Puckator Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,018 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Puckator

About Puckator: UK and international importer and wholesaler of giftware and homeware lines, supplying a wide range of retailers with our popular gift product ilnes.

Visit Website

Location:
Lowman WorksEast Taphouse

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Aissa Briones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Communication was great and product is accurate :)
Posted 1 month ago
Liz Cordingley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely people to deal with on both phone and email. Incredibly fast delivery and good quality goods.
Posted 2 months ago
Kathy Gray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent delivery. Disappointed that items out of stock are gone before I can order.
Posted 2 months ago
Jennifer Richmond
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very speedy delivery, can't fault it.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy to order and rarely any damage. Customers always pleased with many of the quirky items. Good value and adds to the image of the shops
Posted 2 months ago
Jane Chidlow
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exceptional service and swift delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Karen Kendrick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

you're products rare very good reliable service and customer liaison is excellent thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Toby Mason
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great range of stock, excellent service and delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website, great range of products, good communication, very fast delivery and best of all, very reasonable prices which I'm then able to pass on to my customers.
Posted 2 months ago
Denise Chapman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well packaged and a fast service, thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Michael Maiden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very prompt service as usual
Posted 2 months ago
Brian Childs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great web site lay out, unlike some other wholesalers who have changed their web site and now have made it harder to navigate without some pop-ups coming up or as you move over the screen other menus pop up- so annoying.
Posted 2 months ago
Margaret Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant.
Posted 2 months ago
Leonard Tyler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great service, prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Adam White
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to deal with and use Dpd delivery which give you an hour delivery slot so not waiting around all day for it.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Processed my order that day so that I received it the next day. Well packaged, no breakages.
Posted 2 months ago
Catherine Cata Oldfield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Need more items relevant to what we sell, more viking stuff, more green man stuff more wooden stuff, toy swords and shields. .. a lower minimum order too
Posted 2 months ago
Darren Wilkinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service and excellent delivery time
My clocks work and keep time perfectly
Single item packaging could be better but all in all very satisfied
Posted 2 months ago
Suzanne Nicholls
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good selection. Wish items weren't out of stock so often. Bring back glass diamonds ....
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Puckator is rated 4.69 based on 1,018 reviews