Pure Energy Reviews

4.56 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Pure Energy
Visit Website

Phone:
01302 802090

Email:
reviews@pure-energy.co.uk

Location:
Armstrong HouseFirst AvenueDoncaster Airport

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pure Energy made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A nice friendly approach from the initial call we took. Katie was very professional as was Jo and the installations team were very courteous, explaining where they were/had to go at all times. The help with the handover documents and feed in tariff was really helpful as well. All in all we wouldn't hesitate to recommend the Pure to our friends and neighbors. Thank you! Mr & Mrs Roberts"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Roberts,

Thank you for the positive feedback. It has been a pleasure installing your system and if we can be of help to any of your family or friends please don't hesitate to contact us.

Many Thanks,

The Pure Energy Team
Posted 4 years ago
Visit Website
"I found the whole process of having the solar panel system installed and running, done in a professional manner. Any questions that we have had, have been answered in a patient and understandable way."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Mr Gaunt,

Thank you for the positive review, carrying out the installation was a pleasure and if there is anything else we can help with in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best Regards,

The Pure Energy Team
Posted 4 years ago
"When I had a visit from the ecoscheme representative I found her to be very very professional, and most of all at no time from start to finish was there any pressure put on me to sign up, in fact from the first phone call I received to the fitting of the panels the only problem I had was with the second company whose job it was to organise the pre install survey and the energy efficiency certification, this I found to be a total pig's ear, to the point I nearly cancelled the whole thing, am I glad I didn't YES because I have noticed s very significant drop in how much I am spending on electricity, would I recommend having panels from this company, yes I would but I woul say be prepared for possible mucking about from those responsible for organising the surveys and fitters. This is given by Mr G Padgett a very satisfied client."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Mr Padgett,

We take our business extremely seriously and understand that feedback from the people that make our business tick, you the end user, is vital for us to move forward.

We have taken your comments on board and have now requested that our installations sub-contractor enroll their administration staff on a customer service course to enhance the experience for our future clients.

We are of course over the moon that the rest of your solar PV installation was a pleasant experience overall and also that the system is doing what it says on the tin and reducing your electricity spend. If there is anything else that we can be of service with please don't hesitate to contact us.

Best Regards,

The Pure Energy Team
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service, simple price structure, no hard sell, feed in paperwork assistance very useful, installation team very professional would recommend iboost option if available. roy hinchley"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Mr Hinchley,

Many thanks for your review, we are glad to be of service! If there is anything else that we can help you with please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Best Regards,

The Pure Energy Team
Posted 4 years ago
"Thank you The whole job from picking the panels to installing them was handled very professionally by each department, Sales were very knowledgeable about green energy products The office kept me update with the installation timetable The installing team were very good, and I had no issues with them working in the house, they always kept me informed where they needed to get to and the install was very quick. I would recommend this company to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Mr Defries,

Many thanks for your kind words. We are glad that you found the process professional and informative pre-installation, and also that you were happy with the installations teams work. If there is anything else that we can do for either your family or friends, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Thank you again for your business.

The Pure Energy Team.
Posted 4 years ago
"The quotation for a replacement Boiler took a week to arrive but the price was competitive and the work schedule was quick. Installation would have been done in one day but for the manufacture omitting a part from the equipment (no fault of Pure Energy). The boiler is commissioned and running satisfactorily, overall I am very pleased with the outcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Mr Boyes,

Many thanks for the positive feedback, and also for understanding that unfortunately we can only work at the pace of our manufacturers. We have fed back to the product manufacturer who assure us that they are putting stricter control processes in place.

Many thanks again for your feedback.

Best Regards,

The Pure Energy Team
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service, fast, efficient and effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Mr Chambers,

Many thanks for your kind words, we are glad to see that you are pleased with the system and also that we could be of service.

Best Regards,

The Pure Energy Team
Posted 4 years ago
"First class honest advice from the beginning right the way through to installation. The Staff are very helpful and listen to their Customers needs and requirements. My experience was seamless from first contact initial visit, site inspection and installation no problems what so ever. I would highly recommend Pure Energy / Green Energy Solutions. I shopped around and looked at various options with different companies but Pure Energy stood out from the rest."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Mr Patel,

Firstly, many thanks for your kinds words and for taking the time out to respond to our survey.

Feedback is a vital part of our customer service strategy and to hear that our process is providing a good experience for our clients gives us an indication that we have a solid foundation to build upon.

Best Regards,

The Pure Energy Team.
Posted 4 years ago
"There were some occasions during the process on which I began to wonder if the full information about the job was being passed on between departments because almost everyone who had need to visit the job seemed to be unaware of what I had in mind for the installation. Also, the workmen who installed a section of the panelling on my garage roof expressed surprise that no scaffolding had been provided for them. This resulted in them having to support themselves on my neighbours' garage roof which caused some damage to tiles on my neighbours' roof, the tiles then having to be replaced which, admittedly, was done immediately and invisibly with a perfect match. However, I was grateful that the pointing-up of the ridge-tiles on my house's roof was carried out without extra charge before the installation was started, and all the work was all carried out quickly and efficiently and included a thorough 'teach-in' to enable us to have a basic understanding of the various aspects of the equipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Mr Young,

Firstly thank you for your honesty in your review and also for letting us know what we did right and wrong.

The whole point of us working in conjunction with Reviews.co.uk is to obtain an understanding of our customers individual journeys in order to better our process all round, so your feedback is of great value & is highly appreciated.

We have taken all your individual points into consideration and would like to thank you again for your business.

Kind Regards,

The Pure Energy Team.
Posted 4 years ago
Pure Energy is rated 4.56 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support