Puckator Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,187 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Puckator

About Puckator: UK and international importer and wholesaler of giftware and homeware lines, supplying a wide range of retailers with our popular gift product ilnes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0116969

Email:
customerservices@puckator.co.uk

Location:
Lowman WorksEast Taphouse

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very pleased with how my order, was promtlysent out the next day. Brilliant service.!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"I have not yet received my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Nicola, I am very sorry you have had a delay with your order. Our customer service team are looking into this now and will be in contact with you shortly to give you an update on your order.
Kind regards
Customer Services
Posted 1 day ago
"Customer service was very good, Delivery good and very pleased with my purchases. Will shop with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wild and efficient! And packaged well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"most of the products are value for money and we are extremely pleased with them. However we have noticed over the months you have cut down on the 'OWL' themed products and as we are an'owl sanctuary' this does concern us as we are no longer able to provide a range of different ware."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant company great products Brilliant customer Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent products and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Goods were great but display boxes.were damaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’ve been dealing with this company for a while now. The quality of goods is second to none. I recently had a few issues with breakages, but once I informed customer service by email they were very prompt in resolving the matter. Highly recommend this company/products/staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"fantastic, everything well packed, a really good company with a lot of different gift ideas, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant service every time. Any problems resolved very quick Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very satisfied with my order which arrived on the due date, all items were as expected & very well packaged. One slight improvement- if a copy of the invoice could be included in future parcels that would be very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant products quick delivery and excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Disappointed. The postage description online does not reflect the time it takes to receive your items. I would not expect to receive my items so slowly for £9.95 it took 5 days from paying for the products to them arriving. Normally it is next day. There was a lot of damaged items. When I complained Puckator was not interested as my items arrived within the time they have stated online. Not very customer focused at all! The postage description needs to reflect the service you pay for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Mr Smith,

I am very sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the service you have received. I can assure you that we do not want any of our customers to feel disappointed in any way and will always try to resolve the issue as quickly as possible.
We do always try to get all orders out as quickly as possible within the 5 working days so i am very sorry that you feel this has not been the case on the occasion. Our delivery times are stated on the shipping and delivery page of website to make you aware that there may be occasions when orders can take up to five working days to be delivered. If you need your order to arrive quicker then we do offer a priority service which is a one to two working day service.

Your Damages email have been received this afternoon so that will be processed as quickly as possible and we will also include a full refund your shipping cost on this occasion as a way of an apology. However please be aware of the delivery times if placing any future orders.

Kind regards

Customer services
Posted 1 month ago
"Order was completed very promptly and confirmation was instantly received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The order was delivered very quickly and as always it was complete and correct. There are some lovely new products now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with my order , unfortunately one little fairy sitting on a toadstool was broken. I wasn’t going to say anything as it didn’t cost much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service , easy ordering and payment . Super fast delivery. Excellent quality at the right price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, great products and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Website easy to navigate, goods received within 2 days of order. Well packed . Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Puckator is rated 4.70 based on 1,187 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This