Pure Cremation Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 783 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pure Cremation Ltd
Read Pure Cremation Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 033 7737

Email:

info@purecremation.co.uk

Location:

Charlton Park Crematorium
Charlton Down

Write Your review

Tell us how Pure Cremation Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pure Cremation Ltd 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Iain Mortimer
Pure Cremation Ltd 5 star review on 17th August 2020
Deb Sharpe
Pure Cremation Ltd 5 star review on 19th June 2020
Kaz Wallace
Pure Cremation Ltd 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Jane
Pure Cremation Ltd 5 star review on 7th October 2018
Peter Arrowsmith
Pure Cremation Ltd 5 star review on 29th September 2018
Roxanne Backhouse
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
all very good (10*)from phone call ,pick up ,cremation and return of the ash box
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this positive review, it is greatly appreciated. Best wishes Catherine Powell
Posted 2 months ago
Having seen the ad for Pure Cremation on TV, I knew it was the right one to choose.
It does everything it says on the tin, and in these worrying times with Covid-19, it seemed
inappropriate to request people to attend a traditional funeral.
Professional and efficient.
Many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for this reassurance that our advertising has played the role we hoped in helping families to achieve a simple, dignified send-off. Kindest regards Catherine Powell
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional. Everything was arranged without any stress thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Susan, I'm so pleased that we could help make a difficult time a little easier. Take care. Catherine Powell
Posted 2 months ago
A wonderful service and delivered exactly as wished.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Kevin, It has been a privilege to look after you and your loved one. Kindest regards, Catherine Powell
Posted 2 months ago
Very pelate and helpful staff Very nice and understanding
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Terry, thank you for these kind words. Much appreciated. Catherine Powell
Posted 2 months ago
Pure cremations handled the cremation of our brother with great respect and sympathy especially at these exceptional times, they kept us informed at all times and were always available for any questions we had.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Coral, it has been our privilege to care for your brother and the family at this very difficult time. With kindest wishes, Catherine Powell
Posted 2 months ago
Totally professional service from the first phone call.
They deal with everything.
Very helpful staff and excellent communication throughout
I would highly reccomend Pure Cremation to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Stephen, thank you for sharing these important and reassuring comments about our service. With best wishes, Catherine Powell
Posted 2 months ago
Pure Creation could not have been more helpful, caring and considerate at a very difficult time. They kept me informed throughout the whole process and everyone I spoke to was professional and compassionate. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Frances, it means so much to the team to hear that you felt looked after properly. Thank you. Kindest regards, Catherine Powell
Posted 2 months ago
A very responsive and compassionate service with great communication throughout the whole difficult process
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Kevin, thank you for highlighting such important aspects of our service. Take care, Catherine Powell
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for all your support in overseeing my husband's journey run smooth. An experience of professionalism from your team made it all easy for me and my family. I would definitely recommend your service to those who need it.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Gladys, it has been an honour to look after you and your husband. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is greatly appreciated. With kindest regards, Catherine Powell
Posted 2 months ago
I thought that when I phoned you responds was excellent and all the way till I received my brothers ashes thank you all so much for making my sad time very easy kind regards Teresa Bracey .
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Teresa, thank you for letting us know that our team have looked after you so well and that this made a real difference. Take care. Catherine Powell
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, from my initial phone call to the very kind man who delivered my fathers ashes (you deserve a medal).
The service I received was second to none , the lady who took my initial call was wonderful and very kind. Everything as explained happened. The lovely man who delivered my fathers ashes had to cope with me in tears - he is a credit to your company and I’m just sorry I can’t remember his name. Jane
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Jane, thank you for your lovely review. I can confirm that Steve was the gentleman who returned your father's ashes and Lucie took your initial call. We are proud to work with these special people. Kindest regards Catherine Powell
Posted 2 months ago
I phoned them the evening my father died and they came out to collect his body arriving at his house at 3.30am. Everything after that went very well all the way to collecting his Ashes and bringing them home to me. Excellent Service!!
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Lynda, thank you for taking the time to post this review. It's so important that others know we are ready to serve them whenever and wherever needed. Take care, Catherine Powell
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased they informed me at every stage cannot fault them for a caring and compassionate service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Anne, your review has given the whole team a boost. Kind regards Catherine Powell
Posted 2 months ago
Pure cremation are a highly professional, compassionate company. The arrangements for mum’s cremation was dealt with seamlessly. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Sue, thank you for sharing your experience - it will help others who are considering this style of send-off. Take Care, Catherine Powell
Posted 2 months ago
Very kind considerate professional company 10/10 for compassion couldn’t fault them 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Ruth, the team will be thrilled to receive this feedback. With best wishes Catherine Powell
Posted 2 months ago
I found your service very easy to use, also your phone service and manor was calm and reassuring. The man who brought my mothers ashes back was great.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Shirley, for these kind words. They are very much appreciated. Best wishes Catherine Powell
Posted 2 months ago
Everybody l dealt with was very kind sympathetic and really efficient. I felt my late mums wishes had been carried out exactly.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for these lovely words, they are greatly appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
I did not have to worry about arranging a funeral at a time when I was really distressed. One telephone call and everything was dealt with. I cannot recommend the services of Pure Cremation highly enough.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Christine, you have described exactly what we try to do...keeping things as stress-free as possible for the bereaved. It means a lot to know we were able to do this for you. Take care, Catherine Powell
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional always able to contact a member of your service to talk to if unsure of arrangement and kept informed as thing proceed
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Susan, we understand how important it is to keep families informed and I'm pleased that our team did exactly that for you. Best wishes, Catherine Powell
Posted 2 months ago
Pure Cremation Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 783 reviews