Pull The Cork Reviews

4.93 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Pull The Cork
"Couldn’t find any company in the UK that could be flexible and deliver what I wanted. I was recommended James and Pull the cork from someone. They were great, professional, flexible and quick . The communication was also fantastic. Many thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service... really responsive and helpful with enquiries. I would highly recommend!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Superb service, fast deliver and most importantly, a wonderful selection of wine at excellent prices."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing selection of wines, competitive pricing and fast delivery. Love it!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Wonderful customer service & excellent choice of wines!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service - beautiful wines!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic service!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"nice people."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Efficient & prompt"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"As expected, order process was quite straightforward (really like the descriptions) and delivery surprisingly fast."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent wines and fantastic service. Highly recommend!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"A vide variety of choice and price range. We were delighted with the service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"What a fantastic company, so simple and easy to deal with delicious wine as the end product. I will continue to use them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Pull The Cork is rated 4.93 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support