Pull The Cork Reviews

4.86 Rating 154 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pull The Cork
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Pull The Cork Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Pull The Cork made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Jo Sherwood
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Anonymous
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Jacqueline Ellis
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Cameron Clews
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica Morris
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica Morris
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I think the postage is slow and over priced. £9 delivery for wine purchased on a Friday, and was not received til Wednesday. Will not be using the service again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great price, easy ordering. Pity the 10% off for signing up to newsletter didn't say on orders over £100. Order arrived unannounced, not ideal.

The pop-up needs to reference the minimum spend to achieve the 10% off offer. The current way is misleading. Pity you can't take constructive criticism.

By the way it's Robert, not Richard.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Robert, It sounds like you had a bad experience, which we can only apologise for, however, please note;

There is a page in the footer of the website that states the rules on discounts, which we also sent you in an email.

The 10% does state min order of £100; in the pop-up when signing up, the email that is sent to you, and on the discounts page. All orders are sent with a text message prior to delivery by DPD, you are also then supplied with a 2-hour time slot which we can see from our end that you received.
Posted 4 months ago
Pull The Cork is rated 4.86 based on 154 reviews