Pull The Cork Reviews

4.86 Rating 153 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pull The Cork
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Pull The Cork Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Pull The Cork made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Jo Sherwood
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Anonymous
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Jacqueline Ellis
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Cameron Clews
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica Morris
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica Morris
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great palate. v good service
cheers Ross
Posted 1 day ago
I bought the Quello semi sparkling wine and was delighted. I suffer very badly with histamine intolerance and was nervous, but I had no ill effects at all. What's more it tasted really good, it's been 5 years since I was able to enjoy some sparkling, hurrah!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service & wonderful wine, what more could you want ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, easy delivery and a great way to learn about wine.
Posted 1 month ago
Exemplary service
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with, prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Interesting and delicious wines and loved the live online tasting with Elliot Awin
Posted 1 month ago
I have histamine intolerance so i used this company for 2 bottles if wine, at xmas, i ordered white but got red. But i think this was my fault, but they couldn't have been nicer and so helpful, i will defo use them again definitely.
Posted 1 month ago
The first time we used you - will do again! fast efficient service bottles really well packed. Thank you. J
Posted 1 month ago
As someone local to the area, it's lovely to be able to buy wine from small producers from a company with a true ethical ethos and passion for the product. I was able to purchase gorgeous wine within my budget and my favourite cider (Cidre Breton) for the unusual Xmas of 2020. The Orange wine from Cataluyna is a new favourite and a real treat. Delivered swiftly and with care, I will continue to buy all future wine from Pull the Cork.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate website, wide choice of wines at great prices and an excellent customer service team, all at the click of a button. Thank you Pull the Cork ๐Ÿ‘
Posted 2 months ago
Super efficient and helpful when I spoke to them on the phone about changing delivery of my order!
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered wine from Pull the Cork which came in two days and was well packed. The type and vintage of the wine was correct but unfortunately there were only 10 bottles not 12. I emailed James who replied straight away, apologised and arranged for the missing 2 bottles to be delivered the next day. He couldn't have done any better to solve the problem so still five stars despite the minor mistake..
Posted 2 months ago
I created my account and placed my order on 12th December. My wine was delivered by DPD on Tuesday and I received a 1 hour time slot which is very helpful. The packaging was very good, all cardboard so will be added to my compost heap. I’ve tried one bottle so far which was delicious. No nasty after effects that have previously prevented me from drinking for so many years. I like the classification symbols on the website so it’s easy to filter out wines that don’t meet the criteria I set when making my selections. All in all, great company, excellent ethos and delicious wines. I’m sure I’ll be a regular customer.
Posted 2 months ago
Order arrived 2 days later exactly as described very pleased. Is a gift so haven't tried it yet
Posted 2 months ago
Thankyou so much for our cider one happy person in our household over Christmas
Great service
Helen xx
Posted 2 months ago
I am intolerant to histamine and sulphur. Even a small glass of wine will not only bring on the hangover from hell but also cause me to spend a day sneezing and wiping runny eyes and nose.
I bought a lovely rose from Pull The Cork with low histamine and sulphur as I was having a dinner with friends....I couldn't believe it: not only was it a really good wine, but I felt human the following day...despite having had quite a few glasses.
It was such an easy process, shipping was quick and I will definitely be back, looking forward to trying your red wines next time.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communication and help. Very fast turn around on despatch and delivery. All goods arrived very securely packaged. Recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
In conjunction with Elliot Arwins online wine tasting ๐Ÿฅ‚pull the cork pull it out the bag every time with superb service cannot wait to taste the wine tonight with Elliot ๐Ÿฅ‚๐ŸŽ‰
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
The isolation tasting cases are brilliant. Lots of variety and a bit of lockdown fun!
Posted 3 months ago
Pull The Cork is rated 4.86 based on 153 reviews