Puckator Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,162 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Puckator

About Puckator: UK and international importer and wholesaler of giftware and homeware lines, supplying a wide range of retailers with our popular gift product ilnes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0116969

Email:
customerservices@puckator.co.uk

Location:
Lowman WorksEast Taphouse

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"excellent from order to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
Allison Turton
Verified Buyer
"That i have be able to buy a number of items fir a very good price and hopfully by being able to sell them at a reasonable price so my charity is going to really benifit"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Fast turn around in getting goods ready from order placement to shipment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick dispatch , packed well and in past times quick response from customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Gina Grover
Verified Buyer
"Quick deliveries Very friendly and helpful customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hazel Bonner
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, quick turnaround on orders. Customer service very helpful. delivery on time and in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Linda Shute
Verified Buyer
"Lovely goods.. priced well..packed well..delivery excellent as given 1 hour time slot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jackie Taber
Verified Buyer
"They were very polite when I phoned them. My order come quickly, well packed. I was very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Norma Hissitt
Verified Buyer
"service was great and delivery was spot on fantastic communication with emails"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Angela Hendeson
Verified Buyer
"puckator always let you know when the parcel is being delivered, they are fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nilufa Chatur
Verified Buyer
"Easy to navigate and a good variety of products. Quick delivery. Only comment is minimum order a bit too high for small business and quantity on some products to high."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Karen Mitchell
Verified Buyer
"Everything ordered is just great. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very please thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The order process was very easy, and the order arrived only 3 days later. The boxes were very well packed and all the stock very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Suzan Holmes
Verified Buyer
"Always good service Good packaging Items good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steve Shaw
Verified Buyer
"Order process was quick and efficient, delivery exceeded my expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dominique Ullens
Verified Buyer
"Puckator offers a wide range of items that we like very much for our shop. We are always happy to place an order with them. The delivery is very quick after the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Margarette Hall
Verified Buyer
"Everything straight forward , quick delivery and well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt delivery with updates of time slot. Order was complete and we're happy with the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Orla Gleeson
Verified Buyer
"The stock is gorgeous and well packed. I was disappointed one dragon was broken when I opened it but I emailed customer services with photos and got a prompt same day response offering me a credit note and refund for the damaged item. This will make me order again. This kind of service is what I like when purchasing wholesale. The only suggestion I would make is to maybe change courier company. I personally dont find dpd good. Maybe look at Nightline or Fastway in Ireland. They are far better but thats just my personal opinion😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Puckator is rated 4.70 based on 1,162 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This