Pull The Cork Reviews

4.85 Rating 170 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pull The Cork
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Pull The Cork Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Pull The Cork made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Jo S
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Anonymous
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Jacqueline E
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Cameron C
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica M
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica M
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All round 10/10 service. Even during the difficult times I received my wine the next day, and it was DELICIOUS. Thanks Pull The Cork, have recommended to my friends!
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy service and great wine!
Posted 1 year ago
Stunning wines, literally delivered next day. So good!!
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely wine. Is the packaging all recyclable, think the plastic packaging bits are unnecessary.
Posted 1 year ago
Amelia, thank you for the review, the "plastic bits" are not plastic, they are biodegradable pellets, to keep your wine bottle from breaking in transit...pretty useful we think!!
Posted 1 year ago
Yesterday's Pull the Cork delivery honestly made my week.. possibly even month. Six delicious natural wines to test out this week with my isolation crew. Thank you!! Already planning our second order as it looks like we're here for the long run.. the best way to see out these cosy evenings
Posted 1 year ago
Really great service, super quick delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
There were some difficulties having my order delivered to someone else and Pull The Cork were very helpful in resolving these.
Posted 1 year ago
Would definitely recommend; I was looking around for ages for a nice natural wine for a present and Pull the Cork was the best company I found. They were easy to use, delivered quickly and most importantly the wine was lovely! Only issue was the courier isn't the most accessible if you aren't able to be at home for delivery but thankfully I was able to ask somebody to wait in.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt reply and fast delivery (with impressive package) Very excited to try the wine.
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressive delivery service - never seen packaging quite like it, wines received in record time, and the wines are all in perfect condition. Go Pull the Cork!
Posted 1 year ago
Their wine is great. The wines I have bought from Pull the Cork have been great and I shall remain a customer of theirs for years to come. Congratulations in making these very special wines available
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the service thus far - James helped us pair the wines for our tastings, and did a better job at it than everyone else who offered to help. Will defo use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Just ordered my first mixed case of wine. Fantastic !
Posted 1 year ago
Nice selection, keenly priced, good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good - and fast service
Posted 1 year ago
Great wine, great service
Posted 1 year ago
I only have good things to say about pull the cork! My order shipped in record time and was so well packaged it could have probably survived falling out of a moving car, yet no plastic to be seen! I will be ordering again in due course and would recommend Pull the cork to my friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service!
Posted 1 year ago
Super speedy delivery, easy to use website and very happy with the wines!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery fantastic wine good price and I will definitely shop here again
Posted 1 year ago
Pull The Cork is rated 4.85 based on 170 reviews