Pull The Cork Reviews

4.87 Rating 165 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pull The Cork
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Pull The Cork Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Pull The Cork made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Jo S
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Anonymous
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Jacqueline E
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Cameron C
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica M
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica M
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and easy ordering system, efficient and prompt deliveries and exciting range of products!
Posted 5 days ago
Wine ordered, delivered quickly, no problems at all.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service. Liked the eco-friendly wrapping
Posted 1 week ago
The wines are excellent and delivery was very prompt
Posted 1 week ago
The purchases arrived well packaged and extremely promptly. I will be a returning customer
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery and nicely packaged. First time trying a low histamine wine and really enjoyed them and no headaches like I usually get. Would be great to have more of them available to buy!!
Posted 1 month ago
All the wines we have tasted to date via virtual wine tastings have been great!
Posted 1 month ago
Service and speed of delivery 5 ⭐️ Allowed me to get ahold of my favourite bottles earlier than expected, loved the efforts taken to package the wine also. Recommended and will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered some wine which I had tried via an excellent Pull the Cork wine tasting ... it arrived less than 24 hours later, what more could you want!
Posted 2 months ago
Great wines, quick dispatch, great packaging and experience. Well done PTC!
Posted 2 months ago
great palate. v good service cheers Ross
Posted 2 months ago
I bought the Quello semi sparkling wine and was delighted. I suffer very badly with histamine intolerance and was nervous, but I had no ill effects at all. What's more it tasted really good, it's been 5 years since I was able to enjoy some sparkling, hurrah!!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service & wonderful wine, what more could you want 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Quick, easy delivery and a great way to learn about wine.
Posted 3 months ago
Exemplary service
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to deal with, prompt delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Interesting and delicious wines and loved the live online tasting with Elliot Awin
Posted 3 months ago
I have histamine intolerance so i used this company for 2 bottles if wine, at xmas, i ordered white but got red. But i think this was my fault, but they couldn't have been nicer and so helpful, i will defo use them again definitely.
Posted 3 months ago
The first time we used you - will do again! fast efficient service bottles really well packed. Thank you. J
Posted 3 months ago
Pull The Cork is rated 4.87 based on 165 reviews