Puckator Reviews

803 Reviews

UK and international importer and wholesaler of giftware and homeware lines, supplying a wide range of retailers with our popular gift product ilnes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0116969

Email:
customerservices@puckator.co.uk

Location:
Lowman WorksEast Taphouse

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Fiona Scott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service as usual, was worried that I wouldn't get the order in time for a big event, but Kellie from customer services looked for it and reassured me it would be here ,and it was! The only problem I have is stock issues, I only do small orders because I trade from a market stall. I sell fairy products unicorns and angels. Some of of the items I rely on have been discontinued or are out of stock, which is very disappointing. Other than that, I am always very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Patricia Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Items came very well packed, quick delivery and perfect condition. Very pleased thankyou.
Posted 1 month ago
Shirley Stokes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very Fast reliable service!! Carefully packaged and delivered. Definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
John Sings
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Placed order on Sunday, delivered on Wednesday
Posted 1 month ago
Alexandra Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Puckator have fantastic items at great prices. We will happily Continue to use Puckator in the future
Posted 1 month ago
Christopher Orchin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy website friendly staff fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was a little hesitant to place a large order with Puckator as I hadn't ordered from the before, but I was very happy when the goods were delivered. Excellent quality and very good customer service too, as I had sent them an email about the order and got a reply within an hour.
Posted 1 month ago
Jarmila Entezari
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely stock; great prices; amazing customer service; fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Helen Tate
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You kindly upgraded our shipping. The products are great and look exactly as advertised. We will definitely order again soon. Thank you !
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Placed a large order expecting it to take at least 7 days to arrive and was very pleased when i got an email to say that delivery would take place 2 days after ordering.
Goods were of a very good standard and will defiantly be a returning customer!
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery_paid for expedited shipping. All items arrived safe and sound, looks like much better quality than previous orders..thankyou!
Posted 1 month ago
Clare Morris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely fantastic. Great quality items at a great price.
Fantastic service and quick delivery.
Thank you Puckator
Posted 1 month ago
Mary Porter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Puckator still accept cheques, all items arrived protected and complete.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Goods delivered on time and in good condition - well packed
Posted 1 month ago
Alison Mckenzie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great products at great prices, fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always a joy to get stock through and even if problems they are sorted quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Sandra Liddell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very Happy, quality and speed of delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Yvonne Huggins-haig
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simply wonderful in every single aspect of the purchase
Posted 2 months ago
Allison Beckett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was really happy with products 2 pug lip balms are missing and bath bombs had come undone and they were all over bottom of box
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Allison,

Thanks for your purchase, I have alerted customer services and they will be in contact shortly, if you could keep an eye out for an email.

Kind regards, Susan
Posted 2 months ago
Dawn Roberts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First order and it's amazing. All products arrived next day and all excellent quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Puckator is rated 4.69 based on 803 reviews