Puckator Reviews

854 Reviews

UK and international importer and wholesaler of giftware and homeware lines, supplying a wide range of retailers with our popular gift product ilnes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0116969

Email:
customerservices@puckator.co.uk

Location:
Lowman WorksEast Taphouse

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Carole Cox
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This was the first time that I ordered from this company....as I had just started my own business.
I was very pleased with the products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered for free next day. All very easy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pete Horrigan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I just received my order and there were actually two damaged dragon DRG411 not just the one they came with a AandB sticker(the crystals fell out)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Pete,

I am very sorry you didn’t get the dragon you were expecting. As a wholesaler we do not offer colour selection on our range as we have lots of lines that come in assorted designs or colours and it would be very difficult to manage the stock in our warehouse. Whenever assorted lines are ordered we try to give customers an equal mix of the colours/designs available as long as we have a good mix from our suppliers. If you have a customer in the future who requires a certain colour then please add a note to your order and we will see what we can do. If you have any further queries please contact our customer services team.

Kind regards

Louise
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I would have given 5 stars except for some of the packaging,the product was coming out of the sides of the box.Having said that very happy with the quality & price of the product.Will be a returning customer.🤓
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sue Burton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hi yes very happy with my order and delivery. Will be ordering again from you .xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had a very good experience with Puckator. No surprises. Communication lines were excellent, my questions were answered promptly. Shipment time to the U.S. rivaled that of stateside shopping, packaging was exceptional, made it here with absolutely no problems.
Thank-you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality products and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mel Dawkins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything that I ordered was in stock and arrived in excellent condition
Posted 3 weeks ago
Margaret Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant. It started with "Welcome back Margaret " and ended with prompt & efficient delivery the next working day. Every thing as ordered, perfect condition. Brilliant. 😀
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chloe Carleton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best service ever! Brilliant products and super fast delivery. Will be purchasing again soon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alice Rohdich
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and pleasant staff to work with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lynette Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I sent my order about 11am on Tuesday and it was delivered at 1.15pm on Wednesday, can't ask for better service than that.
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Hare
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great items, delivered on time and nice company to deal with
Robert Hare
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service, easy to use website
Posted 1 month ago
Kathryn Birch
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The products were fantastically packaged good quality items. Easy to use the website and find what I was looking for fast delivery thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Katherine Vallance
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and fast delivery. The products are all of a high quality and I am sure my customers will love them. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great new items that look perfect in our gift shop, fast delivery. Shame many products I wanted to purchase were out of stock and won't be in stock for quite a few months.
Posted 1 month ago
Alan Paddock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The speed of the delivery was amazing and all of the order was correct and all intact
Posted 1 month ago
Janice Allinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The large selection of items is fantastic, the delivery is so fast and although I have had some damaged items, the problem is always sorted out quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Irene Fairhead
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

my order was delivered correctly and very quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Puckator is rated 4.70 based on 854 reviews