Pull The Cork Reviews

4.87 Rating 165 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pull The Cork
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Pull The Cork Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Pull The Cork made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Jo S
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Anonymous
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Jacqueline E
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Cameron C
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica M
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica M
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have bought wine from them previously and I love the knowledge that team have, as well as the great variety of quality wines. Recently I have been taking park in their isolation tasting and they have been fantastic, I live how each one is different to encourage me to join every week!
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing wine, delivery, tasting and all round organic goodness! The virtual tastings throughout lockdown have been absolutely incredible! So much fun and fab to support a small local business in these weird times!
Posted 10 months ago
Like the more natural approach.
Posted 10 months ago
Quick response and even quicker delivery- really good service!
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely wines, efficient service. Instagram online wine tasting ok, particularly enjoyed the comments from the wine maker direct from the vineyard, spoilt by interview with 2 non-entity ‘celebrities’. No idea who they were but they were extremely irritating so we cut the presentation short.
Posted 10 months ago
Pull the Cork is such a great website. Amazing range of choice, good value, fast delivery and great customer service. I highly recommend doing the virtual wine tastings too, so interesting to learn about the different wines.
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely wine, virtually hangover free! Delivery was fantastic - ordered late afternoon and received it the next morning (at no extra cost!). Will be ordering again soon.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service. Delivered within 48 hours (maximum) after purchase by lovely, professional people. On one occasion the delivery arrived but I was waiting in a long queue at Waitrose. They called and came to meet me at the Waitrose to deliver the wine! Really good selection of wine too. Definitely keeping people sane during lockdown!
Posted 1 year ago
Such an amazing company, ordered 3 times from pull the cork choosing different wines each time - all of which have been delicious. Really quick delivery every time and all packaging is sustainable. Would recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing selections of unique and rare wines. Super fast delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Great tasting wines, promptly delivered! Love that there is a low sulfate option!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing wine with some delicious reasonably priced options, great, fast and really friendly service. Loved that there is no plastic in the packaging. I would recommend to anyone!
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast service and delicious wines! Everything you could possibly ask. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Smooth ordering and delivery process, loved the fully recyclable packaging. And the wine - delightful!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered the Jordan tasting pack .... and it had to be delivered by Friday in time for the tasting on Instagram to the remotest place in Devon at this tricky time .... and it was! Made our Friday evening .... Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and efficient service. Good to be able to source natural wines. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Really quick and efficient service!
Posted 1 year ago
nice wines, speedy delivery, reasonable price
Posted 1 year ago
Would usually buy wine from a well known high street brand, but they were suggesting it could take up to 2 weeks to deliver. Their loss was very much my gain. Came across pull the cork, great selection of unique and reasonably well priced wines, arrived less than 36 hours after delivery in packaging with no plastic. Couldn’t be happier and will be no doubt ordering again!
Posted 1 year ago
Pull The Cork is rated 4.87 based on 165 reviews