Pull The Cork Reviews

4.86 Rating 175 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pull The Cork
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Pull The Cork Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Pull The Cork made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Jo S
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Anonymous
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Jacqueline E
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Cameron C
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica M
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica M
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am intolerant to histamine and sulphur. Even a small glass of wine will not only bring on the hangover from hell but also cause me to spend a day sneezing and wiping runny eyes and nose. I bought a lovely rose from Pull The Cork with low histamine and sulphur as I was having a dinner with friends....I couldn't believe it: not only was it a really good wine, but I felt human the following day...despite having had quite a few glasses. It was such an easy process, shipping was quick and I will definitely be back, looking forward to trying your red wines next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I think the postage is slow and over priced. £9 delivery for wine purchased on a Friday, and was not received til Wednesday. Will not be using the service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent communication and help. Very fast turn around on despatch and delivery. All goods arrived very securely packaged. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
In conjunction with Elliot Arwins online wine tasting 🥂pull the cork pull it out the bag every time with superb service cannot wait to taste the wine tonight with Elliot 🥂🎉
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really good experience. I wish it was better camera quality and not done over Instagram as went we cast it to the TV it’s very small. Elliot was great but sometimes think the people he is interviewing aren’t ready for the interview
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there, Thank s=you so much for the feedback, we do offer a monthly tasting on Zoom, it sounds like this might be better suited? In order to join this, head to the website, and then "Discovery Tasting". Thank you very much, James @ Pull The Cork
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased to have found you and very pleased with the delivery service, however, o have contacted you 3 times to discuss the fact that my wine is cloudy like cloudy apple juice and nobody has got back to me. Phone engaged all afternoon too. Cloudy wine doesn’t seem right to me. I would like someone to contact me please before making any further orders. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Clare, we specialise in "Natural Wine", natural wine can more often than not come across cloudy. We are here Monday - Friday, (not the weekends) and in the run up to Christmas + with Lockdown we are incredibly busy, so apologies if the line was engaged, we are a very small team, if you could please email us, we will be happy to answer any questions you might have. You can reach us on info@pullthecork.co.uk
Posted 10 months ago
The isolation tasting cases are brilliant. Lots of variety and a bit of lockdown fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing variety of wines and super quick and efficient service. I often make an order in the evening and it's on my doorstep the very next day! Love the wine tasting events!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great website with easy to follow wine descriptions. Very speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Competitive prices for excellent wine. We are yet to have a wine that we haven’t liked, and we’ve probably ordered 6 cases since March! Orders are always delivered extremely quickly. We were very pleased to learn about Pull the Cork from a colleague early in the lockdown.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Wide selection of smaller produced quality wine well priced. The Orange wine an absolute winner. Easy system, arrived on time and very impressed with the eco packaging. Would very much recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great site. Easy ordering. Very fast delivery. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I've never had a bottle I didn't like and completely trust PTC to bring me to discover new and delish wines :)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service - would use again & recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After a delay in my wine, the company gave me a voucher code to use on future purchases to make up for the disappointment. Thanks to James for sorting things out quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brain, thank you so much for your honesty, and I am glad that I could help you.
Posted 11 months ago
Received a beautiful box of low intervention vegan wine..ultra smooth with no bitter after taste. Samurai Australian Shiraz well worth a try. Pull the cork package the wine superbly to guarantee a safe prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a great choice of wines! The delivery process was also great. I could not recommend Pull The Cork more. I will definitely be ordering from here again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic wines, prompt delivery and excellent customer service. The packaging of the wines is also brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time we have used Pull the Cork.Really pleased with updates about delivery,prompt service and smashing wine!!!Will defiantly use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection of wines over a variety of price points. Delivery is super quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pull The Cork is rated 4.86 based on 175 reviews