Puckator Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,301 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Puckator

About Puckator: UK and international importer and wholesaler of giftware and homeware lines, supplying a wide range of retailers with our popular gift product ilnes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0116969

Email:
customerservices@puckator.co.uk

Location:
Lowman WorksEast Taphouse

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 80%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Puckator never fails. Good quality products, competitively priced & timely delivery always within specified time. Great asset to my business"
Posted 26 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Great Company! Brilliant products, prices and service. Super impressed. Wish i’d found it earlier!"
Posted 20 hours ago
"Big order for me with only one breakage. Arrived quickly, well packaged. My dpd driver delivered in the pouring rain, was spot on time and still had a smile as we got soaked. Can't wait to get the gift boxes started, hopefully everyone loves the stuff as much as I do"
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic customer service. Very supportive and helpful. Will be very happy to buy from Puckator again."
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant service, easy and hassle free."
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service and quick delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great amount of stock delivered in a timely fashion"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great and very quick delivery! Packed in eco-friendly way which I really admire! Some oil burners needed a bit of sand paper work but otherwise great!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First time ever left short an item in my order. Waiting for ‘the warehouse ‘ to get back to me! My review will remain pending until the matter is resolved to a satisfactory conclusion."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Samantha

I am very sorry to hear that you have received your order with items missing. I have checked on the progress of this and can see that this is in the process of being dealt with and we should have this issue rectified for you as we receive a response from you regarding our last email.

Apologies once again.

Kerrie Reynolds
Customer Services Supervisor
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Couldnt fault this company Good communication Goods perfect Quick efficient Always well packed"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"good service, good price, good product."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks for the way in which you process and deliver however unfortunately we will no longer be able to buy from you as you do not stock 'owl themed products'. thanks again."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Barbara

Thank you for your review

I am very sorry that we are no longer selling the Owl range however we do try to stock a varied range of product according to market trends.

Apologies once again

Kerrie Reynolds
Customer Services Supervisor
Posted 1 month ago
"Great selection of products with competitive pricing. Excellent delivery service and customer support."
Posted 1 month ago
"I use a lot of different wholesalers, and this one has one of the best delivery times. Essential when running retail outlets with little storage and where cash flow can be tight. Packaging is good, and few / no damages on delivery. Thanks - Happy Buddha"
Posted 1 month ago
"Always great value and fast despatch."
Posted 1 month ago
"Always a very good service and prompt delivery thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient Order processing with helpful staff at the end of the phone."
Posted 1 month ago
"The ordering process is nice and easy. Their customer service team gets back to you very quickly if you have any queries. My order was delivered fast and everything was in perfect condition and nicely packed. I would definitely like to deal with them again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Order went through smoothly, arrived in good time and all items are of a very high quality."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient and prompt service"
Posted 2 months ago
Puckator is rated 4.70 based on 1,301 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support