Puckator Reviews

911 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

UK and international importer and wholesaler of giftware and homeware lines, supplying a wide range of retailers with our popular gift product ilnes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0116969

Email:
customerservices@puckator.co.uk

Location:
Lowman WorksEast Taphouse

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service. Products received in good condition. Refunds received promptly. Was kept up to date with progress of delivery up to the hour. Highly appreciate doing business with them.
Posted 2 months ago
Joanne Mitchell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kerrie made me happy. She is the best. She takes of all the problems I have with Pukator.
Thank You Kerrie
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant first class service. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Allan Haycock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

In plain old common English - Well good, I'm really happy with Puckator fast delivery and exact.
Allan
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Fletcher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

User friendly website, quick delivery, nice products, no quibble refund for broken items.
Posted 2 months ago
Ann Spencer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

AS USUAL EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND DELIVERY HAVE USED THIS
COMPANY MANY TIMES AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO
THE RANGE OF PRODUCTS ARE GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY.
Posted 2 months ago
Duwayne Knight
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order was processed and shipped within 24 hours
Posted 2 months ago
Jim Walsh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website, goods priced right, quick and efficient delivery, no breakages.
Happy Days!
Posted 2 months ago
Daniel Ibe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They had a lot in stock, prices were ok. Delivery was prompt
Posted 2 months ago
Angela Betts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery and quality products ,
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Oldroyd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery service.
Posted 2 months ago
Laraine Fitzsimmons
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and very happy with our products.
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah-jane Capsey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I always receive excellent customer service from Puckator. Their products are good value for money and sell well. They are an extremely good company to deal with time and time again.
Posted 2 months ago
Steven Mcculloch
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speed, accuracy and efficiency of service received
Posted 2 months ago
Belinda Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Love all the stuff you have for sale. Staff very friendly and helpful with returns.
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Peter Ballard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I don't officially start trading until next week... The Organic Mills. Plug..plug! The stock ordered and received is top draw I reckon should make a decent business from all this. Well packaged, well made and quick delivery! I'll let you know how it goes......
Posted 2 months ago
Richard Jackson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very fast delivery good prices will be using again regular
Posted 2 months ago
Carole Cox
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This was the first time that I ordered from this company....as I had just started my own business.
I was very pleased with the products
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered for free next day. All very easy.
Posted 2 months ago
Pete Horrigan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I just received my order and there were actually two damaged dragon DRG411 not just the one they came with a AandB sticker(the crystals fell out)
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Pete,

I am very sorry you didn’t get the dragon you were expecting. As a wholesaler we do not offer colour selection on our range as we have lots of lines that come in assorted designs or colours and it would be very difficult to manage the stock in our warehouse. Whenever assorted lines are ordered we try to give customers an equal mix of the colours/designs available as long as we have a good mix from our suppliers. If you have a customer in the future who requires a certain colour then please add a note to your order and we will see what we can do. If you have any further queries please contact our customer services team.

Kind regards

Louise
Posted 2 months ago
Puckator is rated 4.69 based on 911 reviews