Pure Offices Reviews

4.78 Rating 93 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Pure Offices

Write Your review

Tell us how Pure Offices made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"i would just like to give a review for our new premises at pure office Leeds, This is a fabulous new office with all the fastest facilities, hot water machine for tea's and coffee, on site kitchens for each floor, Even facilities for Shower. There is a large communal kitchen for get together s too. This is a well maintained office and nothing is too much for the Office Manager Carla, There is always something going on in the way of celebration from supporting cancer research charities to valentines day. This office has everything that you would need to set up your business would highly recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Pure offices is an excellent modern office space with a wide range of facilities. Staff are fantastic and are always about to help if needed."
Posted 2 months ago
"The offices are modern and bright making them a pleasant place to work with friendly and efficient office manager overseeing things. The terms are very workable for small businesses. Would highly recommend."
Posted 7 months ago
"I’ve recently taken on one of the offices to run my business from. Sarah has been absolutely amazing in terms of communication and making sure I am always well looked after. From first enquiring to collecting the keys happened in a matter of days which I am so grateful for as it made everything run smoothly. Will most certainly recommend Pure Offices to other business owners. Emily"
Posted 11 months ago
"Nice building and facilities. Excellent staff!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Professional and positive service from the in-house team at Portishead"
Posted 1 year ago
"It is a very light, airy, modern environment with great facilities. It is professional but not austere. The staff are always very helpful and friendly. The offices reflect well on your business and is often commented upon by clients as being a lovely space."
Posted 1 year ago
"A very efficient and friendly service. All the staff made it a quick, easy and hassle-free experience to transfer to our new office."
Posted 1 year ago
"Pure Offices moved me in really quickly and were great throughout the whole process, showing flexibility and making sure I was happy with everything. Cassy and the team are always on hand for anything I need. The reception team are all very professional and friendly and the offices are great, having great internet access and phone. Can't recommend the building and the team enough!"
Posted 1 year ago
"quick response from the staff, very friendly and helpful"
Posted 1 year ago
"Carol happy management good spacious office space good facilities"
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely efficient service from start to finish."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great place to have an office. The office spaces are spacious and modern. The customer service is second to none with superb Centre Managers. If you are looking for an office space, I suggest pay Pure Office a visit to see for yourself. They are the best. Keep it up."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great location, friendly and helpful staff and fantastic facilities. Pure offices are great environment to work in. After just a couple of weeks we feel very settled and made to feel welcome. As the Pure Offices are close to the M1, it also makes easy access for visiting clients. I'd highly recommend Pure offices."
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick service and stuck to their word."
Posted 2 years ago
"Bright airy work conducive environment, obliging staff"
Posted 2 years ago
"Professional and friendly service and ideal location."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great people always happy and helpful!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you for great support"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very high level of customer service provided by your on site staff"
Posted 2 years ago
Pure Offices is rated 4.78 based on 93 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support