Puckator Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,140 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Puckator

About Puckator: UK and international importer and wholesaler of giftware and homeware lines, supplying a wide range of retailers with our popular gift product ilnes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0116969

Email:
customerservices@puckator.co.uk

Location:
Lowman WorksEast Taphouse

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Hilary Turner
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order stock from lots of choice, prompt delivery and well packed will definitely be ordering again - Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cheryl Stephens
Verified Buyer
"Lovely products, well packaged and delivered fast! And the prices are great too! What's not to love? 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Raffaella Renzullo
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, stock in perfect condition and everything looks as good as in the photos."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Arrived very quickly. Loved everything I ordered. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kelly Maskell
Verified Buyer
"Perfect! Order received, processed and delivered within just a few days!! I have other suppliers that wait weeks or even months before shipping my orders! Perfect!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"All good as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Damion Founde
Verified Buyer
"Fast ordering process and faster than expected delivery.."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Gary Jaques
Verified Buyer
"Constant communication at all stages after order been placed, right up to delivery. communication with customer excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Norman Grigsby
Verified Buyer
"Very good service, and I will be very happy to deal with you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kim Farrington
Verified Buyer
"im very impressed by the quality and the speed it was delivered well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Dealt with Ben Roberts, who was most helpful. Great communication! Our order was processed promptly & delivered well in time for our event Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Claire Hewett-curl
Verified Buyer
"Really easy to order, very quick delivery, packaged well, great communication too"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Rudy Belte
Verified Buyer
"Very good service and quick delivery. I really like the time slot alloction with PDP which meant i could go about my business without waiting in all day. One of the items was broken hence i would have given 5 stars if not for that"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Alison Mount
Verified Buyer
"Efficient as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Siobhan Johnson
Verified Buyer
"Easy company to deal with. Clear pricing. Great range of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fab items, great communisation, fast delivery and well packed 10/10 A* Top of the class!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
KAREN REYNOLDS
Verified Buyer
"I have bought from Pukator for the past 11 years. Their customer service has always been second to none, their products are fairly priced and always great quality and the deliveries are prompt. I would certainly recommend to anyone running their own business"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Eleanor Hunter
Verified Buyer
"My recent order arrived fairly quickly and was very securely packed, which was important, given contents which would have been breakable otherwise. Pricewise, Puckator items are very affordable and I am happy to deal with this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lisa Hartwright
Verified Buyer
"Really good selection and fast delivery. Well packaged good quality goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Puckator is rated 4.70 based on 1,140 reviews