Puckator Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,142 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Puckator

About Puckator: UK and international importer and wholesaler of giftware and homeware lines, supplying a wide range of retailers with our popular gift product ilnes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0116969

Email:
customerservices@puckator.co.uk

Location:
Lowman WorksEast Taphouse

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Well packed and delivered on time! Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
Amanda Barnes
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, prompt delivery and a good choice of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Neil Cheshire
Verified Buyer
"good stock range quick delivery, with no fuss, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helen Spina
Verified Buyer
"Service is good and products are great. As a small business a smaller minimum spend would make it easier to order more regularly!! I already have more orders but will have to wait a couple of weeks !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arni Helgason
Verified Buyer
"Super service and quick as always. Recommend them to all. Good quality of goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Julie Loveday
Verified Buyer
"Loverly items delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Annelouise Wells
Verified Buyer
"Great service once again from Puckator. Fantastic products, great prices ad fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard Woodward
Verified Buyer
"Fast efficient service on a regular basis"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Geraldine Henderson
Verified Buyer
"They have a lovely range of goods available, orders come well packed and are delivered promptly, and any damages are dealt with promptly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Dexter
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service last minute adjustment to order no problem and thank you for the Easter egg"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sharon Butcher
Verified Buyer
"The minimum order wasn't to high so made it affordable to me, I liked the fact they had fantasy items which i was looking for, and it will be sent out quite quick even for a bank holiday weekend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Diane Fretwell
Verified Buyer
"very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Barbara Smith
Verified Buyer
"Puckator is usually very good for as we have relied on your 'owl' products but unfortunately you have seemed to have stopped doing most of the products we have ordered over the last two years and its such a shame as we have had in the past a fantastic service from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jamie Mccarthy
Verified Buyer
"Really happy with communication and service with a quick smooth transactions and fast delvery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Megan Phillips
Verified Buyer
"Fast delievery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Karen Baines
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order fast delivery, I wish the minimum order for free delivery was lower to accommodate smaller businesses,"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Renáta Nóra Kocsis
Verified Buyer
"Fast shipping, very good products, super customer service, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sharon Summers
Verified Buyer
"The whole process from placing the order through to delivery was so easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jennifer Fitzgerald
Verified Buyer
"Fast and easy service. Will be making regular orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kelly Kendrew
Verified Buyer
"Ordering & delivery was fab.... Some led bottles (bottoms was lose) so had to restick some of them down 🤔"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HI Kelly

I am very sorry to hear that you have received faulty items within your order. I can assure you that we do not want you to be unhappy with any of the goods you have purchased from Puckator Ltd

A member of staff from our customer service department will be in touch with you shortly to help get this matter resolved as quickly as possible.

Our sincere apologies once again for the inconvenience that has been caused during this matter.

Kind Regards

Customer services
Puckator Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Puckator is rated 4.70 based on 1,142 reviews