Puckator Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,102 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Puckator

About Puckator: UK and international importer and wholesaler of giftware and homeware lines, supplying a wide range of retailers with our popular gift product ilnes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0116969

Email:
customerservices@puckator.co.uk

Location:
Lowman WorksEast Taphouse

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Audrey Barber
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I like to use this site as I can order small amounts when I need them
Posted 1 month ago
Renáta Nóra Kocsis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The best wholesaler with super products and packaging.
I'm very satisfied.
Posted 1 month ago
Hilary Turner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order stock from lots of choice, prompt delivery and well packed will definitely be ordering again - Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Cheryl Stephens
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely products, well packaged and delivered fast! And the prices are great too! What's not to love? 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Raffaella Renzullo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, stock in perfect condition and everything looks as good as in the photos.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived very quickly.
Loved everything I ordered.
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Kelly Maskell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect! Order received, processed and delivered within just a few days!! I have other suppliers that wait weeks or even months before shipping my orders! Perfect!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Adey Kent
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All good as always
Posted 1 month ago
Damion Founde
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast ordering process and faster than expected delivery..
Posted 1 month ago
Gary Jaques
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Constant communication at all stages after order been placed, right up to delivery.

communication with customer excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Norman Grigsby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service,
and I will be very happy to deal with you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Kim Farrington
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

im very impressed by the quality and the speed it was delivered well done
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Dealt with Ben Roberts, who was most helpful. Great communication! Our order was processed promptly & delivered well in time for our event
Brilliant
Posted 1 month ago
Claire Hewett-curl
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really easy to order, very quick delivery, packaged well, great communication too
Posted 1 month ago
Rudy Belte
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service and quick delivery. I really like the time slot alloction with PDP which meant i could go about my business without waiting in all day. One of the items was broken hence i would have given 5 stars if not for that
Posted 1 month ago
Jim Walsh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Next day delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Alison Mount
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient as always.
Posted 1 month ago
Siobhan Johnson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy company to deal with. Clear pricing. Great range of products
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fab items, great communisation, fast delivery and well packed
10/10
A*
Top of the class!
Posted 1 month ago
KAREN REYNOLDS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have bought from Pukator for the past 11 years. Their customer service has always been second to none, their products are fairly priced and always great quality and the deliveries are prompt. I would certainly recommend to anyone running their own business
Posted 1 month ago
Puckator is rated 4.69 based on 1,102 reviews