Puckator Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,088 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Puckator

About Puckator: UK and international importer and wholesaler of giftware and homeware lines, supplying a wide range of retailers with our popular gift product ilnes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0116969

Email:
customerservices@puckator.co.uk

Location:
Lowman WorksEast Taphouse

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order arrived quickly and product is very good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products, fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Suzan Holmes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always quick efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Peter Birnie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

efficient and speedy service thank you
Posted 1 month ago
James Bulmer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality goods and very reasonable prices. Very pleased with our first order.
Posted 1 month ago
Neil Heaton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First time ordering with Puckator. Easy transaction from start to finish, items better than described, well packaged and quick delivery. Will have no hesitation in placing another order. Many Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Phillip Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It is always a pleasure to visit Puckator. I book my order in advance and give them enough time to confirm my order and then I treat it like a day out. The service is always very efficient and professional and yet I get a fuzzy feeling of being part of a family atmosphere. Caroline is always happy, to help, advise and encourage and even to make a cup of tea. Nothing seems too much trouble. The product range is GREAT! Quality is really good too. Everything is well packaged. I would like to thank every one there because it is appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Kirsten Pedersen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice things and realy fast delevery .
Nice to follow the parcel.
I have already sent for more .
Posted 1 month ago
Lauriel Fitzgerald
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good range of items, easy website to view, prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Dawn Crossley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery of quality products. Just what I need as a new trader. Thanks Puckator. Order number 2 coming soon
Posted 1 month ago
Rachael Davis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

ordered was delivered within good time and everything i ordered was correct, will be using again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Heather Alger
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Puckator made me happy with their great product ranges and ideas. Friendly and helpful staff. Ease of use on the website for ordering and fast delivery. Really professional and would recommend them to other businesses. Thanks from Heather - Heathers Inspiration
Posted 2 months ago
Chris Bonnett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I order the wrong iterm and they where very happy to exchange them they where very understanding and helpful very fast with the order and despatch will recommend them
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order arrived very quick, everything I ordered was in box, no shortages or breakages. Really pleased with service 10/10
Posted 2 months ago
David Hall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered, confirmed and delivered within 1 working week and to a different country.
All I can say is excellent.
Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Susan Kerr
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Happy with prices, happy with the products and very happy with the speedy dispatch and delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Charlotte Morris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website, great quality products and quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All the order was correct and packed well.
Posted 2 months ago
Allison Johnson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i can buy different, unusual goods that my customers like.
Posted 2 months ago
Gregory Forge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time and great products
Posted 2 months ago
Puckator is rated 4.69 based on 1,088 reviews