Pull The Cork Reviews

4.97 Rating 35 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Pull The Cork

Write Your review

Tell us how Pull The Cork made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
"Efficient & prompt"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As expected, order process was quite straightforward (really like the descriptions) and delivery surprisingly fast."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent wines and fantastic service. Highly recommend!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Stumbled across Pull the Cork by chance. So glad I did. Amazing selection of low intervention natural wines, well priced and fantastic customer service. Looking forward to ordering again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Best service I have received in a long time for purchasing wine online! I will be using you guys again for sure! Thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great communications and a stunning bottles of wines or should I say wines... Will be back many time me thinks :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The most delicious wine. Very personal service. Will continue to buy all my wine from Pull The Cork!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivery on time...good communication...seamless..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Really good selection of wine and all carefully selected from respected wine-makers. James and Chris were both very helpful and quick to respond to any questions. The wine was delivered very well-packaged and the company is environmentally conscious, with a focus on sustainability. Definitely recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Top notch at amazing prices with excellent customer service!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great selection of natural wines from sought after names! Delivery was quick and easy. James was responsive and helpful in assisting with my selection and even followed up after to ensure everything went well! Highly rate the wines, ethos and service!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Couldn’t find any company in the UK that could be flexible and deliver what I wanted. I was recommended James and Pull the cork from someone. They were great, professional, flexible and quick . The communication was also fantastic. Many thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service... really responsive and helpful with enquiries. I would highly recommend!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"great"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Superb service, fast deliver and most importantly, a wonderful selection of wine at excellent prices."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Amazing selection of wines, competitive pricing and fast delivery. Love it!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Wonderful customer service & excellent choice of wines!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service - beautiful wines!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fantastic service!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"nice people."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pull The Cork is rated 4.97 based on 35 reviews