Puckator Reviews

856 Reviews

UK and international importer and wholesaler of giftware and homeware lines, supplying a wide range of retailers with our popular gift product ilnes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0116969

Email:
customerservices@puckator.co.uk

Location:
Lowman WorksEast Taphouse

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Jarmila Entezari
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely stock; great prices; amazing customer service; fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Helen Tate
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You kindly upgraded our shipping. The products are great and look exactly as advertised. We will definitely order again soon. Thank you !
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Placed a large order expecting it to take at least 7 days to arrive and was very pleased when i got an email to say that delivery would take place 2 days after ordering.
Goods were of a very good standard and will defiantly be a returning customer!
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery_paid for expedited shipping. All items arrived safe and sound, looks like much better quality than previous orders..thankyou!
Posted 4 months ago
Clare Morris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely fantastic. Great quality items at a great price.
Fantastic service and quick delivery.
Thank you Puckator
Posted 4 months ago
Mary Porter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Puckator still accept cheques, all items arrived protected and complete.
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Goods delivered on time and in good condition - well packed
Posted 4 months ago
Alison Mckenzie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great products at great prices, fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always a joy to get stock through and even if problems they are sorted quickly.
Posted 4 months ago
Sandra Liddell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very Happy, quality and speed of delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Yvonne Huggins-haig
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simply wonderful in every single aspect of the purchase
Posted 4 months ago
Allison Beckett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was really happy with products 2 pug lip balms are missing and bath bombs had come undone and they were all over bottom of box
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Allison,

Thanks for your purchase, I have alerted customer services and they will be in contact shortly, if you could keep an eye out for an email.

Kind regards, Susan
Posted 4 months ago
Dawn Roberts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First order and it's amazing. All products arrived next day and all excellent quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Trudy Warmerdam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick processing of orders, good communication. My customers love the Pug stuff! Just need it in another 120 breeds now too......
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery!
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery and happy with the packaging and service.
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Every step of the ordering process was simple, quick and accurate down to the last detail. From browsing the website, to placing the order, and the products were packed so securely that I want to believe they would have survived being thrown off of a cliff. Every product description was perfectly accurate, and every product was in totally flawless condition on arrival.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi

Thanks so much for the glowing review :) We do try our best!

Best Regards


The Puckator Team
Posted 4 months ago
Christopher Shields
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

brilliant company. ordering is quick and easy delivery is speedy and any problems are sorted quickly.
Posted 4 months ago
Daniel Hyslop
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer



The website and order process is really very simple and there's lots to choose from, although I only choose a few specific items from their inventory. I have been buying from Puckator for well over a year now and they have dealt with my orders really quickly and if anything goes wrong while the order is in transit it is sorted the next working day. I buy from several wholesalers and Puckator, in my opinion are the best to deal with.
Posted 4 months ago
Victoria Clothier
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very pleased with the clocks and mugs I purchased from you. Packaging very good. Thank you very much. Regards, Vicky. Vicbricart.
Posted 4 months ago
Puckator is rated 4.70 based on 856 reviews