Puckator Reviews

4.69 Rating 958 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Puckator

About Puckator: UK and international importer and wholesaler of giftware and homeware lines, supplying a wide range of retailers with our popular gift product ilnes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0116969

Email:
customerservices@puckator.co.uk

Location:
Lowman WorksEast Taphouse

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Aissa Briones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Communication was great and product is accurate :)
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Liz Cordingley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely people to deal with on both phone and email. Incredibly fast delivery and good quality goods.
Posted 3 days ago
Kathy Gray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent delivery. Disappointed that items out of stock are gone before I can order.
Posted 3 days ago
Jennifer Richmond
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very speedy delivery, can't fault it.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy to order and rarely any damage. Customers always pleased with many of the quirky items. Good value and adds to the image of the shops
Posted 3 days ago
Jane Chidlow
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exceptional service and swift delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Karen Kendrick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

you're products rare very good reliable service and customer liaison is excellent thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Toby Mason
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great range of stock, excellent service and delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website, great range of products, good communication, very fast delivery and best of all, very reasonable prices which I'm then able to pass on to my customers.
Posted 1 week ago
Denise Chapman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well packaged and a fast service, thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Maiden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very prompt service as usual
Posted 1 week ago
Brian Childs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great web site lay out, unlike some other wholesalers who have changed their web site and now have made it harder to navigate without some pop-ups coming up or as you move over the screen other menus pop up- so annoying.
Posted 1 week ago
Margaret Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant.
Posted 1 week ago
Leonard Tyler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great service, prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Adam White
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to deal with and use Dpd delivery which give you an hour delivery slot so not waiting around all day for it.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Processed my order that day so that I received it the next day. Well packaged, no breakages.
Posted 1 week ago
Catherine Cata Oldfield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Need more items relevant to what we sell, more viking stuff, more green man stuff more wooden stuff, toy swords and shields. .. a lower minimum order too
Posted 2 weeks ago
Darren Wilkinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service and excellent delivery time
My clocks work and keep time perfectly
Single item packaging could be better but all in all very satisfied
Posted 2 weeks ago
Suzanne Nicholls
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good selection. Wish items weren't out of stock so often. Bring back glass diamonds ....
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Puckator is rated 4.69 based on 958 reviews