Pull The Cork Reviews

4.87 Rating 167 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pull The Cork
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Pull The Cork Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Pull The Cork made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Jo S
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Anonymous
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Jacqueline E
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Cameron C
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica M
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica M
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt reply and fast delivery (with impressive package) Very excited to try the wine.
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressive delivery service - never seen packaging quite like it, wines received in record time, and the wines are all in perfect condition. Go Pull the Cork!
Posted 1 year ago
Their wine is great. The wines I have bought from Pull the Cork have been great and I shall remain a customer of theirs for years to come. Congratulations in making these very special wines available
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the service thus far - James helped us pair the wines for our tastings, and did a better job at it than everyone else who offered to help. Will defo use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Just ordered my first mixed case of wine. Fantastic !
Posted 1 year ago
Nice selection, keenly priced, good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good - and fast service
Posted 1 year ago
Great wine, great service
Posted 1 year ago
I only have good things to say about pull the cork! My order shipped in record time and was so well packaged it could have probably survived falling out of a moving car, yet no plastic to be seen! I will be ordering again in due course and would recommend Pull the cork to my friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service!
Posted 1 year ago
was able to find rare wine and get it delivered relatively quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Super speedy delivery, easy to use website and very happy with the wines!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery fantastic wine good price and I will definitely shop here again
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and wine knowledge by the team behind the company. I ordered a mixed case of fantastic wines from different wineries, they were all amazing. Thank you, Eduardo
Posted 1 year ago
Nice people to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
I had a fantastic experience shopping with PTC. We received our wines after only 2 days and were very happy with the delivery cost, wine price and even the packaging. I can?t wait to shop with PTC again!
Posted 1 year ago
Great range of quirky, Natural wines. Kept me updated, as were waiting for allocation of one of my wines
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot say how delighted I am to have obtained this marvellous wine in the UK which I never thought possible until now. I had not realised that Pull the Cork was a start up so I was less forgiving in my previous rating due to a couple of hiccups in getting to receive my wine but all is forgiven now and I want to congratulate James for starting such a great project in bringing wines to us that we may never see anywhere else. Thank you very much and keep up the good work!
Posted 1 year ago
What an absolute pleasure to deal with such a professional and efficient company. I was kept in the loop at all times of the process and they even assisted with my extraordinary request. I cannot fault the service and level of patience that James has shown me.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent friendly service - I can?t rate highly enough.Excellent friendly service - I can?t rate highly enough.
Posted 2 years ago
Pull The Cork is rated 4.87 based on 167 reviews