Puckator Reviews

823 Reviews

UK and international importer and wholesaler of giftware and homeware lines, supplying a wide range of retailers with our popular gift product ilnes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0116969

Email:
customerservices@puckator.co.uk

Location:
Lowman WorksEast Taphouse

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Trudy Warmerdam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick processing of orders, good communication. My customers love the Pug stuff! Just need it in another 120 breeds now too......
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery!
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery and happy with the packaging and service.
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Every step of the ordering process was simple, quick and accurate down to the last detail. From browsing the website, to placing the order, and the products were packed so securely that I want to believe they would have survived being thrown off of a cliff. Every product description was perfectly accurate, and every product was in totally flawless condition on arrival.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi

Thanks so much for the glowing review :) We do try our best!

Best Regards


The Puckator Team
Posted 3 months ago
Christopher Shields
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

brilliant company. ordering is quick and easy delivery is speedy and any problems are sorted quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Daniel Hyslop
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer



The website and order process is really very simple and there's lots to choose from, although I only choose a few specific items from their inventory. I have been buying from Puckator for well over a year now and they have dealt with my orders really quickly and if anything goes wrong while the order is in transit it is sorted the next working day. I buy from several wholesalers and Puckator, in my opinion are the best to deal with.
Posted 3 months ago
Victoria Clothier
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very pleased with the clocks and mugs I purchased from you. Packaging very good. Thank you very much. Regards, Vicky. Vicbricart.
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality goods, quick service
Posted 3 months ago
Deborah Ryan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Placed & paid for my order with ease on-line & it was delivered within a couple of days. Plus an added bonus of an offer of free delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good products, different to what others sell, quick deliveries. Easy refund process.
Posted 3 months ago
Janice Allinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The items I bought are all a very high standard, they all arrived undamaged and within a few days, I love the variety of products you sell and the fact that there are always new items appearing.
Posted 3 months ago
Dawn Hay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing fast service and really good prices and quality.
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery. Products as advertised. Only thing was that the box had split open so I am not sure if it was the couriers or the packing dept.
Posted 3 months ago
Avril Stockdale
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Items well packed and quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Mary Parsonage
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good professional service
Posted 3 months ago
Brendan Mc Dermott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products, great customer service
Posted 3 months ago
Marilyn Macfadyen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website easy to navigate, quick dispatch, well packed, delivered on time.
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service from Puckator was faultless, delivery of my order was swift and when it arrived I was happy with the quality of the products. I will definitely order again.
Posted 3 months ago
Beth Leigh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fabulous easy website to order on. Quick excellent delivery and very friendly helpful customer service. Will definitely be ordering again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Juliet Short
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent choice of goods at reasonable prices. Easy to use ordering and payment system in place delivered next day
Posted 3 months ago
Puckator is rated 4.69 based on 823 reviews