Puckator Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,324 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Puckator

About Puckator: UK and international importer and wholesaler of giftware and homeware lines, supplying a wide range of retailers with our popular gift product ilnes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0116969

Email:
customerservices@puckator.co.uk

Location:
Lowman WorksEast Taphouse

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 79%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"When i recieved the parcel i found out that something was broken item(mb256) cat money box"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello

I am very sorry to hear you have received a broken item within your order. Please send a picture of the broken item along with the product code and your order number to creditnotes@puckator.co.uk and a credit or replacement can be issued depending on your preference.

Apologies once again

Kerrie
Customer Services
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service pront delivery.all intact. Excellent value. Can't wait to place next order many many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Godd y hope very soon to place a new order ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love my stock. A couple broken but not Puckators' fault as i have seen the way boxes get thrown in delivery vans. Quality brilliant....size what they say on site. Found me new fav supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and good collaboration!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and very friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery. Great products. Super prices.working well so far!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"hello i have gladly received my order from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to order from A great company to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First time l've placed an order with Puckator, but l was very impressed with the range of products, the quality and prices. The order arrived complete and very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent as always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am a small trader and I am very impressed with the quality of the goods that I ordered and the quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very prompt delivery which is much appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order on line, notifications along the way letting us know how our order is going, and the delivery. Products are in good condition and selling really well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"All good service and products from Puckator"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"the order was delivered within 48hrs of requesting, a superb service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"dont usually have a problem.everything arrived safely packed well and quick delivery from me sending you the order thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A great choice of products and always quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Puckator are a friendly and helpful company that give fast service with great products at reasonable prices ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Puckator is rated 4.70 based on 1,324 reviews