Puckator Reviews

911 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

UK and international importer and wholesaler of giftware and homeware lines, supplying a wide range of retailers with our popular gift product ilnes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0116969

Email:
customerservices@puckator.co.uk

Location:
Lowman WorksEast Taphouse

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I would have given 5 stars except for some of the packaging,the product was coming out of the sides of the box.Having said that very happy with the quality & price of the product.Will be a returning customer.🤓
Posted 2 months ago
Sue Burton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hi yes very happy with my order and delivery. Will be ordering again from you .xx
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had a very good experience with Puckator. No surprises. Communication lines were excellent, my questions were answered promptly. Shipment time to the U.S. rivaled that of stateside shopping, packaging was exceptional, made it here with absolutely no problems.
Thank-you.
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality products and fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Mel Dawkins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything that I ordered was in stock and arrived in excellent condition
Posted 2 months ago
Margaret Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant. It started with "Welcome back Margaret " and ended with prompt & efficient delivery the next working day. Every thing as ordered, perfect condition. Brilliant. 😀
Posted 2 months ago
Chloe Carleton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best service ever! Brilliant products and super fast delivery. Will be purchasing again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Alice Rohdich
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and pleasant staff to work with.
Posted 2 months ago
Lynette Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I sent my order about 11am on Tuesday and it was delivered at 1.15pm on Wednesday, can't ask for better service than that.
Posted 3 months ago
Robert Hare
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great items, delivered on time and nice company to deal with
Robert Hare
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service, easy to use website
Posted 3 months ago
Kathryn Birch
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The products were fantastically packaged good quality items. Easy to use the website and find what I was looking for fast delivery thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Katherine Vallance
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and fast delivery. The products are all of a high quality and I am sure my customers will love them. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great new items that look perfect in our gift shop, fast delivery. Shame many products I wanted to purchase were out of stock and won't be in stock for quite a few months.
Posted 3 months ago
Alan Paddock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The speed of the delivery was amazing and all of the order was correct and all intact
Posted 3 months ago
Janice Allinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The large selection of items is fantastic, the delivery is so fast and although I have had some damaged items, the problem is always sorted out quickly
Posted 3 months ago
Irene Fairhead
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

my order was delivered correctly and very quickly
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy web shop and easy simple information to make order. Information re stock up to date.
Quickly sent out and no breakages
Great service
Posted 3 months ago
Lisa Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quality items, delivered very quickly
Posted 3 months ago
Debbie Bennett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy
Posted 3 months ago
Puckator is rated 4.69 based on 911 reviews