Pull The Cork Reviews

4.86 Rating 174 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pull The Cork
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Pull The Cork Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Pull The Cork made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Jo S
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Anonymous
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Jacqueline E
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Cameron C
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica M
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica M
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick delivery for my special bottle of gin.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely wine but delivery not always certain or on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So far I really like the wines I tasted and will want to order more. I do however have a concern about the packaging. It was a box for 12 bottles instead of two smaller boxes. This made it very heavy for the poor delivery man who took it upstairs for us. Then there was the multitude of moulded cardboard packaging that takes a lot of space in my flat and that my council will not recycle because it is not flat. This of course causes me a problem if I have to go to the dump (by appointment) each time I order from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi. Thank you for your feedback! We really do try and do it in the best way possible! Firstly on your packaging point, the courier we use has a contract with that packaging supplier and will not guarantee any parcels delivered in alternative packaging. To use plastic free packaging which we see as important this is our only option! Equally sending 2 boxes to you will cost double the amount of P&P - we try and keep costs down for you as much as we can. We appreciate your feedback and we will pass this onto the courier to push for a more friendly option.
Posted 7 months ago
Really good experience. I wish it was better camera quality and not done over Instagram as went we cast it to the TV it’s very small. Elliot was great but sometimes think the people he is interviewing aren’t ready for the interview
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there, Thank s=you so much for the feedback, we do offer a monthly tasting on Zoom, it sounds like this might be better suited? In order to join this, head to the website, and then "Discovery Tasting". Thank you very much, James @ Pull The Cork
Posted 9 months ago
Really enjoyed the lockdown virtual wine tasting, great way to drinks great wine/fizz with Elliot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with my purchase but will not be buying again as the postage was very expensive!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for leaving us 4*, it's shame it wasn't 5*. Please note; unlike a lot of merchants, we are transparent with our costs, and we must pass on our third-party courier charge and packaging costs. We very much hope that you enjoyed the wines and our next-day delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely wines, efficient service. Instagram online wine tasting ok, particularly enjoyed the comments from the wine maker direct from the vineyard, spoilt by interview with 2 non-entity ‘celebrities’. No idea who they were but they were extremely irritating so we cut the presentation short.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
nice wines, speedy delivery, reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A fantastic idea and generally worked well. However, I feel it would have been better to perhaps use another platform as the constant comments are distracting. I would also say that the table designer added no value whatsoever and took away from the wine experience. (We enjoyed the two guys as they spoke briefly & about relevant topics). We enjoyed it & would recommend to friends but would like to learn more about the wine & vineywards. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great choice of wine, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
was able to find rare wine and get it delivered relatively quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All good. The wine I bought was a year older than I thought and sweeter. Next time I will look closer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pull The Cork is rated 4.86 based on 174 reviews