Puckator Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,214 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Puckator

About Puckator: UK and international importer and wholesaler of giftware and homeware lines, supplying a wide range of retailers with our popular gift product ilnes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0116969

Email:
customerservices@puckator.co.uk

Location:
Lowman WorksEast Taphouse

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 86%
on-time delivery
Greater than 73%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent service, fast and reliable . Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Quality products ,will be pleased to purchase again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service. Good communication. 2 broken items, but that is carriers for you., I will contact Monday to discuss credit. The order was correct, on time & well packaged with no obvious sign of damage to parcel, however as stated 2 items were broken."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Second order from Puckator in a few weeks, As last time arrived quickly, well packed & all there. Very pleased & would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just to improve on the time of delivery to make it quicker."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything came well wrapped, matched exactly with photos on website. It did take a bit longer than other similar companies to arivva, but it's not going to stop me ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer Service is always there to help. My order was going to be 3 boxes. 2 got delivered on time. the third box a week later."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good, as ever. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always have fantastic products for sale at good prices. And the delivery times are great too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from beginning to end , very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Packaging was all damaged so having to sell as seconds for reduced price. Great delivery time though"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Karen

I am extremely sorry to hear that you have damaged items within your order. We will always credit or replacement any damaged items once we are notified of this so there should be no need for you to sell any products at a reduce cost.

I will have our credits team get in touch with you as soon as possible.

Apologies once again for any inconvenience caused.

Kind Regards

Kerrie

Customer services supervisor
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good range of products and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great items at great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fabulous company, always find great item's for my customers at reasonable prices. Certainly keeps them happy. Definitely recommended if you want great service and item's delivery safely. Many thanks Puckator."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, goods packed for transit very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good fast delivery and products at great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As always brilliant would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great speedy service - great selection of items! Always great customer service too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for my order excellent service very well packed many thanks x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best wholesale ever quick efficient good stock choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Puckator is rated 4.70 based on 1,214 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This