Puckator Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,240 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Puckator

About Puckator: UK and international importer and wholesaler of giftware and homeware lines, supplying a wide range of retailers with our popular gift product ilnes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0116969

Email:
customerservices@puckator.co.uk

Location:
Lowman WorksEast Taphouse

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
Greater than 79%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very prompt & efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"A good range of products, and as a small retailer not having a minimum order was very helpful. Goods came quite quickly and were well packaged. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Stuff as described, all arrived quickly. Pleased and happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you Puckator for delivering my order so quickly and efficiently. Not a single item broken. All items amazing quality and fantastic prices so we can offer fair prices to our customers. Thank you very much to all at Puckator - Great Team!! from Admin to Warehouse to Courier x:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with services from Puckator as easy ordering and deliveries come quick and love the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived quickly. All good quality items. However the alpaca plush keyrings that make a sound.... definitely not a happy alpaca humming sound, which was what I was expecting, this is more like the stud male's mating sound! Quite alarming and not the normal sound of these gentle creatures. Made me laugh tho! šŸ˜‚"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Items arrived quickly, no breakages, definitely recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Great communication from start to finish. Product quality is first class and would highly recommend. Great website with plenty of choice and good prices too. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, responsive customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Pleasure doing business with you. Items packaged well and arrived on time.excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My first order and I am really impressed with the service, delivery and products! Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"REALLY GOOD SERVICE, ARRIVED AS EXPECTED WOULD USE AGAIN"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We have worked with Puckator for many years and have always found them to be excellent. Speed of delivery around christmas time is great and their prompt response to any queries is good also."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery. Always important but particularly at this time of year (pre xmas) No errors. Great items at reasonable prices with a wide selection and some on sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really pleased with almost everything in the service. Only thing was not receiving an email notification of the order after paying, I’m just used to other suppliers instant emails! Many thanks for a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Pleasure, pleasure pleasure. Pleasure in choosing things. Pleasure in ooing and ahhing over them when received. Pleasure in seeing them go home with someone who appreciates them. Always an excellent range of goods on offer and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, Great product. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Placed an order and it was sent to the wrong addresss. This caused me a lot of problems logistically, trying to get to the parcels by the time they were delivered at the wrong address. I could not do this, so they were just left outside, not safely or covered up! Happy with all the products i bought though!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sallianne,

I am extremely sorry to hear that you have had issues with your delivery which resulted in this being left outside, this is something that we will most certainly bring up with our couriers and be in touch with you about soon. However with regards to the delivery address, i can see that the address you selected for you shipping address was in fact the address the the order was shipped to. All orders you placed which shows both shipping and billing addresses can be found in the MY ACCOUNT section of the website if you wish to check this.

A member of our customer services team will be in touch with you shortly regarding the left boxes.

Apologies once again for any inconvenience caused.

Kind Regards

Kerrie Reynolds
Customer Services Supervisor
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Puckator is rated 4.70 based on 1,240 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support