Puckator Reviews

823 Reviews

UK and international importer and wholesaler of giftware and homeware lines, supplying a wide range of retailers with our popular gift product ilnes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0116969

Email:
customerservices@puckator.co.uk

Location:
Lowman WorksEast Taphouse

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered fast, no product faulty
Posted 3 months ago
Alan Paddock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The wide selection of items for sale
Posted 3 months ago
Amy Leggett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick ordering and delivery. I will be in touch regarding damaged items that were sent in the delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Kim Mcalister
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Loved all my items. Dissapointed that one was broke in transit
Posted 4 months ago
Jane Foley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was exactly as explained on your site. Sizes, dimensions etc. would be nice if there was a weight also. Thank you for your speedy service
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality items and fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and fantastic items thank u x
Posted 4 months ago
Deberah Morrison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I haven't received my order yet?
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, thank you for your custom. We have checked and your order is due for delivery today, it was collected Thursday and transit to Northern Ireland is 2 working days thereafter. Please contact customerservices@puckator.co.uk if you have any further queries.

Kind regards.
Posted 4 months ago
Sonja Lamb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

love all of my things i buy, delivery is fast and i never have problems, thank you Puckator
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Annette Hopkins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exceptional delivery time. Very easy to order on line, and the rare occasion I have to to ring re:- an order dealt with very efficiently.
Posted 4 months ago
Teresa Mawhinney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

first time order very good delivery and all items well packed very pleased
Posted 4 months ago
Gillian Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant Customer service
Posted 4 months ago
Helen Armstrong
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy ordering system, really prompt delivery and kept informed every step of the way. Brilliant company to deal with.
Posted 4 months ago
Nicki Pritchatt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order was received quickly. However a couple of the boxes containing items had crumpled corners making resale difficult and one item was missing.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Nicki, thanks for the feedback. If you contact customer services they will be able to help you out with the issues you mention.
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fabulous items at fabulous prices!
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery worth money paid, box was damaged but not to worried
Posted 4 months ago
Cheryl Aydon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy website to use. Lovely products to choose from. Prompt delivery. Items arrived well packaged.
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was well informed of my dispatch and it was quick and well packed and secure thankyou .
Posted 4 months ago
Cath Bury
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not happy with my order...lots of fragrance burners are broken
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Cath

I am very sorry to hear that you received some broken products. We do try extremely hard to pack to a standard where breakages are very limited, as you can see from our very high feedback. It seems in this case, perhaps the box has had a rough time on route.

Please can you contact our Customer Services ASAP, they will resolve the situation for you.

Kind Regards



Matthew
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Cath, Sorry to hear that you had a problem with some of your products, if you give customer services a call they will get some details from you so we can look into the problem, and they'll be able to help you out with replacements or a refund too.
Posted 4 months ago
Puckator is rated 4.69 based on 823 reviews