Pull The Cork Reviews

4.85 Rating 170 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pull The Cork
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Pull The Cork Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Pull The Cork made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Jo S
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Anonymous
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Jacqueline E
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Cameron C
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica M
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica M
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and wine knowledge by the team behind the company. I ordered a mixed case of fantastic wines from different wineries, they were all amazing. Thank you, Eduardo
Posted 2 years ago
Nice people to deal with.
Posted 2 years ago
I had a fantastic experience shopping with PTC. We received our wines after only 2 days and were very happy with the delivery cost, wine price and even the packaging. I can?t wait to shop with PTC again!
Posted 2 years ago
Great range of quirky, Natural wines. Kept me updated, as were waiting for allocation of one of my wines
Posted 2 years ago
I cannot say how delighted I am to have obtained this marvellous wine in the UK which I never thought possible until now. I had not realised that Pull the Cork was a start up so I was less forgiving in my previous rating due to a couple of hiccups in getting to receive my wine but all is forgiven now and I want to congratulate James for starting such a great project in bringing wines to us that we may never see anywhere else. Thank you very much and keep up the good work!
Posted 2 years ago
What an absolute pleasure to deal with such a professional and efficient company. I was kept in the loop at all times of the process and they even assisted with my extraordinary request. I cannot fault the service and level of patience that James has shown me.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent friendly service - I can?t rate highly enough.Excellent friendly service - I can?t rate highly enough.
Posted 2 years ago
James at Pull the Cork has built a fantastic list of exquisite wines. Much thought and obvious research has resulted in a selection of wines, outstanding in quality, and in many cases rarely available. Bravo Pull the Cork.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Service - communications not time bound by office hours and delivery reached well in time for a weekend celebration! Many thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and the wines are superb
Posted 2 years ago
Stumbled across Pull the Cork by chance. So glad I did. Amazing selection of low intervention natural wines, well priced and fantastic customer service. Looking forward to ordering again.
Posted 2 years ago
Best service I have received in a long time for purchasing wine online! I will be using you guys again for sure! Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Found what I wanted and was delivered pronto .I was not in redelivered in less than 24hours 👍
Posted 2 years ago
Great communications and a stunning bottles of wines or should I say wines... Will be back many time me thinks :)
Posted 2 years ago
The most delicious wine. Very personal service. Will continue to buy all my wine from Pull The Cork!
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery on time...good communication...seamless...
Posted 2 years ago
Really good selection of wine and all carefully selected from respected wine-makers. James and Chris were both very helpful and quick to respond to any questions. The wine was delivered very well-packaged and the company is environmentally conscious, with a focus on sustainability. Definitely recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Top notch at amazing prices with excellent customer service!
Posted 2 years ago
Great selection of natural wines from sought after names! Delivery was quick and easy. James was responsive and helpful in assisting with my selection and even followed up after to ensure everything went well! Highly rate the wines, ethos and service!
Posted 2 years ago
Couldn’t find any company in the UK that could be flexible and deliver what I wanted. I was recommended James and Pull the cork from someone. They were great, professional, flexible and quick . The communication was also fantastic. Many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Pull The Cork is rated 4.85 based on 170 reviews