Puckator Reviews

805 Reviews

UK and international importer and wholesaler of giftware and homeware lines, supplying a wide range of retailers with our popular gift product ilnes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0116969

Email:
customerservices@puckator.co.uk

Location:
Lowman WorksEast Taphouse

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Beth Leigh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fabulous easy website to order on. Quick excellent delivery and very friendly helpful customer service. Will definitely be ordering again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Juliet Short
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent choice of goods at reasonable prices. Easy to use ordering and payment system in place delivered next day
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered fast, no product faulty
Posted 2 months ago
Alan Paddock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The wide selection of items for sale
Posted 2 months ago
Amy Leggett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick ordering and delivery. I will be in touch regarding damaged items that were sent in the delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Kim Mcalister
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Loved all my items. Dissapointed that one was broke in transit
Posted 2 months ago
Jane Foley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was exactly as explained on your site. Sizes, dimensions etc. would be nice if there was a weight also. Thank you for your speedy service
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality items and fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and fantastic items thank u x
Posted 3 months ago
Deberah Morrison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I haven't received my order yet?
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, thank you for your custom. We have checked and your order is due for delivery today, it was collected Thursday and transit to Northern Ireland is 2 working days thereafter. Please contact customerservices@puckator.co.uk if you have any further queries.

Kind regards.
Posted 3 months ago
Sonja Lamb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

love all of my things i buy, delivery is fast and i never have problems, thank you Puckator
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Annette Hopkins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exceptional delivery time. Very easy to order on line, and the rare occasion I have to to ring re:- an order dealt with very efficiently.
Posted 3 months ago
Teresa Mawhinney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

first time order very good delivery and all items well packed very pleased
Posted 3 months ago
Gillian Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant Customer service
Posted 3 months ago
Helen Armstrong
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy ordering system, really prompt delivery and kept informed every step of the way. Brilliant company to deal with.
Posted 3 months ago
Nicki Pritchatt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order was received quickly. However a couple of the boxes containing items had crumpled corners making resale difficult and one item was missing.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Nicki, thanks for the feedback. If you contact customer services they will be able to help you out with the issues you mention.
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fabulous items at fabulous prices!
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery worth money paid, box was damaged but not to worried
Posted 3 months ago
Cheryl Aydon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy website to use. Lovely products to choose from. Prompt delivery. Items arrived well packaged.
Posted 3 months ago
Puckator is rated 4.69 based on 805 reviews