Puckator Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,122 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Puckator

About Puckator: UK and international importer and wholesaler of giftware and homeware lines, supplying a wide range of retailers with our popular gift product ilnes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0116969

Email:
customerservices@puckator.co.uk

Location:
Lowman WorksEast Taphouse

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Tina Williams
Verified Buyer
"very helpful as I forget to add my discount code to the online order, & they sorted it out for me. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mary Barrett
Verified Buyer
"As usual, speedy delivery and everything packed well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good range of products and great prices and speedy delivery well packaged all good stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Georgina Gill
Verified Buyer
"Ordered my first batch of bathbomb's, speedy delivery,smell lovely, look amazing.....now to sell them and order my second lot. 5 STAR."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Maria Evans
Verified Buyer
"The service and the products are fantastic! I love everything I ordered and I'm more than happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Shirley Fleming
Verified Buyer
"Very good and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mike Coppock
Verified Buyer
"Always quick and safe delivery. So far, they have been very efficient and accurate orders every time. Keep it up, guys! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tracy Wells
Verified Buyer
""This is the second time I have used puckator, I have had no concerns. The have been very helpful and efficient. I was concerned about some reviews to say stock was broken when delivered,but I have ordered numerous things that were breakable and all arrived intact and very well packed.""
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant company to deal with very fast and reliable and there items are of very high quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kate Sharp
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service - I can't fault it! I had a slight problem with my order and I couldn't believe how quickly it was sorted out! Amazing. No hassle, no questions. Super happy with everything I ordered too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dawn Sinfield
Verified Buyer
"Packed and arrived extremely well. Satisfied. I have one suggestion, would be good if you could put the suggested or recommended price next to unit price to give sellers an idea how much to sell items for. This would save having to look on amazon or eBay for the price guide."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
HI Dawn

Thank you for your review.

With regards to your suggestion of an RRP price being available. This can actually for found under the product price when when you click to view an item.

I hope that this helps in the future.

Kind Regards

Kerrie https
Customer services
Posted 4 months ago
Fung Chang
Verified Buyer
"Good customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Alla Kletniece
Verified Buyer
"Thank you! Good job! very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Robert Costi
Verified Buyer
"very happy with my orderand delivery But yet again not all there"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Robert,

I am very sorry to hear that you have items missing from your order. One of our customer Service advisors will be in touch shortly so resolve this issue for you as soon as possible.

Kind Regards

Kerrie
Posted 4 months ago
"Order arrived quickly and product is very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great products, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Suzan Holmes
Verified Buyer
"Always quick efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Peter Birnie
Verified Buyer
"efficient and speedy service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
James Bulmer
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality goods and very reasonable prices. Very pleased with our first order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Neil Heaton
Verified Buyer
"First time ordering with Puckator. Easy transaction from start to finish, items better than described, well packaged and quick delivery. Will have no hesitation in placing another order. Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Puckator is rated 4.70 based on 1,122 reviews