Pure Offices Reviews

4.80 Rating 101 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pure Offices
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Pure Offices Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01623 726 218

Email:

cassynichols@pureoffices.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pure Offices made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
So impressed, the office is super, the business lounge an added bonus and the staff are incredible and willing to help you in anyway they can. We love it here.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Held a team meeting today with pure offices in Edinburgh park. Yolanda couldn't have been more helpful. These are first class facilities and would highly recommend to anyone.
Posted 5 months ago
I have worked for Jays Homecare based in Pure offices at Thorpe Park Leeds 3 weeks ago and the reception staff are lovely they are very friendly and helpful and have really helped me to settle in
Posted 7 months ago
We are currently in the Morley Centre and I can honestly say the centre is run professionally whilst still being friendly and approachable. The centre manager Michael Murray is fantastic nothing is too much trouble and he deals with any issues promptly without any fuss.
Posted 1 year ago
Mandika and Roger from Pure Offices are amazingly friendly and helpful! I have worked here for just over a year and find the building very clean, comfortable and relaxed :) I would highly recommend renting a space at Pure Offices in Leamington to any professional seeking an environment to work in.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent services offered at the morley site, the manager Michael is so helpful and goes beyond to make this a pleasant place to work. The site is run perfect.
Posted 1 year ago
Clean Shield Professional have been a tenant of Pure Offices for many years . I suppose that says it all . It’s convenient for our business but more importantly reception is worth its weight in gold . Trudy,Claire and Grace do a brilliant job in keeping everyone happy.
Posted 1 year ago
The UKL Group would just like to say a big thank you to Michael the centre manager who is standing in for Carla whilst on maternity leave. He has been here 6 months and we really appreciate everything he does, he always goes above and beyond to help everyone in the centre.
Posted 1 year ago
i would just like to give a review for our new premises at pure office Leeds, This is a fabulous new office with all the fastest facilities, hot water machine for tea's and coffee, on site kitchens for each floor, Even facilities for Shower. There is a large communal kitchen for get together s too. This is a well maintained office and nothing is too much for the Office Manager Carla, There is always something going on in the way of celebration from supporting cancer research charities to valentines day. This office has everything that you would need to set up your business would highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Pure offices is an excellent modern office space with a wide range of facilities. Staff are fantastic and are always about to help if needed.
Posted 2 years ago
The offices are modern and bright making them a pleasant place to work with friendly and efficient office manager overseeing things. The terms are very workable for small businesses. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve recently taken on one of the offices to run my business from. Sarah has been absolutely amazing in terms of communication and making sure I am always well looked after. From first enquiring to collecting the keys happened in a matter of days which I am so grateful for as it made everything run smoothly. Will most certainly recommend Pure Offices to other business owners. Emily
Posted 3 years ago
Nice building and facilities. Excellent staff!
Posted 3 years ago
Professional and positive service from the in-house team at Portishead
Posted 3 years ago
It is a very light, airy, modern environment with great facilities. It is professional but not austere. The staff are always very helpful and friendly. The offices reflect well on your business and is often commented upon by clients as being a lovely space.
Posted 3 years ago
A very efficient and friendly service. All the staff made it a quick, easy and hassle-free experience to transfer to our new office.
Posted 3 years ago
Pure Offices moved me in really quickly and were great throughout the whole process, showing flexibility and making sure I was happy with everything. Cassy and the team are always on hand for anything I need. The reception team are all very professional and friendly and the offices are great, having great internet access and phone. Can't recommend the building and the team enough!
Posted 3 years ago
quick response from the staff, very friendly and helpful
Posted 3 years ago
Carol happy management good spacious office space good facilities
Posted 4 years ago
Extremely efficient service from start to finish.
Posted 4 years ago
Pure Offices is rated 4.80 based on 101 reviews