Puckator Reviews

4.69 Rating 961 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Puckator

About Puckator: UK and international importer and wholesaler of giftware and homeware lines, supplying a wide range of retailers with our popular gift product ilnes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0116969

Email:
customerservices@puckator.co.uk

Location:
Lowman WorksEast Taphouse

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Alexandra Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Puckator have some wonderful items for me to sell in my Spiritual shop. The new white Buddhas are beautiful and are getting a lot of attention!
Posted 3 months ago
Lynnette Hart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery. Nice products
Posted 3 months ago
David Noble
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Half and half happy
Posted 3 months ago
Ester Tolson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

speedy delivery service, great customer serivce, faultless
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality products, always well packaged and next day delivery.
Fantastic service!
Posted 3 months ago
Amanda Murphy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely seamless transaction from picking stock to check out . Emails keep you updated and delivery was super fast . Found Puckator through a google search and will definitely be using as my main supplier now
Posted 3 months ago
Alexandra Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic items sold via Puckator. We will be ordering over and over again
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Orders arrive quickly. Quality of goods excellent
Posted 3 months ago
Kathy Gray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very pleased with the prompt delivery of my order but find it very disappointing that very often when I want to re-order, sometimes only the next week that the item is out of stock.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery and fantastic quality. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Angie Merry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fab items for fab prices
Posted 3 months ago
Susan Kerr
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

exceptionally quick dispatch time, such lovely products & totally hassle free ordering
Posted 3 months ago
Liah Sullivan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Reallh fast delivery. All items ordered were all in stock.
Loved the free easter egg
Will use again
Posted 3 months ago
Joann Anderson Guy Bailey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Jenna Tunstall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service, very quick & very reliable.
Posted 3 months ago
Ceri Roulston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great range of products, great prices, just wish i could get an order without damages. Also thanks so much for the easter egg...it made me smile :)
Posted 3 months ago
Bronwen Pooler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well packed delivered on time. Very pleased with items. Also thank you for Easter egg!!
Posted 3 months ago
Gerry Gaynor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As always with the team at Puckator the service was great. As a cash and carry customer its always nice to have a quick look around the showroom but even better I get good advice on whats "hot," when lines are running low, when lines are due back in etc. This plays an important part in my buying. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Adam Wells
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The delivery service was very quick and the items were packaged so none where damaged, unlike any other company I've dealt with before. Would happily recommend and use their website again :)
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As always, great service, quick delivery. No problems whatsoever
Posted 3 months ago
Puckator is rated 4.69 based on 961 reviews