Pull The Cork Reviews

4.85 Rating 170 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pull The Cork
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Pull The Cork Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Pull The Cork made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Jo S
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Anonymous
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Jacqueline E
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Cameron C
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica M
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica M
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient & prompt
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service. Delivered within 48 hours (maximum) after purchase by lovely, professional people. On one occasion the delivery arrived but I was waiting in a long queue at Waitrose. They called and came to meet me at the Waitrose to deliver the wine! Really good selection of wine too. Definitely keeping people sane during lockdown!
Posted 1 year ago
As expected, order process was quite straightforward (really like the descriptions) and delivery surprisingly fast.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent wines and fantastic service. Highly recommend!
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing wine, delivery, tasting and all round organic goodness! The virtual tastings throughout lockdown have been absolutely incredible! So much fun and fab to support a small local business in these weird times!
Posted 1 year ago
Like the more natural approach.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick response and even quicker delivery- really good service!
Posted 1 year ago
Pull the Cork is such a great website. Amazing range of choice, good value, fast delivery and great customer service. I highly recommend doing the virtual wine tastings too, so interesting to learn about the different wines.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely wine, virtually hangover free! Delivery was fantastic - ordered late afternoon and received it the next morning (at no extra cost!). Will be ordering again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Such an amazing company, ordered 3 times from pull the cork choosing different wines each time - all of which have been delicious. Really quick delivery every time and all packaging is sustainable. Would recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing selections of unique and rare wines. Super fast delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Great tasting wines, promptly delivered! Love that there is a low sulfate option!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing wine with some delicious reasonably priced options, great, fast and really friendly service. Loved that there is no plastic in the packaging. I would recommend to anyone!
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressive delivery service - never seen packaging quite like it, wines received in record time, and the wines are all in perfect condition. Go Pull the Cork!
Posted 1 year ago
Their wine is great. The wines I have bought from Pull the Cork have been great and I shall remain a customer of theirs for years to come. Congratulations in making these very special wines available
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the service thus far - James helped us pair the wines for our tastings, and did a better job at it than everyone else who offered to help. Will defo use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Just ordered my first mixed case of wine. Fantastic !
Posted 1 year ago
Nice selection, keenly priced, good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good - and fast service
Posted 1 year ago
Pull The Cork is rated 4.85 based on 170 reviews