Pull The Cork Reviews

4.85 Rating 170 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pull The Cork
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Pull The Cork Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Pull The Cork made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Jo S
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Anonymous
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Jacqueline E
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Cameron C
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica M
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica M
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery was processed and sent very quickly. Nice safe and sustainable packaging which is important given the nature of the product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service good, but in this instance the wine was pretty ropey. A Slovakian Pet Nat? Perhaps I should have known better. Still, fairly undrinkable at £25 a pop.
Posted 1 month ago
Interesting wine I was after and quick and efficient delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of some fantastic and very weird wines. Super fast delivery, free postage in my area. 5 stars
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and excellent wine, and one of the few companies offering low histamine wine for those suffering with intolerance. 5 stars all round
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy ordering system, efficient and prompt deliveries and exciting range of products!
Posted 3 months ago
Wine ordered, delivered quickly, no problems at all.
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt service. Liked the eco-friendly wrapping
Posted 3 months ago
The wines are excellent and delivery was very prompt
Posted 3 months ago
The purchases arrived well packaged and extremely promptly. I will be a returning customer
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery for my special bottle of gin.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt delivery and nicely packaged. First time trying a low histamine wine and really enjoyed them and no headaches like I usually get. Would be great to have more of them available to buy!!
Posted 4 months ago
All the wines we have tasted to date via virtual wine tastings have been great!
Posted 4 months ago
Service and speed of delivery 5 ⭐️ Allowed me to get ahold of my favourite bottles earlier than expected, loved the efforts taken to package the wine also. Recommended and will use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered some wine which I had tried via an excellent Pull the Cork wine tasting ... it arrived less than 24 hours later, what more could you want!
Posted 5 months ago
Great wines, quick dispatch, great packaging and experience. Well done PTC!
Posted 5 months ago
great palate. v good service cheers Ross
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely wine but delivery not always certain or on time.
Posted 5 months ago
I bought the Quello semi sparkling wine and was delighted. I suffer very badly with histamine intolerance and was nervous, but I had no ill effects at all. What's more it tasted really good, it's been 5 years since I was able to enjoy some sparkling, hurrah!!
Posted 5 months ago
Pull The Cork is rated 4.85 based on 170 reviews