Puckator Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,091 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Puckator

About Puckator: UK and international importer and wholesaler of giftware and homeware lines, supplying a wide range of retailers with our popular gift product ilnes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0116969

Email:
customerservices@puckator.co.uk

Location:
Lowman WorksEast Taphouse

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Darren Wilkinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have ordered multiple times from puckator and every time the delivery has been before the expected date and I have always received every item, a perfect wholesaler
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
Mick Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast proffesional service.
Kept me posted as and when i would recieve my order.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super product
Posted 1 day ago
Sandra Lepick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very nice item, fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Ceri Roulston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product ideas but many damaged items which need to be returned as they are unsellable...Shame as i was looking forward to this order
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Ceri

I am extremely sorry that your order was not received in a saleable condition. One of our customer service team members will be in contact with you shortly to get this issue resolved as soon as possible.

My sincere apologies once again.

Kerrie
Posted 2 days ago
Katerina Stogiannou
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great variety, great prices and improved shipping packaging. Will order again.
Posted 4 days ago
Marilyn Macfadyen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order was acknowledged and despatched very quickly. Prices are very competitive.
Posted 5 days ago
Linda Shaw
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service, quality and packaging
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had a little mix-up with the order, which turned out to be a mistake by Paypal. Customer Service at Puckator was outstanding - the problem was resolved immediately and our order dispatched. A pleasure to do business with (oh, and the products and price matches the great service). Gill Ellis, GAIN (www.gaincharity.org.uk)
Posted 1 week ago
Audrey Barber
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I like to use this site as I can order small amounts when I need them
Posted 1 week ago
Renáta Nóra Kocsis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The best wholesaler with super products and packaging.
I'm very satisfied.
Posted 1 week ago
Hilary Turner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order stock from lots of choice, prompt delivery and well packed will definitely be ordering again - Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cheryl Stephens
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely products, well packaged and delivered fast! And the prices are great too! What's not to love? 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Raffaella Renzullo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, stock in perfect condition and everything looks as good as in the photos.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived very quickly.
Loved everything I ordered.
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kelly Maskell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect! Order received, processed and delivered within just a few days!! I have other suppliers that wait weeks or even months before shipping my orders! Perfect!!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Adey Kent
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All good as always
Posted 3 weeks ago
Damion Founde
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast ordering process and faster than expected delivery..
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gary Jaques
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Constant communication at all stages after order been placed, right up to delivery.

communication with customer excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Norman Grigsby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service,
and I will be very happy to deal with you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Puckator is rated 4.69 based on 1,091 reviews