the fastest facilities, hot water machine for tea's and coffee, on site kitchens for each floor, Even facilities for Shower. There is a large communal kitchen for get together s too. This is a well maintained office and nothing is too much for the Office Manager Carla, There is always something going on in the way of celebration from supporting cancer research charities to valentines day. This office has everything that you would need to set up your business would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pure offices is an excellent modern office space with a wide range of facilities. Staff are fantastic and are always about to help if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The offices are modern and bright making them a pleasant place to work with friendly and efficient office manager overseeing things. The terms are very workable for small businesses. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I’ve recently taken on one of the offices to run my business from. Sarah has been absolutely amazing in terms of communication and making sure I am always well looked after. From first enquiring to collecting the keys happened in a matter of days which I am so grateful for as it made everything run smoothly. Will most certainly recommend Pure Offices to other business owners. Emily
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice building and facilities. Excellent staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Professional and positive service from the in-house team at Portishead
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It is a very light, airy, modern environment with great facilities. It is professional but not austere. The staff are always very helpful and friendly. The offices reflect well on your business and is often commented upon by clients as being a lovely space.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pure Offices is rated 4.77 based on 106 reviews