Puckator Reviews

884 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

UK and international importer and wholesaler of giftware and homeware lines, supplying a wide range of retailers with our popular gift product ilnes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0116969

Email:
customerservices@puckator.co.uk

Location:
Lowman WorksEast Taphouse

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Janice Allinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The delivery was very quick after the bank holiday, all but 1 of the items was perfect, for the 1 that was broken I received a refund very quickly
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Most items available
Posted 2 days ago
Stuart Ainsworth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb items and excellent service once again , Thanks 👍
Posted 2 days ago
Alexandra Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Puckator have some wonderful items for me to sell in my Spiritual shop. The new white Buddhas are beautiful and are getting a lot of attention!
Posted 2 days ago
Lynnette Hart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery. Nice products
Posted 1 week ago
David Noble
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Half and half happy
Posted 1 week ago
Ester Tolson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

speedy delivery service, great customer serivce, faultless
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality products, always well packaged and next day delivery.
Fantastic service!
Posted 1 week ago
Amanda Murphy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely seamless transaction from picking stock to check out . Emails keep you updated and delivery was super fast . Found Puckator through a google search and will definitely be using as my main supplier now
Posted 1 week ago
Alexandra Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic items sold via Puckator. We will be ordering over and over again
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Orders arrive quickly. Quality of goods excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Kathy Gray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very pleased with the prompt delivery of my order but find it very disappointing that very often when I want to re-order, sometimes only the next week that the item is out of stock.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery and fantastic quality. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Angie Merry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fab items for fab prices
Posted 1 week ago
Susan Kerr
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

exceptionally quick dispatch time, such lovely products & totally hassle free ordering
Posted 2 weeks ago
Liah Sullivan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Reallh fast delivery. All items ordered were all in stock.
Loved the free easter egg
Will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joann Anderson Guy Bailey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jenna Tunstall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service, very quick & very reliable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ceri Roulston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great range of products, great prices, just wish i could get an order without damages. Also thanks so much for the easter egg...it made me smile :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bronwen Pooler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well packed delivered on time. Very pleased with items. Also thank you for Easter egg!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Puckator is rated 4.70 based on 884 reviews