Pump Reviews

4.71 Rating 146 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Pump
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Pump made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service, couldn't find this part anywhere else online and it allowed me to get an old Victorian pump working again. Will use Pump again.
Posted 2 years ago
Part arrived next day.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent prompt service.
Posted 2 years ago
Appears to be well made and pumps large volumes of water easily from our well.
Posted 2 years ago
Have used this company previously but this time they excelled in customer service. I ordered an engine online but stupidly the wrong one, panic sets in, so I emailed immediately telling of my mistake. I was also going to phone them the next day no need my e mail was responded to and the correct engine was ordered for me. Next day free delivery. The Villiers engines are brilliant as good as other makes, the prices are unbelievable. Thank you for excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
Took internet order and then weeks to supply, never contacted us to say when it was comeing. We had to ring up and chase
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful knowledgeable staff. Swift delivery and a good product-thanks
Posted 2 years ago
What a great service. It was a Friday so getting something to you for Saturday was looking impossible I needed the part the next day as the cattle couldn’t get water & they made sure that that’s what happened Well done team
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service and communication. Have used Pump lots of times
Posted 2 years ago
Item arrived promptly and matched description exactly. Have not fitted it yet but looks of good quality.
Posted 2 years ago
quick service
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service even for a very small order.
Posted 2 years ago
Good company to work with. Parts ordered are generally with you next day. 5 star service. Thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Always have plenty of time to talk us through problems and always have the right equipment for sale when we need it.5 star service Thank you Robinson's The Epping Golf Course
Posted 3 years ago
Clear website, fast ordering and delivery.(next day). Quality of product was also excellent.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good communication and speedy delivery
Posted 3 years ago
No reply to query about vat charge and no promised phone call on request for help with an item
Posted 3 years ago
A telephone call confirmed the part we required and an order was placed online. Item received promptly. Couldn't fault ease of the whole processs.
Posted 3 years ago
I can not say I was happy having to buy new parts. Their is a weakness in the design in the parts I have used in the passed. This was the third replacement I have had to purchase due to this design weakness which I am sure you are aware of but have done nothing to strengthen the two small lings in the main casting. If possible a small radius in the corners of the casting that link these parts would I am sure would overcome this problem. G M Bird
Posted 3 years ago
Pump is rated 4.71 based on 146 reviews